Get creative

Do you have an artist in you? Get creative with these apps for artists and creative minds: video editing apps, sticker makers, photo collage, music creation applications and any creative apps featuring visual art. Creative applications for Android and iPhone.

Télécharger VivaVideo: édition de vidéos VivaVideo: édition de vidéos icon
VivaVideo: édition de vidéos

VivaVideo est la meilleure application qui soit pour éditer des vidéos, des films ou créer des diaporamas de photos !VivaVideo est l'une des meilleures applications d'Android qui permet l'enregistrement vidéo et l'édition de vidéos. Il a plus de 200 millions d'utilisateurs partout dans le monde à ce jour, et a été présenté dans…

Gratuit 5.9M 7.3

7.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Photo Grid - Collage Maker Photo Grid - Collage Maker icon
Photo Grid - Collage Maker

Grâce à Photo Grid vous pouvez faire des collages stupéfiants de votre collection de photos.Créateur de collages gratuits et sans aucune limitation.Essayez-le maintenant!Si vous avez des questions, voire ci-dessous ou nous contacter par email.N° 1 application de collage sur Android, plus de 51 millions d'utilisateurs aiment Photo Grid.Top 1 dan…

Gratuit 6.6M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger musical.ly musical.ly icon
musical.ly

musical.ly est la plus grande plateforme de création au monde. Grâce à elle, tout le monde peut très facilement créer des vidéos géniales et les partager avec ses amis ou avec le monde. Les catégories populaires de musical.ly comprennent :musiquecomédietalent (chant, danse, magie, etc.)mode et beautévloganimaux* Vous avez des commentaires ? Contact…

Gratuit 2.1M 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage icon
PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage

400 millions+ d'installation, PicsArt est un photo éditeur puissant, créateur de collage, outil de dessin, et ''meilleur app photo pour Android'' (CNET). Avec PicsArt, remixez vos images Free To Edit en collages et memes super cool.* Introduire Autocollants! Ceux-ci sont exactement comme des images Free To Edit qui ont révolutio…

Gratuit 6.1M 7.7

7.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Twitch Twitch icon
Twitch

Avec Twitch pour Android, vous pouvez regarder des diffusions des jeux que vous aimez et discuter avec les joueurs que vous suivez. Que vous soyez plutôt amateur de League of Legends, Call of Duty, Minecraft ou même Clash of Clans, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut. Fonctionnalités incluses :Vidéo en direct et en différé des meilleurs jeux, jo…

Gratuit 1.4M 8.7

8.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Pinterest Pinterest icon
Pinterest

Pinterest c'est le catalogue d'idées personnalisé selon VOS centres d'intérêt. Vous adorez cuisiner et voulez découvrir des millions de nouvelles recettes tendances? Vous êtes féru(e) de mode et cherchez de nouvelles inspirations pour votre garde robe?Vous voulez redécorer votre salon et cherchez des idées déco inspirantes?Pinterest vou…

Gratuit 2.9M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Photo Éditeur Collage Montages Photo Éditeur Collage Montages icon
Photo Éditeur Collage Montages

Photo Editor Collage Maker est un éditeur de photo et collage puissant fabricant pour vous de créer des photos étonnantes de collage, des autocollants, des arrière-plans, texte avec mise en page et les cadres.Publier des photos entières à Instagram, faire des photos carrés sans rogner et redimensionner photos pour les adapter Instagram.Photo Editor…

Gratuit 1M 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Colorfy - Livre de Coloriage Colorfy - Livre de Coloriage icon
Colorfy - Livre de Coloriage

*** Élue "Meilleure application de l'année 2016" par Google! ***Le meilleur livre de coloriage pour adulte arrive sur Android. Déjà plus de 10 millions d'utilisateurs satisfaits! Vous adorez dessiner? Alors téléchargez l'app maintenant, vous n'allez pas le regretter: c'est le meilleur livre de coloriage gratuit.- Color…

Gratuit 678.3K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Sweet Selfie - Filtre Camera Sweet Selfie - Filtre Camera icon
Sweet Selfie - Filtre Camera

Prenez vos photos avec facilité et beauté !Sweet selfie Camera -Un outil de retouche photo gratuit, spécialisé et complet, qui vous permet de prendre rapidement et facilement de magnifiques selfies ainsi que des portraits. Il vous donne le pouvoir de traiter de massives photos avec des tonnes d'outils rapides et faciles à utiliser!Filtre en tem…

Gratuit 538.7K 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger YouCam Perfect – Selfie Cam YouCam Perfect – Selfie Cam icon
YouCam Perfect – Selfie Cam

Appareil photo effets retouches yeux sans Photoshop, teint ajusté, ajout de filtres spécial fashion week, adieu rides et cernes, visage afiné en un clin d'oeil! YouCam Perfect est la seule application pour selfie qu'il vous faut, avec ces centaines de grid, montages pour des selfies pour partager sur Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat et Twitter…

Gratuit 1.2M 8.2

8.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Tumblr Tumblr icon
Tumblr

Tumblr est l’endroit par excellence pour découvrir des choses, partager vos passions, et rejoindre des communautés qui ont les mêmes centres d'intérêt que vous.Q : Que puis-je publier sur Tumblr ?R : Des photos, des vidéos, des directs vidéo, des chansons, des textes… Bref, plus ou moins tout ce qu'il est possible de voir sur Internet. Q :…

Gratuit 2.5M 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert

Get creative

Do you have an artist in you? Get creative with these apps for artists and creative minds: video editing apps, sticker makers, photo collage, music creation applications and any creative apps featuring visual art. Creative applications for Android and iPhone.

Download VivaVideo: Free Video Editor VivaVideo: Free Video Editor icon
VivaVideo: Free Video Editor

No. 1 FREE video editing & movie making App in 100+ countries Recognized as a “Top Developer” in the GooglePlay Store, VivaVideo is the best video editing, slideshow making, movie making App & video editor on the Android market. With VivaVideo, you can easily create professional-looking video stories/movies within a few taps, such as mo…

Free 5.9M 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Photo Grid:Photo Collage Maker Photo Grid:Photo Collage Maker icon
Photo Grid:Photo Collage Maker

☆Photo Grid - Awarded Best App of 2016 by Google Play - The most popular photo editor on the globe - Over 300 million users worldwide - More than 15 million photos edited everyday - 60+ exclusive animated filters - New content updated every week! - Create stunning photos for free " A must-have photo editor for photography fanatics! It's…

Free 6.6M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download musical.ly musical.ly icon
musical.ly

musical.ly is the world’s largest creative platform. The platform makes it super easy for everyone to make awesome videos and share with friends or to the world. Top categories on musical.ly include: music comedy talent (sing, dance, magic, etc.) fashion & beauty vlog animals * Any feedback? Contact us at support.android@musical.ly or tweet…

Free 2.1M 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage icon
PicsArt Photo Studio & Collage

400 million installs strong, PicsArt is the #1 photo editor on mobile that’s free, easy-to-use, and goes far beyond just filters. Download PicsArt and enjoy our tools, effects, collage maker, camera, free clipart library, millions of user-created stickers and our drawing tools. PicsArt’s all about helping you make awesome pictures, try out new tech…

Free 6.1M 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Twitch Twitch icon
Twitch

With Twitch for Android, you can watch broadcasts of the games you love and chat with the players you follow. Whether you’re into League of Legends, Call of Duty, Minecraft or even Clash of Clans, we’ve got you covered. Features include: + Live and recorded video of top games, players & esports events + Interactive shows by Xbox, Sony, Riot Ga…

Free 1.4M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Pinterest Pinterest icon
Pinterest

Pinterest is the world’s catalog of ideas. Find and save recipes, parenting hacks, style inspiration and other ideas to try! Just some of the things you can do with Pinterest: • Find everyday ideas you love—what to make for dinner, what to put on your walls, what to wear and more ideas for every part of your life. • Save ideas for later—organiz…

Free 2.9M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Photo Editor Collage Maker Pro Photo Editor Collage Maker Pro icon
Photo Editor Collage Maker Pro

Photo Editor Collage Maker is a powerful photo editor and collage maker for you to create amazing collage photos, stickers, backgrounds, text with layout and frames. Photo Editor Collage Maker is the best collage maker and photo editor that helps you stitch multiple photos with myriad layout frames and photo grids. Photo Editor Collage Maker has a…

Free 1M 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download Colorfy - Coloring Book Free Colorfy - Coloring Book Free icon
Colorfy - Coloring Book Free

*** Elected as one of the “Best Apps of the Year 2016” by Google - "Most Beautiful" category *** Colorfy is the free addicting coloring book for adults on Android. Start coloring books now! Kids and girls can also enjoy the pictures of mandala, florals, animals and patterns. With Colorfy, you don't need wifi to start the coloring gam…

Free 679.2K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Cymera: Photo & Beauty Editor Cymera: Photo & Beauty Editor icon
Cymera: Photo & Beauty Editor

With 200 million downloads worldwide, Cymera is a powerful photo editor and an all-in-one beauty camera. Create amazing collage photos, enjoy hundreds of filters, stickers, backgrounds, text feature, layout, emojis, beauty tools, hairstyles and more! ■ Best For a Natural-Looking Glow! - The most professional beauty tools! (slim, softening) - 5 s…

Free 2.3M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Sweet Selfie Candy New Name Sweet Selfie Candy New Name icon
Sweet Selfie Candy New Name

★★★New name of Candy selfie Camera★★★ **Sweet Selfie Camera - perfect camera for taking selfies! **It can takes beauty selfies with filters in seconds ! **Sweet Camera , take best Selfie Every Time! **Free for limited time. ====Sweet Selfie Camera ===== *Smart auto beautify Easy to use and become a natural beauty just one click! *Awesome selfie…

Free 538.7K 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download YouCam Perfect - Selfie Camera YouCam Perfect - Selfie Camera icon
YouCam Perfect - Selfie Camera

Immerse yourself in a virtual Ghost in the Shell experience with exclusive cut outs and collages inspired by the new Ghost in the Shell movie! Pretend your are in the futuristic world of The Major played by Scarlett Johansson with our exclusive Ghost in the Shell frames. Retouch photos to adjust skin tone, add filters, easily remove wrinkles, add f…

Free 1.2M 8.2

8.2 Expert
rating
Download Tumblr Tumblr icon
Tumblr

Tumblr is a place to discover and post about stuff you love, and join communities of people who love that same stuff. It’s pretty neat. Q: What can I post on Tumblr? A: Photos, videos, live videos, songs, text—pretty much anything. Q: Can I make GIFs? A: Yes, you CAN make GIFs! You can make them out of videos, bursts, live photos, or just shoot…

Free 2.5M 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating