免费下载

照片躁狂症 - 最佳框架

    • 搜索类型
    照片躁狂症 - 最佳框架 icon

    照片躁狂症 - 最佳框架

    通过: 402 5.4

    5.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    让我们有一些乐趣!让我们要让所有的照片看起来真棒! “照片工坊 - 最佳帧”免费应用程序的Andr​​oid™为您提供高品质的图片帧,将立即美化您的所有照片。这个免费的照片编辑器是理想的所有selfies,朋友的照片和家人的照片。所以不要等太久,这张照片蒙太奇制造商终于为你,所以不要离开你的照片,而忘记了你过去的美好瞬间,让他们耳目一新再次使用这些美妙的相框效果!

    梦幻般的框架应用程序的功能:

    ❀选择照片或从库中selfie和使用这台相机的图片编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❀拍摄新图像与您的相机,并应用一个很酷的相框吧!
    ❀旋转,缩放,放大,缩小或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❀您可以选择不同的形状和颜色15美丽的相框,并尝试他们全力以赴!
    ❀照片工坊 - 最佳框架应用程序支持的手机和平板设备所有的屏幕分辨率。
    ❀找的Instagram,Facebook或Twitter这个最佳图像帧,并成为最流行的所有社交网络

    让照片的狂热开始了!得到这个免费的应用程序亲和可爱的相框免费下载,你一定会喜欢这个最好的相机照片编辑器。尝试对夫妇从这个集合,这将加强你的感情对你的生活和爱情可以完美婚纱相框,生日相框,情人节或其他任何场合这些浪漫的图片帧。

    现在,所有的selfies,夫妇selfies和组selfies看起来耳目一新,因为照片取景是你唯一需要的东西。而你很幸运有这个最佳图像帧的免费应用程序,将解决所有的问题。有了这些美丽的帧可以突出每张照片的最佳部分并隐藏一些你不喜欢这些华丽的装饰相框配件。

    找只为你的照片的最佳框架。这些丰富多彩的相框会让你的照片看起来耳目一新,你会很高兴以提醒自己一切美好的时刻在你的生活,当你有一个伟大的时间。只有这些很酷的框架效应可以从照片的拍摄瞬间呈现了良好的氛围。

    如果你需要一些照片的乐趣,您可以编辑所有您与三星Galaxy手机或平板电脑,让他们独特的图片。使用天然相框,让您的照片看起来清新靓丽。这些照片会显得更加温柔和成熟,他们将反映美好瞬间从过去的时候,如果你选择一些从市场上这个惊人的“最佳帧”收集“花相框”的拍摄的照片。

    所以,不要犹豫,有乐趣的这些个性化的相框效果和装饰您的所有影像像使用三星Galaxy手机或平板电脑的方式你。 “照片工坊 - 最佳帧”免费应用程序的Andr​​oid™是现在在这里,随时准备帮你美化你一生中最好的时光。享受photofunia!

    *的Andr​​oid™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    402 来自评论

    "好"

    5.4

Ask an expert: get a personalized answer within 24 hrs!X Close

Photo Mania - Best Frames

Photo Mania - Best Frames

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Lets have some fun! Lets make all your photos look awesome! “Photo Mania - Best Frames” free app for Android™ provides you with high quality pic frames that will beautify all your photos immediately. This free photo editor is ideal for all selfies, friends photos and family photos. So don't wait too long, this photo montage maker is finally available for you, so don't leave your photos and forget about the beautiful moments from your past, make them fresh and new again with these fantastic frame effects!

Cool frame app features:

❀ Select a photo or a selfie from the gallery and use this camera picture editor to decorate it!
❀ Capture a new image with your camera and apply a cool photo frame to it!
❀ Rotate, scale, zoom in, zoom out or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
❀ Choose from fifteen beautiful photo frames in different shapes and colors and try them all out!
❀ Photo Mania - Best Frames app supports all screen resolutions of mobile and tablet devices.
❀ Get this best pic frames for Instagram, Facebook or Twitter and become the most popular on all the social networks

Let the photo mania begin! Get this free app pro with cute picture frames free download and you'll definitely enjoy this best camera photo editor. Try out these romantic pic frames for couples from this collection that will intensify your feelings towards the love of your life and can be perfect as wedding photo frames, birthday frames, Valentine's day or any other occasion.

Now all your selfies, couple selfies and group selfies will look fresh and new, because photo framing is the only thing you need. And you are lucky to have this best pic frames free app that will solve all your problems. With these beautiful frames you can highlight the best part of each photo and hide some parts that you don't like with these magnificent decorative photo frames.

Get only the best frames for your pics. These colorful photo frames will make your photos look fresh and new and you will be glad to remind yourself of all the good moments in your life when you had a great time. Only these cool frame effects can present that good atmosphere from the moments the picture was taken.

If you need some photo fun, you can edit all the pictures you have with your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet and make them unique. Use natural photo frames to make your photos look fresh and beautiful. The photos will look more gentle and sophisticated and they will reflect the good moments from the past when the pictures were taken if you choose some of the “flowers photo frames” from this amazing “best frames” collection on the market.

So, don't hesitate, have fun with these personalized photo frame effects and decorate all your images the way you like using your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet. “Photo Mania - Best Frames” free app for Android™ is now here, ready to help you beautify the best moments of your life. Enjoy the photofunia!

*Android™ is a trademark of Google Inc.
*This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

Last activity on Photo Mania - Best Frames
Comments and ratings for Photo Mania - Best Frames
  • (64 stars)

    by May Anne Mahilum on 13/06/2014

    i love it very nice

  • (64 stars)

    by Mina Rodgers on 11/06/2014

    These are the most beautiful photo frames for my images! So romantic and cute.... :)