GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung

    • SUCHART
    Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung icon

    Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung

    von: 7K 7.4

    7.4 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Selfie Manie ist auf ihrem Höhepunkt ! Bereit für eine tolle Foto-Collage Maker, die Ihnen helfen, selfies wie nie zuvor bearbeitet werden ? Stich Bilder mit erstaunlicher Bildrahmen , Farbeffekte und Collage-Vorlagen ! Laden ♦ Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung ♦ und eine bunte Collage insta !

    ➤ ➤ ➤ Eigenschaften:
    - Einfach zu bedienen - Farbeffekte !
    - 30 wunderschöne Collage-Vorlagen !
    - Wählen Sie lustige Fotos aus der Galerie !
    - Nehmen Sie selfie Bilder mit Ihrer Kamera!
    - Teilen Sie Ihre Bildcollage auf Facebook , Twitter oder Instagram !
    - Mehr Collage Bildträgernin Kürze!

    ♦ Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung ♦ enthält eine Sammlung von insta Bilderrahmen für die Bilder -Mix des Jahres! Bunte Foto-Effekte und Overlays warten auf ein Fotografie -Fan wie Sie! Treffen Sie Ihre Wahl unter insta -Effekte für Instagram : schwarz-weiß, Sepia, Pop-Art, Retro , Regenbogen! Bereiten Sie Ihre Bilder für den Sommer mit diesem fantastischen Collage machen app!

    Sie alle , wie wenn man selfies , nicht wahr ? Sie müssen zugeben , dass es wirklich Spaß , für die beste selfie auf Facebook oder Instagram konkurrieren. Dieses hochwertige Foto-Collage Maker bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit Ihrem Masterpices selfie Bilder erstellen ! Wenn Sie genießen, Bildbearbeitung und Erstellung von Collagen Platz , sind Sie an der richtigen Stelle. Wir haben dieses wunderbare App zum Bearbeiten von Fotos und Collagen machen nur für Sie!

    Bildbearbeitung war noch nie so interessant! Also, lassen Sie einige Sommerfarben in Ihr Leben! Bilder von Ihnen und Ihren Freunden mit magischen Bild bearbeiten Rahmen , dass diese erstaunliche Foto-Bearbeitungs- App bietet . Es ist Zeit, schöne Bild-Kunst , die jeder genießt erstellt! Sende deine selfie Collagen zu Instagram und Facebook , und in wenigen Minuten werden Sie zahlreiche Leuten haben .

    Erstellen Sie ein Fotoraster von awesome selfies und laden Sie Ihre Foto-Collage auf Twitter ! Wenn Sie die neuesten Trends folgen, werden Sie genau wissen, was zu tun ist! Ihre selfie Foto-Mosaik wird sicherlich sehr populär geworden und alle Ihre Freunde würden , um Fotos mit diesem Bild Raster Bild-Editor bearbeiten möchten. Laden ♦ Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung ♦ jetzt und lassen Sie das Foto Manie Spaß beginnen!

    Laden Sie diese neue Foto-Editor und starten Sie schaffen wunderbare Bilder Kunst! Wenn Sie gerne die Dekoration Ihrer fotos mit lustigen Aufklebern , Texte und Zitate, werden Sie qualitativ hochwertige Kamera-Effekte Liebe, die wir speziell für Sie erstellt! Wenn Collage Bildvorlagen und Foto Gitter sind Ihre Leidenschaft ist, zögern Sie nicht! Bilder bearbeiten wie ein Profi mit schwarz und weiß, Pop Art, Sepia und foto -Effekt. ♦ Insta Selfie Bildbearbeitung ♦ wartet , so bereiten für einige Bild-Kunst Kreativität!

    ☻ Wenn Sie die Motivation fehlt und Sie langweilen , Stich Bilder und viel Spaß bei Ihrer Arbeit von Foto- Kunst! Alle Arten von Bildbearbeitungs-Software ist total "in" gerade jetzt, so dass Sie besser beeilen Sie sich und seien Sie der Erste, der diese unglaubliche Fotospaß Manie App für die Herstellung von Collagen zu verwenden. Lassen Sie dieses Foto Dekorateur bringen Sie ins magische Land der besten Instagram selfies . Pics Kunst hat nie mehr Spaß ! Genießen Sie !

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 6.963 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    7.4

Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage

Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Selfie mania is at its peak! Ready for an awesome photo collage maker which will help you edit selfies like never before? Stitch pictures with amazing photo frames, color effects, and collage templates! Download Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage and create a colorful insta collage!

➤➤➤Features:
#selfie #instagram #fun
30 beautiful collage templates and photo grids!
Choose funny photos from your gallery!
Take selfie pictures with your camera!
Share your picture collage on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!
More collage picture makers coming soon!

Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage contains a collection of insta picture frames for the pixmix of the year! Colorful photo effects and overlays are waiting for a selfie addict like you! Make your choice among insta effects for Instagram: black and white, sepia, pop art, retro, rainbow! Prepare your insta pictures for the summer with this awesome collage making app!

You like taking selfies, don't you? You have to admit that it's really fun to compete for the best selfie on Facebook or Instagram. This high quality photo collage maker offers you a chance to create masterpieces with your selfie pictures! If you enjoy photo editing and creating square collages, you are at the right place. We designed this wonderful app for editing photos and making collages only for you! It will perfectly suit your S4 Zoom™ and Galaxy K Zoom™!

Image editing has never been this interesting! So, let some summer colors into your life! Edit pictures of you and your friends with magical picture frames that this amazing photo editing app offers. It's time to create beautiful picsart that everyone will enjoy! Post your selfie collages to Instagram and Facebook, and in a matter of minutes, you will have numerous likes. Take a perfect selfie and fix it immediately with some cool grids for pics!

Perfect for your Samsung Galaxy K Zoom™! Create a photo grid of awesome selfies and upload your photo collage to Twitter! If you follow the latest trends, you'll know exactly what to do! Your selfy photo mosaic will surely become very popular and all your friends would want to edit photos with this pic grid image editor. Download Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage now and let the photofunia begin!
➤➤➤#collages #camera effects #photo grid #kzoom
For all selfie addicts! If photo montage is your passion, and you like to edit images with photo booth effects, sepia, black and white, and pop art color templates, this is the right camera app for you! This picture decorator will beautify your insta pics in such a lovely manner that you will quickly become an Instragam celebrity!
Photo collage maker camera effects and picture frames are suitable for kids, boys, girls, and adults! You are just a tap of your phone screen away from a wonderful picframes image manipulation experience. Download this beauty camera app and bring some insta fun into your life! Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage is waiting for a selfie addict like you, so start creating awesome collages now on your S4 Zoom™!
It's time to stitch pics with amazing photo frames, picture effects, and collage templates! Become the creator of the most popular selfie pixmix! If you follow the latest trends and you always like to be 'in vogue', start creating picsart with your selfies! Photo squaring has never been funnier! So, don't hesitate! Forget about your old boring unedited pics – get this camera app for Instagram and create the best instacollage on your phone. Insta picframes only for you!
***Tested on Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5, Nexus7, HTC One, and Sony Xperia Z.

Disclaimer/Trademarks
Galaxy, K Zoom, and S4 Zoom are trademarks of Samsung Inc.
This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

Recently changed in this version

The latest update in this version:
* New interface
* Other bug fixes and improvements


Last activity on Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage
Comments and ratings for Insta Selfie Cam Pic Collage
  • (58 stars)

    by Sofia Grande on 12/08/2014

    Ok

  • (58 stars)

    by Destiny Burns Burns on 11/08/2014

    Love it

  • (58 stars)

    by Fahime Armandi on 08/08/2014

  • (58 stars)

    by Bosy Hamdy on 07/08/2014

    There aren't many options and the frames...not.... So gud

  • (58 stars)

    by Genesis Torres on 02/08/2014

    Dont install this. It sucks. Its super lame. The frames are stupid. The filters, Instagram have them all. Its useless. So yeah, trust me

  • (58 stars)

    by Marguerite De Coteau on 02/08/2014

    This app sucks in my opinion.

  • (58 stars)

    by Jheanelle Clarke on 26/07/2014

    It's unique and awesome, love it