Aventure

Télécharger Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Florizarre, Dracaufeu, Tortank, Pikachu, et bien d'autres Pokémon ont été découverts sur la planète Terre !Vous aurez maintenant la chance de trouver et d'attraper les Pokémons qui vivent autour de vous, alors enfilez vos chaussures, sortez et explorez le monde. Vous allez rejoindre l'une des trois équipes et combattre aux côtés de vos…

Gratuit 8.4M 8.3

8.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Criminal Case Criminal Case icon
Criminal Case

Criminal Case - Le 1er jeu GRATUIT d'objets cachés ! Êtes-vous prêt(e) à enquêter sur des affaires de meurtre ? Téléchargez le jeu maintenant et découvrez qui a tué Rosa Wolf...Rejoignez les forces de police de Grimsborough pour résoudre une série d'enquêtes criminelles dans ce jeu d'aventure et d'objets cachés captivant. Menez l…

Gratuit 3.3M 6.9

6.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger BADLAND BADLAND icon
BADLAND

Parcourez et tentez de survivre à BADLAND, le jeu d'action et d'aventure ayant décroché le titre du Jeu de l'annéeDéjà plus de 40 MILLIONS de joueurs, et ce n'est pas fini !★ 5/5 : AppSmile ★ 4/4 : Slide to Play ★ 5/5 : AppSpy ★ 9,2/10 : Multiplayer.it ★ 9/10 : Destructoid ★ 4,5/5 : TouchArcade "BADLAND sort vraiment du lot. La…

Gratuit 1.4M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger L’Âge de Glace : Aventures L’Âge de Glace : Aventures icon
L’Âge de Glace : Aventures

En voulant attraper son satané gland, Scrat provoque un véritable désastre.Manny, Diego et le reste du troupeau se retrouvent en pleine mer alors qu'un cataclysme continental se profile. Abandonné, Sid a besoin de votre aide pour secourir ses amis et sauver le troupeau.Préparez-vous pour L'ÂGE DE GLACE : AVENTURES !UNE AVENTURE ÉPIQUE• Expl…

Gratuit 1.3M 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger ROBLOX ROBLOX icon
ROBLOX

Bienvenue dans l’univers virtuel suprême propulsé par votre imagination. Chaque mois, plus de 30 millions de joueurs explorent ces mondes virtuels 3D exceptionnels avec leurs amis. Joignez-vous à la plus importante communauté de jeux générés par des utilisateurs et jouez à des milliers de jeux, allant de jeux et compétitions multijoueurs immersifs…

Gratuit 1.4M 6.3

6.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Clumsy Ninja Clumsy Ninja icon
Clumsy Ninja

Découvrez Clumsy Ninja, le ninja le plus maladroit au monde sur écran tactile !Entraînez-le, projetez-le dans les airs, chatouillez-le ou attachez-lui des ballons. Tout ce que vous ferez rendra Clumsy Ninja plus agile et l'aidera à retrouver Kira, son amie disparue. Avec Clumsy Ninja, découvrez une nouvelle génération de personnages interactifs…

Gratuit 1M 7.6

7.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Rayman Adventures Rayman Adventures icon
Rayman Adventures

"A ne manquer sous aucun prétexte" - IGNEmbarque pour d'incroyables aventures au travers de mondes légendaires. Ta quête? Sauver d'étonnantes créatures : les Incrediballs.C'est la panique dans la forêt enchantée : les œufs anciens qui alimentent l'arbre sacré ont été volés et dispersés à travers le monde.De châteaux hantés…

Gratuit 388.4K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger The Walking Dead: Season One The Walking Dead: Season One icon
The Walking Dead: Season One

Un jeu en cinq parties se passant dans le même univers que la série primée de Robert Kirkman. Jouez en tant que Lee Everett, un criminel reconnu coupable, à qui on a donné une deuxième chance de vie, dans un monde dévasté par les morts-vivants. Vivez des événements, rencontrez des gens et visitez des endroits qui annoncent l'histoire du shérif…

Gratuit 1M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Crab War Crab War icon
Crab War

Joyeux Nouvel An Lunaire ! C’est l’heure des feux d’artifice et des enveloppes rouges ! Découvrez la carapace de dragon, nouvelle exclusivité du Crabe Appxplore. Et aussi, les 3 nouvelles reines qui ont rejoint l’essaim dans leur combat contre les reptiles !-----------------------------------------------Des reptiles géants ont envahi leurs terres e…

Gratuit 198.3K 7.7

7.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Minecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story Mode icon
Minecraft: Story Mode

L'AVENTURE DE TOUTE UNE VIE DANS LE MONDE DE MINECRAFT**Épisode 8 : A Journey's End? est maintenant disponible au téléchargement via l'appli intra-jeu.**Endossez le rôle d'un héros ou d'une héroïne nommé(e) 'Jesse', et embarquez-vous dans une périlleuse aventure à travers l'Overworld, dans le Nether, vers l'End,…

4,99 $US Gratuit 518.1K 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD icon
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD

Rejoins KIM KARDASHIAN sur le tapis rouge dans Kim Kardashian: Hollywood ! Crée ta propre vedette en herbe et accède à la gloire et à la fortune !⋆ CRÉE TA PROPRE STAR et personnalise ton look grâce à des centaines d'options, y compris les choix personnels de Kim Kardashian !⋆ JOUE les vedettes dans une grande aventure interactive où tu rencont…

Gratuit 915.6K 6.7

6.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger KENDALL & KYLIE KENDALL & KYLIE icon
KENDALL & KYLIE

REJOINS KENDALL ET KYLIE JENNER et deviens l'étoile montante d'une nouvelle grande aventure... choisis ton propre chemin : l'histoire t'appartient ! RESTE TOI-MÊME, EXPRIME-TOI ! Crée ton propre personnage à partir de centaines de looks branchés et partage des photos personnalisées de ton sosie virtuel. TES FOLLOWERS T'ATTENDENT…

Gratuit 265.1K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert

Adventure

Download Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Venusaur, Charizard, Blastoise, Pikachu, and many other Pokémon have been discovered on planet Earth! Now’s your chance to discover and capture the Pokémon all around you—so get your shoes on, step outside, and explore the world. You’ll join one of three teams and battle for the prestige and ownership of Gyms with your Pokémon at your side. Pokém…

Free 8.5M 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Criminal Case Criminal Case icon
Criminal Case

Criminal Case - the #1 free hidden object game! Are you ready to solve murder cases? Download now and discover who killed Rosa Wolf... Join the Police of Grimsborough to solve a series of murder cases in this captivating hidden object, adventure game. Investigate crime scenes for clues, bring the suspects in for questioning and analyze evidence to…

Free 3.3M 6.9

6.9 Expert
rating
Download BADLAND BADLAND icon
BADLAND

Fly and survive through the Game of the Year -winning action adventure BADLAND. More than 40 MILLION players and counting! ★ 5/5 - AppSmile ★ 4/4 - Slide to Play ★ 5/5 - AppSpy ★ 9.2/10 - Multiplayer.it ★ 9/10 - Destructoid ★ 4.5/5 - TouchArcade "BADLAND is one of the most beautiful games on Android and one of the must download games of 20…

Free 1.4M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download ROBLOX ROBLOX icon
ROBLOX

Welcome to the ultimate virtual universe powered by imagination. Over 30 million players come each month to explore amazing 3D virtual worlds with friends. Join the largest user-generated gaming community and play thousands of games, ranging from immersive multiplayer games and competitions, to interactive adventures where you can imagine what it’s…

Free 1.4M 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download Ice Age Adventures Ice Age Adventures icon
Ice Age Adventures

Scrat's nutty pursuit of the cursed acorn has world-changing consequences. Manny, Diego, and the rest of the herd are suddenly floating out to sea at the edge of a continental cataclysm. Left all alone, Sid needs your help to rescue his friends and save the entire herd. Get ready for ICE AGE ADVENTURES! EPIC ADVENTURE • Explore the unknown…

Free 1.3M 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating
Download Clumsy Ninja Clumsy Ninja icon
Clumsy Ninja

Meet Clumsy Ninja, the most hapless ninja ever to grace a touchscreen! Train him, throw him, tickle him, and even tie balloons to him. Everything you do will make Clumsy Ninja more skillful, and help him find his missing friend Kira. Clumsy Ninja is the next generation of interactive characters! He can sense, feel, move, and react uniquely every…

Free 1M 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Rayman Adventures Rayman Adventures icon
Rayman Adventures

Embark on amazing adventures through legendary worlds on a quest to rescue the Incrediballs! The enchanted forest is in trouble; the ancient eggs that sustain the sacred tree have been stolen and scattered across the world. From haunted medieval castles to the mythical worlds of Olympus, Rayman, our fearless adventurer, and Barbara, his Viking c…

Free 390.6K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download The Walking Dead: Season One The Walking Dead: Season One icon
The Walking Dead: Season One

As featured in TegraZone, The Walking Dead is a five-part game series (Episode 2-5 can be purchased via in-app) set in the same universe as Robert Kirkman’s award-winning series. Play as Lee Everett, a convicted criminal, who has been given a second chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. With corpses returning to life and survivors sto…

Free 1M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Crab War Crab War icon
Crab War

★ Awarded Google Play’s “Best of 2016 Games” ★ Happy Lunar New Year! It's time to bring out the fireworks and red packets! Check out Google Play’s Lunar New Year special offer now: The Appxplore Crab's exclusive dragon shell. Also, 3 new queens have joined the crab swarm in their fight against the reptiles! -------------------------------…

Free 200.5K 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Minecraft: Story Mode Minecraft: Story Mode icon
Minecraft: Story Mode

Episode 1 - FREE - THE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME IN THE WORLD OF MINECRAFT ***Continue your adventures with the New Order of the Stone by purchasing the Adventure Pass (via in-app), which includes access to download episodes six, seven, and eight*** In this five part episodic series, play as either a male or female hero named 'Jesse,' and e…

$4.99 Free 524.5K 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD icon
KIM KARDASHIAN: HOLLYWOOD

Join KIM KARDASHIAN on a red carpet adventure in Kim Kardashian: Hollywood! Create your own aspiring celebrity and rise to fame and fortune! ⋆ CREATE YOUR OWN STAR and customize your look with hundreds of style options, including Kim Kardashian’s personal picks! ⋆ STAR in a huge interactive adventure as you encounter other celebs, dedicated fans…

Free 916.3K 6.7

6.7 Expert
rating
Download MultiCraft II — Free Miner! MultiCraft II — Free Miner! icon
MultiCraft II — Free Miner!

MultiCraft II — Adventure awaits you! Free, forever. Build on the move, Dig blocks, Mine resources, Craft hundreds of items, Travel day and Survive at night! The game is inspired by Minecraft! Features: ► Very realistic gameplay; ► The research and travel, construction and mining resources in a square world. Craft items from raw materials, farming…

Free 207.4K 5.7

5.7 Expert
rating