Entertain kids

The best apps for kids, applications for keeping children entertained. Android, iPhone and the best iPad games: educational children apps and fun applicationss to keep them amused while learning new things.

Télécharger Mon Talking Tom Mon Talking Tom icon
Mon Talking Tom

Découvre l'appli N°1 dans 135 pays ! Adopte ton propre chaton et aide-le à devenir un chat adulte. Prends soin de ton animal de compagnie virtuel, donne-lui un nom et fais le entrer dans ta vie en lui donnant à manger, en jouant avec lui et en l'élevant.Habille-le à ton goût et fais ton choix parmi une vaste sélection de couleurs de pelage…

Gratuit 12.3M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Tom 2 Talking Tom 2 icon
Talking Tom 2

PLUS GRAND, PLUS FORT, PLUS FUNTalking Tom, le chat qui parle, est de retour et il est au sommet de sa forme.N°1 sur Google Play dans 140 pays et plus de 600 millions de téléchargements : Tom en a fait du chemin !FEATURES:- Parle à Tom : Il répète ce que tu dis avec sa voix hilarante.- Joue avec Tom : Touche-le, caresse-le, mets-le au défi et gagne…

Gratuit 3M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Ginger Talking Ginger icon
Talking Ginger

Le petit Talking Ginger, le chat qui parle, a besoin de toi ! Aide-le à se préparer à aller se coucher et amuse-toi en même temps !Ginger est d’excellente compagnie : parle-lui, chatouille-le et joue avec lui. Tu peux même voir à quoi il rêve la nuit ! Profite de ton temps avec le petit chaton, enregistre des vidéos de vos bons moments et partage-…

Gratuit 1.6M 5

5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Ben Talking Ben icon
Talking Ben

Ben, le chien qui parle, est un professeur de chimie à la retraite qui savoure tranquillement et confortablement sa vie en mangeant, buvant et lisant le journal. Pour le faire réagir, vous devrez l'embêter assez longtemps pour qu'il replie son journal. Vous pourrez alors lui parler, le tapoter, le chatouiller ou même discuter avec lui au té…

Gratuit 1.4M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Tom Talking Tom icon
Talking Tom

Avec plus de 350 millions de téléchargements, le phénomène parlant mondial est un incontournable. Ne rate pas une occasion de t'amuser !PARLE À LA LÉGENDE★ Parle à Tom et il répétera après toi ★ Rigole en écoutant la voix amusante de Tom★ Partage des vidéos amusantes avec tes amisJOUE AVEC TOM★ Frappe sa tête jusqu'à lui faire voir des étoi…

Gratuit 1.5M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Tom & Ben News Talking Tom & Ben News icon
Talking Tom & Ben News

Flash spécial - Talking Tom et Talking Ben sont encore plus bavards et amusants en présentateur de news !Rejoins-les dans leur studio de TV, parle-leur et écoute-les répéter tout ce que tu dis. Touche l’écran pour les faire tomber de leur chaise ! Tu peux même créer tes propres news en enregistrant tes propres vidéos et photos sur leur écran de TV…

Gratuit 1M 6

6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Tom aime Angela Tom aime Angela icon
Tom aime Angela

Talking Tom a grimpé sur le toit pour un moment avec Angela. Tom répètera ce que tu dis à Angela, alors aide-le à lui faire la cour en chantant, en chattant avec la nouvelle fonction « intelligente » innovante de chat et en lui donnant des cadeaux ! Mais attention à Ginger – il essaie de mettre des bâtons dans les roues de Tom !★★★ COMMENT JOUER ★★…

Gratuit 909.6K 5

5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Ginger 2 Talking Ginger 2 icon
Talking Ginger 2

L’anniversaire de Ginger - C'est le moment de fêter un anniversaire !Talking Ginger, le chat qui parle, le petit chaton le plus mignon, grandit et veut que tu fêtes son anniversaire avec lui. :-)Rejoins-le pour la meilleure fête de tous les temps, avec de super plats et des tonnes de jeux ! Oui, tu es invité à passer un moment avec le chaton le…

Gratuit 635.1K 5

5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Miitomo Miitomo icon
Miitomo

- Importante mise à jour -Miitomo s'améliore avec 5 nouvelles fonctions !Miitomo est une application free-to-start pour appareils connectés développée par Nintendo qui vous permet de communiquer avec vos amis par l'intermédiaire d'un Mii créé par vos soins.Quelles sont les nouveautés dans Miitomo ?1. La fonction « messages » permet à vo…

Gratuit 222.4K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Pierre Talking Pierre icon
Talking Pierre

Talking Pierre est dans la place ! Tu es prêt à l'entendre se déchaîner sur sa guitare ? Pierre sait maintenant jouer Smoke on the Water, aide-le à gratter les cordes ! Télécharge l'appli GRATUITE et FUN de Talking Pierre et amuse-toi ! Il répète, construit ses propres phrases et bien plus ! Le seul et unique perroquet qui parle a plus d…

Gratuit 666.7K 5.8

5.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Lettres d'amour de Talking Tom Lettres d'amour de Talking Tom icon
Lettres d'amour de Talking Tom

Télécharge l'appli la plus romantique et adorable de tous les temps et dis aux personnes que tu aimes ce que tu ressens pour elles.Talking Tom et Talking Angela se joignent pour t'aider à exprimer tes sentiments. À l'instar de Cupidon, tes amis à poils t'aideront à faire part de tes sentiments, que ce soit via une carte postale numé…

Gratuit 661.4K 5

5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Camp Pokémon Camp Pokémon icon
Camp Pokémon

Bienvenue au Camp Pokémon !Découvrez le monde merveilleux de Pokémon avec l'application gratuite Camp Pokémon créée par The Pokémon Company International ! Partez à la découverte d'une île où vous trouverez de nombreuses activités Pokémon qui vous permettront d'apprendre comment devenir un Dresseur Pokémon tout en vous amusant ! Les ani…

Gratuit 132.5K 7.2

7.2 Opinion
d'expert

Entertain kids

The best apps for kids, applications for keeping children entertained. Android, iPhone and the best iPad games: educational children apps and fun applicationss to keep them amused while learning new things.

Download My Talking Tom My Talking Tom icon
My Talking Tom

Discover the #1 games app in 135 countries! Adopt your very own baby kitten and help him grow into a fully grown cat. Take good care of your virtual pet, name him and make him part of your daily life by feeding him, playing with him and nurturing him as he grows. Dress him up any way you like and pick from a wide selection of fur colors and other…

Free 12.5M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Tom Cat 2 Talking Tom Cat 2 icon
Talking Tom Cat 2

BIGGER, BETTER, FUN-NER The original Talking Tom Cat is back and better than ever. With a No.1 on Google Play in 140 countries and over 600 million downloads, Tom has come a long way! FEATURES: Talk to Tom: Speak and he repeats what you say in his own hilarious voice. Play with Tom: Stroke him, poke him, challenge him and earn gold coins in a min…

Free 3M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Ginger Talking Ginger icon
Talking Ginger

Little Talking Ginger needs your help! Help him get ready for bed and have fun along the way! Ginger provides the best company - talk to him, tickle him and play games with him. You can even see what he’s dreaming about at night! Enjoy your time with the little kitten, record videos of your fun time together and share them online! Features: - H…

Free 1.6M 5

5 Expert
rating
Download Talking Ben the Dog Talking Ben the Dog icon
Talking Ben the Dog

Ben is a retired chemistry professor who likes his quiet comfortable life of eating, drinking and reading newspapers. To make him responsive, you will have to bother him long enough that he will fold his newspaper. Then you can talk to him, poke or tickle him or even have a telephone conversation with him. If you get Ben to his laboratory however…

Free 1.5M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Tom Cat Talking Tom Cat icon
Talking Tom Cat

With over 350 million downloads, the worldwide talking phenomenon is a must-play. Don’t miss out on the fun! TALK TO THE LEGEND ★ Talk to Tom and he will repeat after you ★ Laugh out loud at Tom’s funny voice ★ Share funny videos with your friends PLAY WITH TOM ★ Poke his head until he sees stars ★ Pet Tom to make him purr with happiness ★ Make T…

Free 1.5M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Tom & Ben News Talking Tom & Ben News icon
Talking Tom & Ben News

Breaking news - Talking Tom and Talking Ben are even chattier and more entertaining as TV news anchors! Join them in their TV studio, talk to them and watch them take it in turns to repeat what you say. Poke or swipe the screen and have them fall off their chairs! You can even create the news by placing your own video or photo on their TV screen!…

Free 1M 6

6 Expert
rating
Download Tom Loves Angela Tom Loves Angela icon
Tom Loves Angela

Talking Tom has climbed all the way up to the rooftop to get a glimpse of Angela. Tom will repeat what you say to Angela so help him woo her by singing a song, having a chat using the innovative “intelligent” chat function and by giving her gifts! But watch out for Ginger – he’s trying to mess things up for Tom! ★★★ HOW TO PLAY ★★★ ✔ Talk to Tom…

Free 930K 5

5 Expert
rating
Download Talking Ginger 2 Talking Ginger 2 icon
Talking Ginger 2

Ginger's Birthday - It’s time for some birthday fun! Talking Ginger, the cutest little kitten, is growing up and wants you to celebrate his birthday with him. :-) Join him for the best party ever - with awesome food and loads of games! Yes, you’re invited to hang out with the most adorable kitten in the world! FEATURES: - Talk to Ginger: Spe…

Free 636.1K 5

5 Expert
rating
Download Miitomo Miitomo icon
Miitomo

The big update: Miitomo gets even more fun with 5 new features! Miitomo is a smart-device app that sparks one-of-a-kind conversations between you and your friends. It's from Nintendo—and free to start! Five New Features: 1. Send a message with a Mii! You can exchange messages with your friends using Mii characters as messengers. 2. Customize…

Free 227.3K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Talking Pierre the Parrot Talking Pierre the Parrot icon
Talking Pierre the Parrot

Talking Pierre is in the house! Are you ready for some amazing guitar shredding? Pierre now rocks Smoke on the Water, help him bend the strings! Download Talking Pierre’s FREE and FUN app and enjoy yourself! He repeats, makes up his own sentences and more! The genuine bonafide talking parrot has many tricks up his sleeve and he’s ready to have…

Free 670.2K 5.8

5.8 Expert
rating
Download Tom's Love Letters Tom's Love Letters icon
Tom's Love Letters

Download the cutest love app ever and show that special person how you feel about them. Talking Tom and Talking Angela are at hand to help you express your feelings. Just like Cupid, your furry friends will help you share your feelings, whether it’s with a romantic digital card or a cute tune. Choose from a selection of charming images and even a…

Free 665.5K 5

5 Expert
rating
Download Camp Pokémon Camp Pokémon icon
Camp Pokémon

Welcome to Camp Pokémon! Discover the amazing world of Pokémon with the free Camp Pokémon app from The Pokémon Company International! Explore an immersive island filled with fun Pokémon-themed activities that will help you learn what it takes to become a Pokémon Trainer! The camp counselors will be your guides during your time at Camp Pokémon, wit…

Free 135.7K 7.2

7.2 Expert
rating