Éducatif

Télécharger Toca Kitchen 2 Toca Kitchen 2 icon
Toca Kitchen 2

L'app à succès Toca Kitchen est de retour ! Avec de nouveaux invités, plus d'ustensiles et de nouvelles combinaisons alimentaires à tester, Toca Kitchen 2 invite tous les chefs à salir la cuisine et à jouer !LAISSE LIBRE COURS À TA CRÉATIVITÉQui a dit que les plats devaient avoir un bel aspect et du goût ? Dans Toca Kitchen 2, cuisine comme…

Gratuit 603K 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger My Boo - Animal Virtuel My Boo - Animal Virtuel icon
My Boo - Animal Virtuel

Rencontrez Boo, votre nouvel animal virtuel! Boo s’attends à ce que vous le carressiez, l’habilliez, le nourrissiez, lui appreniez, le nettoyez et prenez soin de lui! Prenez doin de votre adorable petit Boo et amusez-vous à jouer une douzaine de mini-jeux passionnants! Le tout gratuitement!Donnez une mignonne apprence à votre Boo et partagez ses…

Gratuit 761.7K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger COOKING MAMA Let's Cook! COOKING MAMA Let's Cook! icon
COOKING MAMA Let's Cook!

【Téléchargé et joué par plus de 30 millions d'utilisateurs dans le monde !】【Tu vas adorer cuisiner avec Cooking Mama !】▼Préparez des petits plats avec des commandes faciles !Découpez, tranchez, émincez… Une pléthore de minijeux aux contrôles intuitifs et accessibles à tous !【Des mini-jeux gratuits en ce moment !】▼Mets à jour et connecte-t…

Gratuit 338.5K 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Éditeur de photo Photo Editor Éditeur de photo Photo Editor icon
Éditeur de photo Photo Editor

✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ plus Photo Editor - Photo Editor ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪TELECHARGER et le nouveau Photo Editor plus ... un des meilleurs éditeurs de photo Google Play.L'application Photo Editor est GRATUIT.Cela inclut Photo Editor Plus?✪ Photo Collage: Voulez-vous faire des collages avec plusieurs photos? Il suffit d'ajouter des effets et des cadres et toutes…

Gratuit 1.6K 6.8

6.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise icon
LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise

Avec LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise, les enfants âgés de 4 à 7 ans peuvent utiliser leur imagination pour créer leurs propres véhicules et figurines LEGO. La quête de pièces leur permet de déverrouiller des ensembles LEGO virtuels faciles à construire et qui feront partie intégrante du décor en 3D coloré de la prochaine excursion de votre enfant…

Gratuit 517K 7.3

7.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger LEGO® DUPLO® Train LEGO® DUPLO® Train icon
LEGO® DUPLO® Train

Tous à bord ! Conduire le train coloré LEGO® DUPLO® de gare en gare est le rêve de tout enfant. Votre enfant peut jouer le rôle du conducteur du train, charger des marchandises, construire des ponts, s'arrêter aux croisements, aider les passagers, faire le plein et poser des voies pour que le train contourne les obstacles.Faire comme les grands…

Gratuit 153.8K 8.2

8.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Sortie au zoo pour les enfants Sortie au zoo pour les enfants icon
Sortie au zoo pour les enfants

Le développement intellectuel de l’enfant peut être stimulé dès sa naissance. Dès le début, les jouets d’éveil et divers supports sont utiles ; ils permettent entre autres d’exploiter pleinement l’enthousiasme de l’enfant ainsi que sa volonté d’apprendre. Lorsque l’enfant grandit, il commence à découvrir le monde pertinent qui l’entoure et notre de…

Gratuit 49.3K 7.6

7.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Disney Junior Play Disney Junior Play icon
Disney Junior Play

• Jouez à des jeux, résolvez des puzzles, habillez des personnages, regardez des vidéos et collectionnez des autocollants• Idéal pour les enfants jusqu'à 7 ans et les fans de Disney Junior• Avec Princesse Sofia, La Maison de Mickey, Doc La Peluche et Jake et les Pirates du Pays ImaginaireBienvenue dans le monde magique de Disney Junior Play, av…

Gratuit 67.5K 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Jungle Animal Hair Salon Jungle Animal Hair Salon icon
Jungle Animal Hair Salon

Coupez les cheveux, faites des couleurs, des shampooings, coiffez et habillez les animaux super mignons de la jungle : le paresseux, le léopard, le toucan, l’éléphant, l’ourse et la girafe !Animal Hair Salon, notre meilleur jeu pour les enfants et les tout-petits, entraîne maintenant les enfants dans une folle aventure avec des animaux adorables qu…

Gratuit 55.2K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger maquillage des yeux salon maquillage des yeux salon icon
maquillage des yeux salon

HI, les filles, il est temps de la grande fête! Voulez-vous devenir plus beau yeux princesse dans la partie la? Avez-vous jamais rêvé d'avoir une paire d'yeux magnifiques, tout comme la poupée Barbie? Venez au salon de l'oeil et maquillage beaux yeux. Juste un instant, vous possédez briller les yeux. N'hésitez plus! Cette étonnante…

Gratuit 129.5K 5.2

5.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Sweet Baby Girl Maison de rêve Sweet Baby Girl Maison de rêve icon
Sweet Baby Girl Maison de rêve

Le jeu le plus populaire de TutoTOONS pour les filles revient avec encore plus de mini-jeux !Viens rendre visite à Alice dans sa maison et joue aux jeux que tu aimes ! Vas et viens au travers de 11 pièces différentes où plein de mini-jeux t’attendent. Tu peux même jouer dehors dans le jardin !Redécouvre tes activités favorites : nourris le bébé, fa…

Gratuit 87.3K 5

5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Peppa Pig: Paintbox Peppa Pig: Paintbox icon
Peppa Pig: Paintbox

Nouvelle appli Peepa Pig officielle et complètement gratuite !La boîte de couleurs de Peppa est une application de dessin conçue tout spécialement pour les fans de Peppa ! Cette application propose des outils de dessin traditionnels ainsi que quelques surprises magiques que les petits vont adorer.Vous pouvez dessiner directement sur la toile ou cho…

Gratuit 75.2K 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert

Educational

Download Toca Kitchen 2 Toca Kitchen 2 icon
Toca Kitchen 2

The wildly popular Toca Kitchen is back! With new guests to cook for, more tools to play with and new food combinations to test out, Toca Kitchen 2 invites all chefs to get messy and start playing! GET CREATIVE Who said dishes have to be pretty and tasty? In Toca Kitchen 2 you can cook however you want! Juice tomatoes, boil the salad or make a bur…

Free 555.6K 8

8 Expert
rating
Download My Boo - Your Virtual Pet Game My Boo - Your Virtual Pet Game icon
My Boo - Your Virtual Pet Game

Meet Boo, your very own virtual pet! Enjoy countless hours of fun in this addictive and entertaining game brought to you by Tapps Games! Each Boo is like a real pet that needs lots of attention, and your task is to take care of it in the best way possible. Feed it, wash it, take care of its health, put it to sleep and play with your Boo - while yo…

Free 750.3K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download COOKING MAMA Let's Cook! COOKING MAMA Let's Cook! icon
COOKING MAMA Let's Cook!

【Downloaded and played by over 30 million users worldwide!】 【You'll love cooking with Cooking Mama!】  ▼Have Fun Cooking with Simple Controls! With a chop chop, a bubble bubble, and a sizzle sizzle… Anyone can enjoy the simple, intuitive touch controls of the dozens of varied minigames! 【Valentine Event】 A Valentine event will be held…

Free 330.5K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Photo Editor Plus Photo Editor Plus icon
Photo Editor Plus

✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ Plus Photo Editor - Photo Editor ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ ✪ DOWNLOAD and the new Photo Editor Plus ... one of the best photo editors Google Play. The Photo Editor app is FREE. That includes Photo Editor Plus? ✪ Photo Collage: Do you want to make collages with multiple photos? Just add effects and frames and all the photos you want and make fun collages…

Free 1.6K 6.8

6.8 Expert
rating
Download LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise icon
LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise

In LEGO® Juniors Create & Cruise, children age 4-7 can use their imagination to create their very own LEGO vehicles and minifigures. Cruising for coins will unlock virtual LEGO sets that can be built with a few easy touches – and which will become part of the game’s colorful 3D scenery for your child’s next drive-through. Create & Cruis…

Free 500.7K 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Princess Salon Princess Salon icon
Princess Salon

Can you help these adorable princesses? They need to be dressed trigged for their show! Start with a soothing spa treatment to make sure her hair and skin is clean and clear. Next, help her do her make up. Lastly pick out the perfect dress with jewelry to match! ** Features ** - Spa Section - Makeup Section - Dress up Section - 4 models from…

Free 181.7K 6.2

6.2 Expert
rating
Download LEGO® DUPLO® Train LEGO® DUPLO® Train icon
LEGO® DUPLO® Train

All aboard! Driving the colorful LEGO® DUPLO® Train from station to station is any toddler’s dream. Your child will play the role of the train driver, load cargo, build bridges, stop at crossings, help passengers, refuel, and lay new tracks to steer the train safely around obstacles. Copying grown-ups and their activities is important to your 2-ye…

Free 151.8K 8.2

8.2 Expert
rating
Download Trip to the zoo for kids Trip to the zoo for kids icon
Trip to the zoo for kids

Your child’s intellect needs stimulation from the very beginning of life. Educational toys and aids that allow our little ones to fully utilize their natural desire to learn. When our children grow up and begin discovering the interesting world around them, it’s our job to help. We believe that this application will be very helpful. The applicatio…

Free 47.3K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Disney Junior Play Disney Junior Play icon
Disney Junior Play

Play games, solve puzzles, dress up characters, watch videos and collect stickers Perfect for pre-schoolers and Disney Junior fans Featuring Sofia the First, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Doc McStuffins and Jake and the Never Land Pirates Welcome to the magical world of Disney Junior Play featuring your favourite Disney Junior characters all in one plac…

Free 67K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Jungle Animal Hair Salon Jungle Animal Hair Salon icon
Jungle Animal Hair Salon

Cut, color, shampoo, style and dress up super cute jungle animals: sloth, leopard, toucan, elephant, bear and giraffe! Our top game for kids and toddlers Animal Hair Salon now takes the little ones on a crazy jungle hairstyle adventure with new adorable animals and even more makeover fun! Jungle animals love to change how they look! Color, cut, s…

Free 52.5K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download High School Salon High School Salon icon
High School Salon

Hey! Salon game fans, attention please! Here comes our High School Salon, which will provide you with much more amazing options. As usual, you can enjoy the fun of makeover, dressing-up as well as doing spa for the four pretty girls. Guess what! In this bran-new game you can even chat with the girls’ schoolmates or date them. Ah, completing the…

Free 80.3K 6.7

6.7 Expert
rating
Download Eyes Makeup Salon - kids games Eyes Makeup Salon - kids games icon
Eyes Makeup Salon - kids games

HI, girls, it’s time to the big party! Do you want to become the most beautiful eyes princess in the party? Do you ever dream of having a pair of gorgeous eyes just like the Barbie doll? Come to the eye salon and make up beautiful eyes. Just one moment, you will own shinning eyes. Don’t hesitate anymore! This amazing APP will make your princess dre…

Free 129.5K 5.2

5.2 Expert
rating