免费下载

梦幻相框

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    让我们做一些神奇的照片!你知不知道,你可以让你的图像看起来很漂亮,真棒在第二,加入一些梦幻般的照片效果?你知道,有一个免费的照片编辑器,可以美化你的照片在最简单的方式?你能做到这一切,只需要下载“神奇相框”免费应用程序的Android ™和照片癫狂就可以开始!

    梦幻般的照片编辑器应用程序的功能:

    ❀选择从手机的画廊照片,并使用这个图像编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❀拍摄新图像与您的相机,并应用一个神奇相框吧!
    ❀旋转,缩放,放大,缩小或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❀您可以选择不同的形状和颜色的15帧,并尝试他们全力以赴!
    ❀ FantasticPhoto框架应用程序支持的手机和平板设备所有的屏幕分辨率。
    ❀保存新的图片,并在Facebook或Twitter等社交网络即时分享吧!
    ❀获取为Android ™这个神奇的框架的应用程序,你会拥有最美丽的图画!

    帧你的回忆和总结起来最漂亮的相框!如果你想使你的图片更浪漫或搞笑,这些神奇相框将反映大气从你的相机捕捉难忘的时刻。你可以在这里找到最佳的图像帧中的所有形状和颜色,将帧照片的最佳方式。使用方形的镜架的照片,因为他们可以得到最好的家庭相框,可以使你的家人度过难忘的时光。但如果你喜欢椭圆形镜架多一点点,你可以用它们作为浪漫的爱情框架,使所有的相关的照片与你的心上人惊人。

    得到这个还会住cphoto编辑软件与可爱的相框免费下载,你一定会享受你的新鲜和新照片的美感。尝试对夫妇从这个集合,这将加强你的感情对你的生活和爱情可以完美婚纱相框,生日相框,情人节或任何其他场合的新浪漫相框。

    如果你婉加强你的爱,加一些红色的相框,将显示的激情和你的爱的力量。如果你想显示你的温柔和理智的一面,尝试我们的一些心脏帧的鲜花相框,这将使所有的图像甜美可爱的。有女孩没有更好的框架,但在这个免费的照片编辑应用程序,你可以免费下载。

    下载现代相框为您的图片,使他们看起来如此美妙,真棒!每个人都需要一个奇妙的图片编辑器免费下载他们的照片!每一个现在,那么你将需要良好的艺术框架的一些迷死添加到您的图像。这些装饰相框的设计突出照片并使它特别,因此它可以很好看你的三星Galaxy手机或平板电脑。

    选择适合照片的最佳框架,这个集合提供给你。与“神奇相框”免费应用程序的Android ™你可以有乐趣的编辑照片,因为你不需要昂贵的专业摄影师为。节省你的钱和乐趣与这个梦幻般的框架应用程序!让我们先从照片的乐趣!
    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    3 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9.4

Do you have app related questions?Ask the Appszoom team and get a personalized answer within 24hrs!X Close

Cool Photo Frames

Cool Photo Frames

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Let's do something cool for your photos! Do you know that you can make your images look beautiful and awesome in a second by adding some cool photo effects? Do you know that there is a free photo editor which can beautify your pictures in an easiest possible way? You can do all of that, just download “Cool Photo Frames” free app for Android™ and a photo mania can begin!

Cool photo editor app features:

❀ Select a photo from the gallery of your phone and use this image editor to decorate it!
❀ Capture a new image with your camera and apply a cool photo frame to it!
❀ Rotate, scale, zoom in, zoom out or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
❀ Choose from fifteen frames in different shapes and colors and try them all out!
❀ Cool Photo Frames app supports all screen resolutions of mobile and tablet devices.
❀ Save your new picture and share it instantly on social networks like Facebook or Twitter!
❀ Get this cool frame app for Android™ and you'll have the most beautiful pictures!

Frame your memories and wrap them up with the most beautiful photo frames! If you want to make your images more romantic or funny, these cool picture frames will reflect the atmosphere from your memorable moments captured by your camera. You can find here best picture frames in all the shapes and colors that will frame your photos in the best possible way. Use square frames for photos because they can be the best family photo frames that can make the moments spent with your family unforgettable. But if you like oval frames a little bit more, you can use them as romantic love frames and make all the photos with your sweetheart amazing.

Get this cool photo editing software with cute picture frames free download and you'll definitely enjoy the beauty of your fresh and new photos. Try out new romantic photo frames for couples from this collection that will intensify your feelings towards the love of your life and can be perfect as wedding photo frames, birthday frames, Valentine's day or any other occasion.

If you wan to intensify your love, add some red photo frames that will show the passion and the strength of your love. If you want to show your gentle and sensible side, try our some of the flowers photo frames of heart frames that will make all your images sweet and cute. There are no better frames for girls but in this free photo editing app which you can download for free.

Download modern photo frames for your pictures and make them look so cool and awesome! Everybody needs a cool picture editor free download for their photos! Every now and then you will need good artistic frames to add some awesomeness to your images. These decorative picture frames are designed to highlight the photo and make it special so it can look great on your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet.

Choose the best frames for photos that this collection offers to you. With “Cool Photo Frames” free app for Android™ you can have fun editing photos, because you don't need expensive professional photographers for that. Save your money and have fun with this cool frame app! Let's start with photo fun!
*Android™ is a trademark of Google Inc.
*This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

Comments and ratings for Cool Photo Frames
  • (64 stars)

    by Mina Rodgers on 27/05/2014

    I have to admit that these are fantastic frames for photos! Love them!