(ebook)Andersen's Fairy Tales1



Free Classic E-Book 'Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales. First Series'

※Please change your system font if the text is scrambled up.

Andersen, H. C. (Hans Christian), 1805-1875

The fir tree
Little Tuk
The ugly duckling
Little Ida's flowers
The steadfast tin soldier
Little Thumbelina
Sunshine stories
The darning-needle
The little match girl
The loving pair
The leaping match
The happy family
The greenies
Ole-Luk-Oie, the dream god
The money box
Elder-tree Mother
The Snow Queen
The roses and the sparrows
The old house
The conceited apple branch

Users review

from 1 reviews