Amnesia 5SOS Lyrics


With Amnesia Lyrics application you can listen the best quality sound while enjoy reading lyrics and sing a song.

5 Seconds of Summer is the debut studio album by Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer. It was released on 30th June 2014 by Capitol Records. The album is preceded by two singles, "She Looks So Perfect" and "Don't Stop". "Good Girls", "Kiss Me Kiss Me", "Amnesia", and "Everything I Didn't Say" were also released as promotional singles.

"Amnesia" was released as the third single and peaked at number seven and six in Australia and New Zealand while also charting at number 28 in the Netherlands.

Users review

from 9 reviews