NoWorkDays - Bank holidays

NoWorkDays - Bank holidays

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
NoWorkDays is a list of bank holidays for more than 50 countries.

Supported countries:
Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City
More and more countries are coming soon.

* List of bank holidays in english and native language
* List of bank holidays until the year of 2020
* Automatic location detection
* Set any country as default country

Supported languages:
* English
* Slovenian

Future plans:
* Adding new countries
* App usage without internet connection
* Notifications

Recently changed in this version

Bug fixes

Comments and ratings for NoWorkDays - Bank holidays

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!