Kids

Games for kids cover several topics like animal games, words, food apps, memory games and are designed to help children learn. Kid games and children apps are sometimes an interesting option to practise English and are usually best viewed on ipads.

Télécharger Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Florizarre, Dracaufeu, Tortank, Pikachu, et bien d'autres Pokémon ont été découverts sur la planète Terre !Vous aurez maintenant la chance de trouver et d'attraper les Pokémons qui vivent autour de vous, alors enfilez vos chaussures, sortez et explorez le monde. Vous allez rejoindre l'une des trois équipes et combattre aux côtés de vos…

Gratuit 8.7M 8.3

8.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Piano Tiles 2™ Piano Tiles 2™ icon
Piano Tiles 2™

Pianotiles2™ est un jeu très populaire qui a 5 millions de joueurs dans le monde entier. Voici la version spéciale, les titres beaucoup attendus : Kiss the rain et River flows in you sont prêts pour vous. Mettez à jour votre jeu et regardez la vidéo pour les débloquer gratuitement. Nouveau classement hebdo de titres pour une idée des titres adulés.…

Gratuit 6.5M 6.3

6.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Hay Day Hay Day icon
Hay Day

La ferme comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue. Bienvenue dans Hay Day, le jeu de ferme le plus populaire sur mobiles et tablettes, classé numéro un dans 122 pays.Découvrez la vie à la campagne, faites pousser vos cultures et vendez vos produits à vos voisins et amis. Un monde idyllique vous attend ; un monde où il ne pleut pas, mais où les cultures…

Gratuit 8.5M 7.7

7.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Moi, Moche et Méchant Moi, Moche et Méchant icon
Moi, Moche et Méchant

****** REJOIGNEZ 750 MILLIONS DE JOUEURS À TRAVERS LE MONDE ! *****Courez avec les Minions dans le runner infini récompensé et plébiscité, Moi, Moche et Méchant: Minion Rush ! Ramassez des Bananes en sautant, en roulant et en esquivant, et affrontez d'autres joueurs dans des missions survoltées ! Courez avec Carl, Jerry et Dave, obtenez de fabu…

Gratuit 9.4M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga, par les créateurs de Candy Crush Soda Saga et Bubble Witch 2 Saga !Rancid le raton-perfide cherche à nuire aux précieuses terres de la ferme, en dérobant le plus de Plantamiz possible par la même occasion. Réussiras-tu à aider les héros de la ferme et à sauver la mise en récupérant les Plantamiz ? Pour le savoir, c'est à toi d…

Gratuit 7.1M 8.7

8.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Gardenscapes - New Acres Gardenscapes - New Acres icon
Gardenscapes - New Acres

Bienvenue à Gardenscapes ! Frayez-vous un chemin à coups de râteau à travers une histoire pleine de rebondissements, pour rendre à un beau jardin sa superbe d'antan ! Laissez-vous porter par une nouvelle aventure : remportez des niveaux de série de 3, rénovez et décorez les zones du jardin, résolvez les mystères qu'il cache, et amusez-vous…

Gratuit 1.4M 6.7

6.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Pou Pou icon
Pou

Êtes-vous capable de prendre soin de votre Pou?! Le nourrir, le nettoyer, jouer avec lui et le regarder grandir tout nivellement par le haut et le déverrouillage de fonds d'écran différents et des tenues de satisfaire votre goût unique. Comment allez-vous personnaliser votre module?* Commencez avec 5000 coins!* Nourrissez et prends soin de Pou,…

Gratuit 9.7M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Talking Tom: Course à l'or Talking Tom: Course à l'or icon
Talking Tom: Course à l'or

Tu as été cambriolé ! Incarne TALKING TOM ou TALKING ANGELA dans cette course sans fin à la poursuite du voleur pour récupérer ton or ! Découvre de nouveaux mondes et styles de course, et récupère des boosts en chemin. Tu ne le regretteras pas : tu pourras construire la maison de tes rêves de A à Z...★ Poursuis le cambrioleur pour récupérer ton or…

Gratuit 1.2M 7.2

7.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
Angry Birds 2

Les Angry Birds sont de retour dans la suite du plus grand jeu mobile de tous les temps ! Angry Birds 2 marque un tournant dans l'ère de la fronde : des graphismes somptueux, des niveaux multi-zones retors, des boss cochons fourbes et plus de destruction que jamais !CHOISISSEZ VOTRE OISEAU !La stratégie de fronde ultime : VOUS choisissez le pro…

Gratuit 2.3M 8.7

8.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Don't Tap The White Tile Don't Tap The White Tile icon
Don't Tap The White Tile

Explorez ce jeu célèbre d'une renommée mondiale! Piano Tiles!C'est un jeu super fun et très addictif adapté pour tout le monde.Pas de compétences particulières nécessaires, tout ce que ce jeu vous demande est un esprit attentif et des doigts rapides!Aimez Piano Tiles sur Facebook!http://www.facebook.com/PianoTilesFansComment jouerLes règles…

Gratuit 2.9M 7.3

7.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Go! Angry Birds Go! icon
Angry Birds Go!

Bienvenue dans la descente de l'Île des cochons ! Ressens la pleine vitesse en dévalant la piste à une allure folle dans une course palpitante vers la ligne d'arrivée. Ça ne va pas être une partie de plaisir ! Prends garde aux dangers sur la route et aux adversaires malicieux qui feront tout pour obtenir la première place. Impose-toi pour g…

Gratuit 3.6M 8.9

8.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des Angry Birds pour exploser les défenses des cochons cupides !

La vie des Angry Birds ne tient qu'à un fil. Les cochons cupides ont volé leurs œufs : VENGEANCE ! Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des oiseaux pour détruire les défenses des cochons. Angry Birds offre un gameplay basé sur la physique exigeant avec des…

Gratuit 5.1M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert

Kids

Games for kids cover several topics like animal games, words, food apps, memory games and are designed to help children learn. Kid games and children apps are sometimes an interesting option to practise English and are usually best viewed on ipads.

Download Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Join Trainers across the globe who are discovering Pokémon as they explore the world around them. The newest update to Pokémon GO, the global gaming sensation that has been downloaded 650 million times and named “Best Mobile Game” by The Game Developers Choice Awards and “Best App of the Year” by TechCrunch, introduced the addition of over 80 belov…

Free 8.8M 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Piano Tiles 2™ Piano Tiles 2™ icon
Piano Tiles 2™

Pianotiles2™ is a popular game that has 500 million players around the world. April version is officially updated now! Mysterious Easter events is coming! Huge reward is waiting for you! Brand new dynamic album art will light your passion! You won't miss any good song with the brand new song-recommend function! In 2016, we have added pop music…

Free 6.7M 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download Hay Day Hay Day icon
Hay Day

Best. Farm. Ever. Welcome to Hay Day, the most popular farming game on mobiles and tablets, number one in 122 countries. Learn the lay of the land, tend to your crops, and trade goods with neighbors and friends. It’s a real special place where the crops never die even though it never rains. Sharing the farm with our quirky animals only makes thing…

Free 8.7M 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Despicable Me Despicable Me icon
Despicable Me

****** JOIN 750 MILLION PLAYERS WORLD-WIDE! ***** Race with the Minions in the award winning and fan favorite endless runner, Despicable Me: Minion Rush! Collect bananas as you jump, roll, dodge and scramble against others in fun-filled, fast-paced missions! Run as Carl, Jerry and Dave, get awesome costumes, play exciting mini-games and explore lo…

Free 9.4M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga, from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga & Bubble Witch 2 Saga!  Rancid the Racoon is trying to spoil the precious Farm Lands, stealing as many Cropsies as he can along the way. Will you join forces with the Farm Heroes and help to collect the Cropsies and save the day? Play through hundreds of levels of switching and matchi…

Free 7.2M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Gardenscapes - New Acres Gardenscapes - New Acres icon
Gardenscapes - New Acres

Welcome to Gardenscapes! Rake your way through a storyline full of unexpected twists to restore a wonderful garden to its former glory! Embark on an adventurous journey: beat match-3 levels, restore and decorate different areas in the garden, get to the bottom of the secrets it holds, and enjoy the company of amusing in-game characters, including…

Free 1.4M 6.7

6.7 Expert
rating
Download Pou Pou icon
Pou

Do you have what it takes to take care of your very own alien pet?! Feed it, clean it, play with it and watch it grow up while leveling up and unlocking different wallpapers and outfits to satisfy your unique taste. How will YOU customize your POU? * Feed and take care of Pou, and watch it grow! * Play Games in the Game Room and collect Coins! *…

Free 9.8M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
Angry Birds 2

The Angry Birds are back in the sequel to the biggest mobile game of all time! Angry Birds 2 starts a new era of slingshot gameplay with super stunning graphics, challenging multi-stage levels, scheming boss pigs and even more destruction. CHOOSE YOUR BIRD! It’s the ultimate slingshot strategy – YOU choose which bird to fling next! “But that makes…

Free 2.4M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game icon
Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game

Run to collect your gold after being robbed in the endless runner game, Talking Tom Gold Run! Rush after the robber as Talking Tom or Talking Angela and get your gold back! Explore new worlds, different running styles and grab boosts on the go to make your adventure last longer. Make your own running adventure by dodging fast cars and trains befor…

Free 1.3M 7.2

7.2 Expert
rating
Download Don't Tap The White Tile Don't Tap The White Tile icon
Don't Tap The White Tile

The Original World Famous Game-Piano Tiles! This is a super fun and highly addictive game suited for everyone. No special skills needed, all this game asks of you is an attentive mind and fast fingers! “Don't Tap White Tiles” has been updated!Join the real-time battle and compete for higher speed globally! LIKE US ON FACEBOOK! http://www.f…

Free 2.9M 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Go! Angry Birds Go! icon
Angry Birds Go!

Welcome to downhill racing on Piggy Island! Feel the rush as you tear down the track at breakneck speeds in a thrilling race to the finish. It’s going to be a bumpy ride! Watch out for hazardous roads, and mischievous opponents who will do anything to get to first place. Outrun the competition to earn rewards, upgrade your kart, and become the best…

Free 3.7M 8.9

8.9 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Use the unique powers of the Angry Birds to destroy the greedy pigs' defenses!

 The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level r…

Free 5.2M 9

9 Expert
rating