Communication

Télécharger WhatsApp Messenger WhatsApp Messenger icon
WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger est une application de messagerie GRATUITE disponible pour Android et autres Smartphones. WhatsApp utilise la connexion Internet de votre téléphone (4G/3G/2G/EDGE ou WiFi, si disponible) pour vous permettre d'envoyer des messages et d'appeler vos amis et votre famille. Passez du SMS à WhatsApp pour envoyer et recevoir des…

Gratuit 53.9M 9.1

9.1 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Messenger Messenger icon
Messenger

Joignez instantanément, et gratuitement, les personnes de votre vie. Messenger, c'est comme les textos, sauf que vous ne devez pas payer pour chaque message (cela fonctionne avec votre forfait de données).Pas seulement pour les amis Facebook : envoyez des messages aux personnes de votre annuaire téléphonique et entrez simplement un numéro de té…

Gratuit 41.6M 8.3

8.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger BBM - Free Calls & Messages BBM - Free Calls & Messages icon
BBM - Free Calls & Messages

Découvrez le nouveau BBM et tout ce qu'il peut vous offrir ! Nous avons commencé par mettre en place les meilleures fonctionnalités de messagerie de la planète. Nous avons ensuite introduit des fonctions de confidentialité pour vous aider à garder le contrôle, puis nous avons proposé les appels vocaux et vidéo gratuits, en nous venons maintenan…

Gratuit 11.6M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger UC Browser - Naviguez vite UC Browser - Naviguez vite icon
UC Browser - Naviguez vite

✔ Les vidéos en ligne sans attendre. Des films et des émissions de télévision en mode Vitesse.✔ Téléchargements rapides et stables, grâce à nos puissants serveurs.✔ Expansion d'AdBlock adaptée aux principaux sites et bloque la plupart des annonces.Principales fonctionnalités★ Navigation rapide et stable ★ Mode Rapide ★ ADBlock ★ Mode Facebook ★…

Gratuit 13.6M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Viber Messenger Viber Messenger icon
Viber Messenger

Viber est un messenger gratuit pour votre téléphone qui vous permet de rester connecté avec qui vous voulez, partout dans le monde, grâce à votre connexion Internet (Wi-Fi ou forfait Internet*). Avec Viber messenger, envoyez des SMS gratuits à votre groupe d’amis ou à votre famille.Chattez à l’aide de stickers personnalisés et d’emojis, et partagez…

Gratuit 10.1M 8.4

8.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger LINE: Appel & message GRATUITS LINE: Appel & message GRATUITS icon
LINE: Appel & message GRATUITS

Il n'y a aucune limite ! Appelez et envoyez des messages autant que vous voulez !LINE est une nouvelle app de communication qui vous permet de passer des appels vocaux GRATUITS et d'envoyer des messages GRATUITS n'importe quand et n'importe où, 24 heures par jour !LINE a été classée app la plus téléchargée dans 52 pays, dont : Japon…

Gratuit 9.2M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Navigateur Web Opera Mini Navigateur Web Opera Mini icon
Navigateur Web Opera Mini

Le navigateur Opera Mini pour Android vous permet de faire tout ce que vous voulez en ligne sans gaspiller votre forfait données. Il est rapide, sécurisé et permet d'économiser des tonnes de données. Nouvelles fonctionnalités ► Bloquer les pubs - Opera Mini a un bloqueur de publicité intégré, de sorte que vous pouvez surfer sur le web sans ces…

Gratuit 3M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Navigateur Google Chrome Navigateur Google Chrome icon
Navigateur Google Chrome

Parcourez rapidement le Web sur votre téléphone ou tablette Android grâce au navigateur Google Chrome que vous avez déjà sur votre ordinateur. Reprenez vos activités là où vous les aviez laissées sur vos autres appareils. Bénéficiez de la synchronisation des onglets, effectuez des recherches vocales et réduisez votre consommation de données jusqu&#…

Gratuit 7.2M 9.2

9.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Skype Skype icon
Skype

Restez en contact avec le monde entier grâce à Skype. Dites bonjour par messagerie instantanée ou appels audio ou vidéo, le tout gratuitement, quel que soit l'appareil sur lequel ils utilisent Skype. • Discutez en face à face grâce aux appels vidéo.• Les appels vidéo de groupe incluent désormais jusqu'à 25 personnes.• Appelez gratuitement n…

Gratuit 9.7M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Truecaller-Caller ID & Blocage Truecaller-Caller ID & Blocage icon
Truecaller-Caller ID & Blocage

Truecaller identifie les numéros inconnus et bloque les appels indésirables. Découvrez les noms et photos de vos correspondants, même s'ils ne sont pas sauvegardés dans votre carnet d'adresses. Vous pouvez aussi voir si vos amis sont libres ou occupés, ce qui rend vos appels plus simples et agréables. Grâce à une liste anti-spam établie par…

Gratuit 4.8M 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Opera Mini - navigateur web Opera Mini - navigateur web icon
Opera Mini - navigateur web

Essayez l'un des navigateurs Android les plus rapides du monde. Il est gratuit, sécurisé et personnalisable pour tous vos besoins de navigation. Découvrez pourquoi plus de 250 millions de personnes à travers le monde adorent le navigateur Opera Mini.★★★★★ « Opera Mini pour Android est rapide, gratuit et, dans la mesure du possible, compresse le…

Gratuit 4.4M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger CM Browser - Rapide, Sécurisé CM Browser - Rapide, Sécurisé icon
CM Browser - Rapide, Sécurisé

☆ Sécuritaire: Prévention contre la fraude et protection contre les téléchargements malveillant! Il inclut l'antivirus #1 (évalué par AV-TEST)☆ Rapide: Optimisé pour la navigation web rapide et efficace. ☆ Léger: Seulement 1.7MB! Petite taille de l'application pour s'assurer que votre appareil fonctionne rapidement.CM (Clean Master) B…

Gratuit 2M 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert

Communication

Download WhatsApp Messenger WhatsApp Messenger icon
WhatsApp Messenger

WhatsApp Messenger is a FREE messaging app available for Android and other smartphones. WhatsApp uses your phone's Internet connection (4G/3G/2G/EDGE or Wi-Fi, as available) to let you message and call friends and family. Switch from SMS to WhatsApp to send and receive messages, calls, photos, videos, documents, and Voice Messages. WHY USE WH…

Free 55M 9.1

9.1 Expert
rating
Download Messenger Messenger icon
Messenger

Instantly reach the people in your life—for free. Messenger is just like texting, but you don't have to pay for every message (it works with your data plan). Not just for Facebook friends: Message people in your phone book and just enter a phone number to add a new contact. Group chats: Create groups for the people you message most. Name them…

Free 43.1M 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download BBM - Free Calls & Messages BBM - Free Calls & Messages icon
BBM - Free Calls & Messages

Discover the new BBM and everything it has to offer! We started with the best messaging features on the planet, introduced privacy features to keep you in control, brought you free voice and video calling, and now we’ve added thousands of stickers, free games, news, shopping, vouchers and more. Millions of people around the world have discovered ho…

Free 11.8M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download UC Browser - Fast Download UC Browser - Fast Download icon
UC Browser - Fast Download

UC Browser is a free web browser for android devices with Fast Download, Data Saving, Ad-Block functionality, and helps you access music, video, cricket information with smooth experience. Customized cricket feature is available on UC Browser. You can visit many cricket sites to support your team, and watch cricket live stream, and check out match…

Free 13.9M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Viber Messenger Viber Messenger icon
Viber Messenger

Viber Free Messenger and Phone Calls: Connecting millions worldwide! Write a text message, call, chat and share with anyone, anywhere! Viber is your go-to free messenger, allowing you to message or call anyone in the world through your Internet connection*. Send a text message to friends and family with Viber Messenger. Call your loved ones using V…

Free 10.2M 8.4

8.4 Expert
rating
Download LINE: Free Calls & Messages LINE: Free Calls & Messages icon
LINE: Free Calls & Messages

LINE reshapes communication around the globe, bringing you closer to your family, friends, and loved ones—for free. With voice and video calls, messages, and a limitless variety of exciting stickers, you’ll be able to express yourself in ways that you’ve never thought possible. With over 600 million users worldwide, LINE’s constantly expanding plat…

Free 9.4M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Opera Mini - fast web browser Opera Mini - fast web browser icon
Opera Mini - fast web browser

The Opera Mini web browser for Android lets you do everything you want to online without wasting your data plan. It’s a fast, safe mobile web browser that saves you tons of data, and lets you easily download from social media and websites. New features • Opera Cricket - the fastest way to stay up-to-date on cricket Now Opera Mini delivers everyt…

Free 3.2M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download Google Chrome: Fast & Secure Google Chrome: Fast & Secure icon
Google Chrome: Fast & Secure

Google Chrome is a fast, easy to use, and secure web browser. Designed for Android, Chrome brings you personalized news articles, quick links to your favorite sites, downloads, and Google Search and Google Translate built-in. Download now to enjoy the same Chrome web browser experience you love across all your devices. Browse fast and type less.…

Free 7.4M 9.2

9.2 Expert
rating
Download Truecaller: Caller ID & Dialer Truecaller: Caller ID & Dialer icon
Truecaller: Caller ID & Dialer

Millions of users trust Truecaller for their communication needs, whether it’s identifying unknown calls or blocking spam SMS. It filters out the unwanted, and lets you connect with people who matter. With a community-based spam list supported by 250 million users, Truecaller is the only app you need to make your communication safe and efficient.…

Free 5M 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download Skype - free IM & video calls Skype - free IM & video calls icon
Skype - free IM & video calls

Skype keeps the world talking. Say “hello” with an instant message, voice or video call—all for free, no matter what device they use Skype on. • Talk face to face with a video call. • New group video calls with up to 25 people. • Free voice calls to anyone else on Skype. Add up to 25 people on a group call. • Message your friends in an instant an…

Free 9.8M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download Opera Mini mobile web browser Opera Mini mobile web browser icon
Opera Mini mobile web browser

Try one of the world’s fastest browsers for Android. It’s free, secure and customizable for all your browsing needs. Find out why over 250 million people worldwide love the Opera Mini web browser. ★★★★★ "Opera Mini for Android is fast, free and goes out of its way to compress data in the background, so you can browse the internet without blow…

Free 4.4M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download CM Browser - Adblock Download CM Browser - Adblock Download icon
CM Browser - Adblock Download

☆ Download: Easily download online videos from plentiful websites. ☆ Adblock: Block annoying pop-ups and ads, enjoy clear and clean browsing ☆ Security: All-round protection! #1 antivirus engine (rated by AV-TEST) CM (Clean Master) Browser is a lightweight mobile browser which can protect you from malicious threats and still give you rapid brows…

Free 2M 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating