Travel the world

Map apps, flight trackers, trip planners, GPS navigation and any travel app that helps you plan your routes and plan your hotel stays. Here are the best travel apps: metro maps, navigation, social travel and, in general, any traveling apps for visiting Europe, America, Asia, Africa and Oceania.

Télécharger Waze - GPS, Cartes & Trafic Waze - GPS, Cartes & Trafic icon
Waze - GPS, Cartes & Trafic

Waze est l'application de navigation et d'info trafic ayant la plus grandes communautés mondiale. Rejoignez les conducteurs de votre région qui partagent en temps réel les informations trafic et routières pour gagner du temps, des frais de carburant et améliorer les trajets de chacun.En conduisant simplement avec Waze démarré, vous partage…

Gratuit 6.2M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Maps: GPS & Transports Publics Maps: GPS & Transports Publics icon
Maps: GPS & Transports Publics

Vous allez quelque part ? Utilisez Maps, l'application officielle pour tous vos déplacements : navigation GPS en temps réel, trafic, transports en commun et informations détaillées sur des millions de lieux (avis et heures d'affluence, par exemple).Accélérez vos déplacements grâce aux mises à jour en temps réelÉvitez les embouteillages et a…

Gratuit 7.8M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Google Street View Google Street View icon
Google Street View

Explorez des sites célèbres du monde entier, découvrez des merveilles naturelles, et visitez des lieux aussi variés que des musées, des stades, des restaurants et des petites entreprises grâce à Google Street View.Vous pouvez également créer des panoramas et les ajouter à Street View pour partager vos propres expériences. Commencez avec l'appar…

Gratuit 2M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Groupon - Deals et Shopping Groupon - Deals et Shopping icon
Groupon - Deals et Shopping

Groupon propose des bons plans imbattables avec des réductions de 50 à 70% sur les meilleures choses à faire, à voir, à manger et à acheter dans plus de 500 villes dans le monde. Téléchargez l'application Groupon et économiser sur tout ce que vous recherchez partout dans le monde. Que vous achetiez les dernières tendances mode, recherchiez le n…

Gratuit 1.2M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Booking.com Réservez un Hôtel Booking.com Réservez un Hôtel icon
Booking.com Réservez un Hôtel

Téléchargez l'appli de voyage la mieux notée par des milliers de voyageurs cherchant à réserver des offres d'hôtels et de maisons. Trouvez le séjour idéal pour votre prochain voyage, week-end ou vos vacances partout dans le monde !Quels sont les avantages de l'appli Booking.com ? Une confirmation instantanée, un enregistrement sans conf…

Gratuit 911.1K 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger MAPS.ME Cartes avec navigation MAPS.ME Cartes avec navigation icon
MAPS.ME Cartes avec navigation

Cartes hors ligne gratuites, d’accès rapide et gratuit avec navigation virage par virage — utilisées en toute confiance par plus de 65 millions de voyageurs dans le monde entier.CARTES HORS LIGNEEnregistrement des données mobiles, aucune connexion Internet n’est requise.GRATUITÉ TOTALEToutes les cartes et les fonctions sont gratuites. Elles l’ont t…

4,56 $US Gratuit 757.6K 8.4

8.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger HERE WeGo - Itinéraire urbain HERE WeGo - Itinéraire urbain icon
HERE WeGo - Itinéraire urbain

HERE WeGo est une application gratuite permettant de se repérer en toute simplicité dans la ville. Avec ses itinéraires détaillés, son guidage turn-by-turn et ses informations utiles concernant chaque mode de déplacement, HERE WeGo est l’outil indispensable pour vos trajets en ville. DAVANTAGE D’OPTIONS POUR VOUS SIMPLIFIER LA VIE.Rejoignez votre d…

Gratuit 357.6K 8.8

8.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger TripAdvisor hôtels restaurants TripAdvisor hôtels restaurants icon
TripAdvisor hôtels restaurants

Des millions d'avis de voyageurs, de photos, de cartes TripAdvisor. Mieux s'informer. Mieux réserver. Mieux voyager. Avec plus de 350 millions d'avis et de commentaires de voyageurs, TripAdvisor vous aide à trouver facilement les meilleurs hôtels, les bons restaurants, les billets d'avion au meilleur prix et les sorties à faire, où…

Gratuit 1M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger GPS Navigation GPS Navigation icon
GPS Navigation

Navigation GPS GRATUITE & cartes hors ligne Mises à jour des cartes GRATUITESPlanification d'itinéraires & recherche de points d'intérêt GRATUITESGPS Navigation est une navigation GPS hors ligne gratuite basée sur QualityMapsqui dispose de nombreuses mises à jour des cartes chaque année. La version gratuite inclut un essai Premium d…

Gratuit 532.3K 7.6

7.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger BlaBlaCar - Covoiturage BlaBlaCar - Covoiturage icon
BlaBlaCar - Covoiturage

LA MEILLEURE APPLI GRATUITE DE VOYAGE : Faites des économies sur vos trajets longue distance !Voyagez moins cher en toute confiance ! BlaBlaCar met en relation des conducteurs et des passagers qui souhaitent partager un trajet.RECHERCHEZ VOTRE TRAJET :Voyagez à petits prix : Paris-Lille 14€, Lyon-Genève 10€, Bordeaux-Toulouse 15€- Recherchez un tra…

Gratuit 543.3K 7.1

7.1 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Skyscanner Skyscanner icon
Skyscanner

L'application Skyscanner tout-en-un pour voyager malin.Vols, hôtels et location de voiture. L'appli tout-en-un.Voyagez malin avec la toute nouvelle appli de voyage tout-en-un de Skyscanner. Recherchez, comparez et réservez instantanément un vol pas cher, votre hôtel et votre location de voiture où que vous soyez. Nous sommes indépendants, o…

Gratuit 340.2K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Boussole Boussole icon
Boussole

Boussole est l'application la plus précise et des performances optimisées boussole disponibles. Il montre tous les points cardinaux, par exemple N, NE, NNE, NE by N. Cette boussole soutient le nord magnétique et le nord vrai calculé en utilisant le réseau ou l'emplacement de coordonnées GPS, qui peuvent être copiés, partagés et consulté sur…

Gratuit 272.6K 8.4

8.4 Opinion
d'expert

Travel the world

Map apps, flight trackers, trip planners, GPS navigation and any travel app that helps you plan your routes and plan your hotel stays. Here are the best travel apps: metro maps, navigation, social travel and, in general, any traveling apps for visiting Europe, America, Asia, Africa and Oceania.

Download Waze - GPS, Maps & Traffic Waze - GPS, Maps & Traffic icon
Waze - GPS, Maps & Traffic

Waze is the world's largest community-based traffic and navigation app. Join drivers in your area who share real-time traffic & road info to save time, gas money, and improve daily commuting for all. Just by driving with Waze open, you're already contributing tons of real-time traffic information to your local community. You can also a…

Free 6.2M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Maps - Navigation & Transit Maps - Navigation & Transit icon
Maps - Navigation & Transit

Going somewhere? Go with Maps, the official app you can rely on for real-time GPS navigation, traffic, transit, and details about millions of places, such as reviews and popular times. Get there faster with real-time updates Beat traffic with real-time navigation, ETAs and traffic conditions Catch your bus, train, or ride-share with real-time tran…

Free 7.8M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Google Street View Google Street View icon
Google Street View

Explore world landmarks, discover natural wonders, and step inside locations such as museums, arenas, restaurants, and small businesses with Google Street View. Also create photo spheres to add your own Street View experiences. Start with your phone’s camera or add a one–shot spherical camera (like the RICOH THETA S) for easy 360º photography. The…

Free 2M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Groupon - Shop Deals & Coupons Groupon - Shop Deals & Coupons icon
Groupon - Shop Deals & Coupons

Groupon delivers unbeatable deals for 50—70% off the best stuff to do, see, eat, and buy in more than 500 cities located mostly on earth. Download the Groupon app to start saving on everything you’re looking for—from right next door to across the globe. Whether you’re shopping for the latest fashion trends, craving a new restaurant in town, or sp…

Free 1.2M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Booking.com Hotel Deals Booking.com Hotel Deals icon
Booking.com Hotel Deals

Download the highest rated travel app, with thousands of people finding hotel, motel, & vacation rental travel deals. Find a stay for any trip, vacation, or weekend getaway anywhere in the world! The best thing about the Booking.com app? Instant confirmation, paperless check-in and offline maps, every time you book. Search for Hotels, Motels…

Free 912.9K 9

9 Expert
rating
Download MAPS.ME – Map & GPS Navigation MAPS.ME – Map & GPS Navigation icon
MAPS.ME – Map & GPS Navigation

Free, fast, detailed and entirely offline maps with turn-by-turn navigation – trusted by over 65 million travelers worldwide. OFFLINE MAPS Save mobile data, no internet is required. FREE FOREVER All maps inside and all features are free. Always were and always will be. NAVIGATION Use driving, walking and cycle navigation anywhere in the world.…

$4.56 Free 758.1K 8.4

8.4 Expert
rating
Download Grab Grab icon
Grab

Get a safe and reliable ride in minutes with Grab (formerly GrabTaxi/ MyTeksi). With the largest pool of drivers in Southeast Asia, Grab offers the fastest transport booking service for cabs, private cars, motorbikes and more. With Grab, you’ll find a service for every price point and transport need: GrabTaxi : Book a budget or premium cab from So…

Free 600.7K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download HERE WeGo - Offline Maps & GPS HERE WeGo - Offline Maps & GPS icon
HERE WeGo - Offline Maps & GPS

Getting around town is easier and more personal with HERE WeGo. Use offline maps to navigate without an internet connection. Get directions and other info you need to go from A to B your way, including transit ticket and carsharing prices, departure times and more. MORE OPTIONS, LESS HASSLE Take your car, your bike or public transit. If you’re in…

Free 357.6K 8.8

8.8 Expert
rating
Download TripAdvisor Hotels Restaurants TripAdvisor Hotels Restaurants icon
TripAdvisor Hotels Restaurants

Millions of traveler reviews, photos, and maps from TripAdvisor. Know better. Book better. Go better. With over 350 million reviews and opinions by travelers, TripAdvisor makes it easy to find the lowest airfare, best hotels, great restaurants, and fun things to do, wherever you go. And booking options for hotels, restaurants and flights are just a…

Free 1M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download 2GIS: directory & navigator 2GIS: directory & navigator icon
2GIS: directory & navigator

2GIS is a directory with a map and navigator. The application works without Internet connection — download the city database and use it on the plane, subway, or when in a roaming zone. Services, addresses, and companies 2GIS knows which provider operates in your house, where there is a district hospital or a post office. Will help you to choose a…

Free 654.3K 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download cPro Craigslist Mobile Client cPro Craigslist Mobile Client icon
cPro Craigslist Mobile Client

cPro, an application for accessing Craigslist from your Android device. Craigslist Mobile Search • Posting • Account Management • Notifications • Photo Wall • Thumbnail Photo Previews • Map Browser --- The New York Times: "Craigslist users have a secret weapon in cPro, which lets you search Craigslist much more easily than the Web site, a…

$0.99 Free 371.8K 8

8 Expert
rating
Download GPS Navigation GPS Navigation icon
GPS Navigation

FREE GPS navigation & offline maps FREE map updates FREE trip planning & POI search GPS Navigation is a free offline gps navigation based on QualityMaps, with multiple map updates per year. Free version includes 7 days Premium with voice guided navigation. After 7 days use offline maps and trip planning for free or upgrade to unlimited vo…

Free 532.3K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating