Healthy life

Are you a health nut? Get recommendations of the best health apps like calorie and diet applications, health trackers, mental health apps, fitness tracking applications and everything related to healthy eating and lifestyle

Télécharger Suivi des Règles & Ovulation Suivi des Règles & Ovulation icon
Suivi des Règles & Ovulation

Le Calendrier des règles ★le mieux noté (4.7)★ ! Top 1 dans Santé & Fitness dans plus de 43 pays.Top 5 dans Santé & Fitness dans plus de 63 pays.Plus de 40 millions d’utilisateurs Android aiment Calendrier des règles. Sachez toujours quand vont arriver vos prochaines règles, fertilité et ovulation. Le Calendrier des règles permet de suivre…

Gratuit 3.9M 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger 30 Jours - Fitness Challenge 30 Jours - Fitness Challenge icon
30 Jours - Fitness Challenge

Meilleure app de 2016, Top des Apps tendance et Meilleure auto amélioration en App sélectionnée par Google Play. Des exercices à faire à la maison, adaptés à tout le monde et à n’importe quel moment. Conçu par un coach professionnel de fitness, le défi fitness 30 jours aide à améliorer la forme physique et la santé de façon scientifique. Surveillez…

Gratuit 219.7K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Compteur de Calories Compteur de Calories icon
Compteur de Calories

Perdez du poids avec MyFitnessPal, le compteur de calories le plus rapide et le plus facile à utiliser sur Android. Grâce à la plus grande base de données alimentaire de tous les compteurs de calories pour Android (plus de 6 000 000 d'aliments) et une saisie incroyablement rapide des aliments et des exercices, nous vous aiderons à perdre vos ki…

Gratuit 1.5M 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Nike+ Run Club Nike+ Run Club icon
Nike+ Run Club

Que vous vous mettiez au running ou que vous vous prépariez pour votre prochaine course, l'application Nike+ Run Club vous permet d'être entouré des personnes et des outils dont vous avez besoin pour progresser. Avec la motivation de millions de coureurs qui vous soutiennent et des conseils d'experts à chaque pas, nous vous aiderons à a…

Gratuit 534.2K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Runtastic Appli Course à pied Runtastic Appli Course à pied icon
Runtastic Appli Course à pied

Que vous soyez adepte du jogging du dimanche ou de running quotidien, découvrez la meilleure application gratuite pour vous coacher à courir et vous faire perdre du poids : Runtastic Application Course à pied. Enregistrez vos activités sportives (marche nordique, course à pied, footing, marathon et autres sorties avec GPS), suivez de près toutes vo…

Gratuit 672.6K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Rappel consommation d'eau Rappel consommation d'eau icon
Rappel consommation d'eau

Comporté par Google Play! L'application de la santé n ° 1 dans 33 pays, le top 5 dans 90 pays!Buvez-vous assez d'eau? Avez-vous oubliez toujours de boire régulièrement de l'eau? Cette App vous rappelle de boire de l'eau tous les jours et de suivre vos habitudes de consommation d'eau.Vous ne avez qu'à entrer votre poids actue…

Gratuit 463.8K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Podomètre & Perte de Poids Podomètre & Perte de Poids icon
Podomètre & Perte de Poids

"Podomètre & Perte de Poids" synchronise pas et calories à MyFitnessPalComment ça marche :- Téléchargez et ouvrez. Notre application suit vos pas aussi longtemps que votre téléphone est avec vous.- Vérifiez tout votre historique dans 'Moyennes'- Encouragez vos amis à partir de 'Groupes'- Suivez votre poids à partir de…

Gratuit 306.8K 6.3

6.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Clue - Suivi des Règles Clue - Suivi des Règles icon
Clue - Suivi des Règles

Clue est une application pour la santé de la femme qui utilise la science et des données pour vous aider à découvrir les particularités uniques de votre cycle. Elle vous rappelle vos règles, votre SPM et votre période de fécondité.Clue a été évaluée comme la meilleure application de suivi menstruel par le magazine Obstetrics & Gynecology, une p…

Gratuit 165.5K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Ma Grossesse Aujourd'hui Ma Grossesse Aujourd'hui icon
Ma Grossesse Aujourd'hui

Ma Grossesse Aujourd'hui est la source d'informations indispensable aux futures mamans. Vous attendez un bébé ? Obtenez un suivi de grossesse semaines après semaines, des trucs et astuces, accédez à des vidéos, des outils pratiques, des check-lists. Serrez-vous les coudes sur la communauté des mamans et des futurs parents, découvrez ce dont…

Gratuit 402.9K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Google Fit Google Fit icon
Google Fit

• Effectuez le suivi de votre activité en toute simplicité. Lorsque vous marchez, courez ou pédalez dans la journée, votre téléphone ou votre montre Android Wear enregistrent automatiquement les données associées à votre activité avec Google Fit. • Obtenez des informations immédiates. Découvrez en temps réel les statistiques liées à vos sessions de…

Gratuit 212.1K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Contrôle des Règles Contrôle des Règles icon
Contrôle des Règles

Le Contrôle des Règles est SIMPLE et AMUSANT.* Cliquez tous les mois sur un bouton au début du votre période. Le Contrôle des Règles consigne votre dates et calcule la moyenne de vos cycles menstruels des vos 3 mois passés pour bien prévoir date du début du période prochain.* Visionnez les dates de vos périodes actuel et futur, jours d’ovulation et…

Gratuit 290.3K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert

Healthy life

Are you a health nut? Get recommendations of the best health apps like calorie and diet applications, health trackers, mental health apps, fitness tracking applications and everything related to healthy eating and lifestyle

Download Period Tracker, My Calendar Period Tracker, My Calendar icon
Period Tracker, My Calendar

The ★highest rated (4.7)★ period calendar! Top 1 in Health & Fitness Over 43 Countries. Top 5 in Health & Fitness Over 63 Countries. Over 40,000,000 Android Users love Period Calendar. Keep track of your menstrual cycles with Period Calendar. It tracks your periods, cycles, ovulation and the chance of conception. Period tracker helps both…

Free 3.9M 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating
Download 30 Day Fit Challenge Workout 30 Day Fit Challenge Workout icon
30 Day Fit Challenge Workout

Best of 2016 App, Top Trending App and Best Self-Improvement App selected by Google Play. Workout at home, suited for anybody at any time. The 30 Day Fit Challenge Workout, designed by a professional fitness coach, is scientifically proven to help improve fitness and health. Also, this app can synchronize with burned calorie data on Google Fit. St…

Free 239K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Calorie Counter - MyFitnessPal Calorie Counter - MyFitnessPal icon
Calorie Counter - MyFitnessPal

Whether you want to lose weight, tone up, get healthy, change your habits, or start a new diet MyFitnessPal has you covered. Our members have lost over 200 million pounds and 88% of people who track for at least 7 days on MyFitnessPal lose weight. Sign up for FREE and start living a happier and healthier life today! See for yourself why MyFitnessP…

Free 1.5M 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Nike+ Run Club Nike+ Run Club icon
Nike+ Run Club

The Nike+ Run Club App tracks your runs and helps you reach your goals -- whether it’s running your first race, or setting a new personal record. From first-time runners to marathon veterans, you'll get the measurement and motivation you need to run farther and faster than ever before. Welcome to the world’s greatest running community.   Compar…

Free 538.5K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download Runtastic Running & Fitness Runtastic Running & Fitness icon
Runtastic Running & Fitness

Reach your fitness goals & boost your running training with the free Runtastic GPS Running & Fitness app. Let us be your go-to fitness tracker (distance, time, speed, elevation, calories burned…) - for activities like running, jogging & biking. It’s the best running app, walking app & running trainer for all your running routes – e…

Free 684K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Pedometer & Weight Loss Coach Pedometer & Weight Loss Coach icon
Pedometer & Weight Loss Coach

"Pedometer & Weight Loss Coach" syncs steps and calories with MyFitnessPal How it works: -Just download and open. Our app tracks your steps for you as long as your phone is with you -Check all your history from the 'Trends' Tab -Support and encourage friends from the 'Groups' Tab -Track your weight from the 'Me&#…

Free 322.1K 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download Water Drink Reminder Water Drink Reminder icon
Water Drink Reminder

Best of 2016 App, Top Trending App and Best Self-Improvement App selected by Google Play. Water Drink Reminder reminds you to drink enough water. Proper hydration keeps your skin healthy and helps you lose weight. Featured by Google Play! No.1 heath app over 30 countries, top 5 over 90 countries! The best water tracker app ever! Helps you stay hyd…

Free 467.7K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download Clue - Period Tracker Clue - Period Tracker icon
Clue - Period Tracker

Clue is a female health app that uses science and data to help you discover the unique patterns in your cycle. It reminds you about your period, PMS and fertile window. Clue is rated as the top free menstrual tracking app by the journal Obstetrics & Gynecology, a publication of the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG). =…

Free 178.3K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App icon
Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App

From the brand chosen by over 400 million expecting parents, BabyCenter's pregnancy tracker and baby development calendar app for expecting moms will guide you through your pregnancy – week-by-week and day-by-day – with pregnancy tips and fetal development videos timed for your exact stage of pregnancy. To get started, simply enter your baby&#…

Free 413.3K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Twilight Twilight icon
Twilight

Are you having trouble falling asleep? Are your kids hyperactive when playing with the tablet before bed time? Are you using your smart phone or tablet in the late evening? Twilight may be a solution for you! Recent research suggests that exposure to blue light before sleep may distort your natural (circadian) rhythm and cause inability to fall as…

Free 236.5K 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Google Fit - Fitness Tracking Google Fit - Fitness Tracking icon
Google Fit - Fitness Tracking

• Effortlessly track any activity. As you walk, run, or cycle throughout the day, your phone or Android Wear watch automatically logs them with Google Fit. • Get instant insights. See real-time stats for your runs, walks, and rides. Google Fit will record your speed, pace, route, elevation, and more so you can stay motivated and on track. • Reach…

Free 214.3K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Period Tracker Period Tracker icon
Period Tracker

Period Tracker, the easiest way to track your periods is now on Android! * Press a button at the start of your period every month. Period Tracker logs your dates and calculates the average of your past 3 months' menstrual cycles to predict the start date of your next period. * View your current and future period dates, ovulation and fertile…

Free 292.7K 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating