免费下载

相框

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    装饰你的selfies ,朋友和家人的照片用最美丽的“图片框”免费应用程序的Android ™ 。这是你拥有最好的照片编辑器,可以在几秒钟美化每张图片的绝佳机会。准备好所有美化你的图片,有一个伟大的时间与这张照片蒙太奇制造商!

    酷框架应用程序的功能:

    ❀从库中选择一张照片,并使用这台相机的图片编辑器来装饰吧!
    ❀拍摄新图像与您的相机,并应用一个很酷的相框吧!
    ❀旋转,缩放,放大,缩小或拖动照片,只要你喜欢,以适应框架!
    ❀您可以选择不同的形状和颜色的15帧图片,并尝试他们全力以赴!
    ❀图片框架应用程序支持的手机和平板设备所有的屏幕分辨率。
    ❀保存新的图片和在Facebook , Instagram的或Twitter即时分享吧!
    ❀找Instagram的这个最佳图像帧,你会成为最流行的所有社交网络!

    现在,您可以添加一些即时图片效果,你的陈旧,失去光泽照片。他们将成为梦幻般的在马上,这就是为什么你可以肯定地说,这是最好的即时相框应用程序。该相框的设计是由美丽的鲜花,心形,爱情和浪漫的启发。现在,你确信你所有的照片看起来很现代,美观。从这个惊人的画廊,这些个性化的相框看起来那么好,只会美化你的照片,使他们看起来太棒了。

    现在,所有的selfies ,夫妇selfies和组selfies看起来耳目一新,因为照片取景是你唯一需要的东西。而你很幸运有这个梦幻般的图片帧免费的应用程序,将解决你所有的问题。有了这些美丽的帧可以突出每张照片的最佳部分并隐藏一些你不喜欢这些华丽的装饰相框配件。

    让照片的狂热开始了!得到这个免费的应用程序亲和可爱的相框免费下载,你一定会喜欢这个最好的相机照片编辑器。尝试对夫妇从这个集合,这将加强你的感情对你的生活和爱情可以完美婚纱相框,生日相框,情人节或其他任何场合这些浪漫的图片帧。

    如果你需要一些照片的乐趣,您可以编辑所有您与三星Galaxy手机或平板电脑,让他们独特的图片。使用天然相框,让您的照片看起来清新靓丽。这些照片会显得更加温柔和成熟,他们将反映美好瞬间从过去的时候,如果你选择一些从市场上这个惊人的“最佳帧”收集“花相框”的拍摄的照片。

    尝试从这个集合的女孩,将加强你的感情对你一生的挚爱新的爱情相框。你的生活会变得更加美丽,因为你有美好的回忆值得骄傲的地方。下载“图片框”免费应用程序的Android ™和享受您的生活!
    *的Android ™是谷歌公司的商标。
    *这个程序是不隶属于或认可的三星。

    用户观点

    144 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

Pic Frames

Pic Frames

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Decorate your selfies, friends and family photos with the most beautiful “Pic Frames” free app for Android™. This is a fantastic opportunity for you to have the best photo editor which can beautify each picture in a couple of seconds. Get ready to beautify all your images and have a great time with this photo montage maker!

Cool frame app features:

❀ Select a photo from the gallery and use this camera picture editor to decorate it!
❀ Capture a new image with your camera and apply a cool photo frame to it!
❀ Rotate, scale, zoom in, zoom out or drag the photo to fit the frame as you like!
❀ Choose from fifteen pic frames in different shapes and colors and try them all out!
❀ Pic Frames app supports all screen resolutions of mobile and tablet devices.
❀ Save your new picture and share it instantly on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter!
❀ Get this best pic frames for Instagram and you'll become the most popular on all the social networks!

Now you can add some instant pic effects to your old and dull pictures. They will become fantastic in immediately, that's why you can with certainty say that this is the best instant photo frames app. The picture frames design is inspired by beautiful flowers, hearts, love and romance. Now you are sure that all your photos look modern and beautiful. These personalized picture frames from this amazing gallery look so good that will only beautify your pics and make them look fantastic.

Now all your selfies, couple selfies and group selfies will look fresh and new, because photo framing is the only thing you need. And you are lucky to have this fantastic pic frames free app that will solve all your problems. With these beautiful frames you can highlight the best part of each photo and hide some parts that you don't like with these magnificent decorative photo frames.

Let the photo mania begin! Get this free app pro with cute picture frames free download and you'll definitely enjoy this best camera photo editor. Try out these romantic pic frames for couples from this collection that will intensify your feelings towards the love of your life and can be perfect as wedding photo frames, birthday frames, Valentine's day or any other occasion.

If you need some photo fun, you can edit all the pictures you have with your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet and make them unique. Use natural photo frames to make your photos look fresh and beautiful. The photos will look more gentle and sophisticated and they will reflect the good moments from the past when the pictures were taken if you choose some of the “flowers photo frames” from this amazing “best frames” collection on the market.

Try out new love photo frames for girls from this collection that will intensify your feelings towards the love of your life. Your life can become more beautiful, because you have beautiful memories to be proud of. Download “Pic Frames” free application for Android™ and enjoy your life!
*Android™ is a trademark of Google Inc.
*This app is not affiliated with or endorsed by Samsung.

Comments and ratings for Pic Frames
  • (61 stars)

    by Mina Rodgers on 05/06/2014

    These are the best pic frames for my photos, so cool!!!