Geduldsspiele

Herunterladen Troll Face Quest TV Shows Troll Face Quest TV Shows icon
Troll Face Quest TV Shows

Das ultimative Spiel zum Streichspielen ist zurück. Das Opfer für dieses Mal: TV-Shows! Das Troll-Face-Franchise wurde weltweit mehr als 50 Millionen Mal installiert und ist somit das erfolgreichste Streiche-Spiel, das es gibt. Trolle dich durch die verrückte Welt und werde König der Troll-Welt! Hier brauchst du ordentlich Hirnschmalz, um die schwi…

Kostenlos 71.2K 7

7 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Paperama Paperama icon
Paperama

Betrete eine wunderschöne Origami-Welt und erwecke sie zum Leben!**Neues und einzigartiges Puzzle-Abenteuer**- Falte Papier und gestalte so wunderschöne Origami-Figuren- Sei so genau wie möglich, um die gewünschte Form zu erhalten- Falte nicht zu oft-> Genieße, wie eine wunderschöne Origami-Welt zum Leben erwachtFeatures:- Faszinierende 3D-Falz-…

Kostenlos 2.4M 8.6

8.6 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Cut the Rope 2 Cut the Rope 2 icon
Cut the Rope 2

PRÄCHTIG! Mehr von Om Nom gibt es in Cut the Rope 2! Mit neuen Charakteren, frischen Spiel-Elementen und kniffligen Missionen war Naschen noch nie so unterhaltsam!Möchtest du mehr über Om Noms Abenteuer erfahren? Sieh dir die „Om Nom Stories“ und andere tolle Videos auf unserem YouTube-Kanal an!www.zep.tl/youtubeCut the Rope 2 bringt frische Heraus…

Kostenlos 2M 8.5

8.5 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Candy Crush Jelly Saga Candy Crush Jelly Saga icon
Candy Crush Jelly Saga

Eine neue Protagonistin betritt die Bühne – die wackelnde, wabbelnde Jelly Queen will dich zu einer Partie Candy Crush Jelly Saga herausfordern! Was auch immer deine Lieblingsmoves sind, du wirst exquisites Talent beweisen müssen, um die mächtige Jelly Queen zu besiegen.Dieses Spiel verbreitet sich unaufhaltsam! Das neue Candy Crush Jelly Saga stec…

Kostenlos 1M 8

8 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Toy Blast Toy Blast icon
Toy Blast

Steig ein, in die lustige Welt von Amy und hilf ihr dabei, kostbare Spielzeuge zu sammeln! Verbinde zwei oder mehr Blöcke der gleichen Farbe, um das Level aufzuräumen und die Spielzeuge dort aufzusammeln, wo sie festhängen. Aber sei vorsichtig! Es ist nicht so einfach, alle Spielzeuge zu retten, da die Zahl deiner Spielzüge beschränkt ist! Dein Tal…

Kostenlos 1M 7.1

7.1 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen 2048 Number Puzzle game 2048 Number Puzzle game icon
2048 Number Puzzle game

Die am meisten süchtig machende mobile Version aller 2048 Spiele, und ein fast perfektes 2048 Spiel für Android!Entdecken Sie eine grosse Herausforderung für Ihren Kopf!--AnleitungWischen, um die Kacheln zu bewegen. Wenn sich zwei Kacheln mit der selben Nummer berühren, werden sie zu einer vereinigt.Sobald eine 2048 Kachel entsteht, hat der Spieler…

Kostenlos 1.4M 7

7 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Jelly Blast Jelly Blast icon
Jelly Blast

Jelly Blast hat klassische Ausscheidungsspiele, wunderbare reizende Bilder, eine unkomplizierte Tastendruck-Mikrokontrolle und fantastische Leveldesigns. Das spannende Hexenspiel wird Ihnen ein ultimatives Erlebnis und den Reiz der Ausscheidung immer wieder näher bringen. Es ist durchaus ein hochwertiges Spiel, das perfekt für Vergnügen und Zeit ve…

Kostenlos 819.3K 7

7 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Die Eiskönigin Free Fall Die Eiskönigin Free Fall icon
Die Eiskönigin Free Fall

Spiele über 1.000 spannende Puzzlespiele mit Disneys Nummer 1-Puzzlespiel "Die Eiskönigin Free Fall"!Mach dich bereit für ein episches "3 Gewinnt"-Abenteuer im Königreich Arendelle, inspiriert von Disneys Die Eiskönigin - Völlig Unverfroren! Begib dich mit Anna, Elsa, Olaf und anderen auf die Reise, um Hunderte von eisigen Puzzl…

Kostenlos 1.5M 7

7 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Wo ist mein Wasser? 2 Wo ist mein Wasser? 2 icon
Wo ist mein Wasser? 2

Mach dich bereit für das NÄCHSTE spannende Abenteuer mit Swampy, Allie und Cranky!Endlich ist der Nachfolger zu Disneys Physik-Puzzlespiel mit Suchtpotenzial da. Wo ist mein Wasser? 2 bietet drei tolle neue Orte: die Kanalisation, die Seifenfabrik und den Strand. Grabe dich durch die Erde und leite Frischwasser, lila Wasser und Dampf zu Swampy und…

Kostenlos 1.6M 9

9 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Block! Hexa Puzzle Block! Hexa Puzzle icon
Block! Hexa Puzzle

Das beste Rätselspiel mit weltweit mehr als 30 Millionen Downloads.Das ist ein neues Block-Puzzle-Spiel von BitMango, den Entwicklern der Hit-App Roll the Ball™!"Block! Hexa Puzzle" ist ein spannendes Block-Puzzle-Spiel im Stil von Tetris.Einfach zu spielen und für alle Altersgruppen geeignet.Bewege die Blöcke, um das Quadrat zu füllen, u…

Kostenlos 289.1K 7.7

7.7 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Cut the Rope FULL FREE Cut the Rope FULL FREE icon
Cut the Rope FULL FREE

750 Millionen Downloads weltweit!Möchtest du mehr über Om Noms Abenteuer erfahren? Sieh dir die „Om Nom Stories“ und andere tolle Videos auf unserem YouTube-Kanal an!www.zep.tl/youtubeEin geheimnisvolles Paket ist für dich angekommen. Es enthält ein kleines Monster, das nur eines will … BONBONS! Sammle goldene Sterne, entdecke versteckte Preise und…

Kostenlos 1.7M 9

9 Experten-
wertung
Herunterladen Roll the Ball: Schieberätsel Roll the Ball: Schieberätsel icon
Roll the Ball: Schieberätsel

******************** 전체 설명(언어: ) ********************Das beste Rätselspiel mit weltweit mehr als 50 Millionen Downloads.Hier sind die neuen DENKSPORTAUFGABEN von den Machern von Block!, Pipe Lines : Hexa und Words Crush: Hidden Word!.Roll The Ball ist ein einfaches, aber süchtig machendes Rätselspiel, das Sie lieben werden!Gefallen Ihnen die…

Kostenlos 602.8K 7.8

7.8 Experten-
wertung

Puzzle

Download Paperama Paperama icon
Paperama

Enter a beautiful Origami world and bring it to life! **Introducing a new and unique puzzle adventure** - Fold the paper sheets to create origami figures - work as accurate as possible to fit the form - Don't use too many folds! -> Enjoy how a wonderful origami world comes to life Features: - Amazing 3D folding effect - Lovely Soundtrac…

Free 2.4M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download Cut the Rope 2 Cut the Rope 2 icon
Cut the Rope 2

Cut the Rope 2 is the second chapter game in the iconic Cut the Rope puzzle series by ZeptoLab. Get it now for free! Follow the adventures of Om Nom, the world's favorite sweet tooth on his incredible quest. On this sweet journey, you will get to meet Om Nom's friends - the Nommies! Together, they will venture through more than 160 levels…

Free 2M 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating
Download Candy Crush Jelly Saga Candy Crush Jelly Saga icon
Candy Crush Jelly Saga

There's a new player in town, the wiggling, jiggling Jelly Queen and she's here to challenge you to a game of Candy Crush Jelly Saga! Whatever your favorite moves, you better hope they're Jellylicious enough to take on the mighty Jelly Queen. The unstoppably spreadable game! New Candy Crush Jelly Saga is full of delightful new game…

Free 1M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Indy Cat for VK Indy Cat for VK icon
Indy Cat for VK

Indy Cat is a game belonging to the popular match-3 genre. Help Indy Cat find the magical Ball of Fate! Complete levels, make combinations of gems and solve entertaining puzzles. Indy Cat is a completely free game, but some game elements like moves and lives can be purchased for real money. Indy Cat match-3 is: - complete with hundreds of captivati…

Free 784.6K 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download 2048 Number puzzle game 2048 Number puzzle game icon
2048 Number puzzle game

Fun and addictive mobile version of 2048 game and most perfect 2048 number puzzle game for Android! Explore deep challenge for your mind! -HOW TO PLAY- Swipe to move the tiles, when two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one. When a 2048 tile is created, the player wins! 8 .. 16 ... 1024 .. 2048 [GAME FEATURES AND ADVANTAGES] +…

Free 1.4M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Jelly Blast Jelly Blast icon
Jelly Blast

Match three candies to collect jelly drops in order to advance along the candy track. With sweet surprises around each corner, a new mystery unfolds in every realm of Jelly Kingdom. Whether you enjoy the excitement of brain teasers or seek a fun way to relax, Jelly Blast provides the ultimate experience of high quality entertainment.    Help Lily…

Free 809.6K 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Toy Blast Toy Blast icon
Toy Blast

THE ULTIMATE MATCHING PUZZLE GAME WITH UNIQUE MAGIC POWERS AND BOOSTS! ♥ Join the fun world of Amy and help collect her precious toys! ♥ Match two or more blocks of the same color to clear the level and collect the toys from where they stuck. But be careful! It is not that easy to save all the toys while your moves are limited! Your talent in so…

Free 815.6K 7.1

7.1 Expert
rating
Download Frozen Free Fall Frozen Free Fall icon
Frozen Free Fall

Play 1,000+ exciting levels in Disney’s #1 puzzle game, Frozen Free Fall! Get ready for an epic puzzle matching adventure in the Kingdom of Arendelle, inspired by Disney’s Frozen! Join Anna, Elsa, Olaf and more of your favorite characters on a journey to slide and match hundreds of icy puzzles for FREE! Unlock MORE seasonal puzzles and game mode…

Free 1.5M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Where's My Water? 2 Where's My Water? 2 icon
Where's My Water? 2

Get ready to join Swampy, Allie, and Cranky on their NEXT exciting adventure! The sequel to the most addicting physics-based puzzler from Disney has finally arrived. Where’s My Water? 2 launches with three brand new locations including the Sewer, the Soap Factory, the Beach. Best of all, the puzzles are all free! Cut through dirt, and guide fresh…

Free 1.6M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Block! Hexa Puzzle Block! Hexa Puzzle icon
Block! Hexa Puzzle

More than 30 M downloads worldwide. This is a new Block puzzle game created by BitMango, the creator of HIT app, Roll the Ball™ - slide puzzle! “Block! Hexa Puzzle” is a tetris style exciting block puzzle game. Easy to play, and pleasurable game for all ages. Move blocks to fill up the square and collect block pieces to level up! HOW TO PLAY • D…

Free 262.2K 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Cut the Rope FULL FREE Cut the Rope FULL FREE icon
Cut the Rope FULL FREE

750 million downloads worldwide! Eager to learn more about Om Nom's adventures? Watch "Om Nom Stories" cartoons and other amazing videos on our YouTube channel! www.zep.tl/youtube A mysterious package has arrived, and the little monster inside has only one request… CANDY! Collect gold stars, discover hidden prizes and unlock exciti…

Free 1.7M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Roll the Ball™ - slide puzzle Roll the Ball™ - slide puzzle icon
Roll the Ball™ - slide puzzle

More than 50 M downloads worldwide. Here comes new BRAIN TEASERS from the maker of Block!, Pipe Lines : Hexa & Words Crush: Hidden Word!. Roll The Ball: slide puzzle is a simple addictive unblock puzzle game, keep you playing it! Do you like the game genres as below? Great! Roll the Ball has all the elements. ;) • Sliding Puzzles, Just move…

Free 593.7K 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating