Recorded calls are automatically stored in recordings folder to an external SD card.
The number of saved calls is limited only by memory of your device. If you think that a conversation is important, you can share it by emailing or any other social platforms like what’s app and more. If not, old recordings will automatically be deleted when new calls fill up the inbox.
Recordings are automatically sorted as well. Please note that automatic call recording does not work on certain devices and can result in inferior quality recordings.