Kids

    • SUCHART
    Herunterladen Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
    Pokémon GO

    Schließe dich Trainern weltweit an, die Pokémon entdecken, während sie die Welt um sich herum erkunden. Das neueste Update für Pokémon GO, die weltweite Spielsensation, die über 650 Millionen Mal heruntergeladen und von The Game Developers Choice Awards als „Bestes Mobilspiel“ und von TechCrunch als „Beste App des Jahres“ bezeichnet wurde, bringt ü…

    Kostenlos 9M 8.2

    8.2 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Piano Tiles 2 Piano Tiles 2 icon
    Piano Tiles 2

    Pianotiles2™, eins der beliebtesten Spiel weltweit, hat schon über 500 Millionen Spieler! Die brandneue Version im Mai ist aktualisiert! Neue Spielweise, neue Herausforderung! Sie können Lieder durchs Anschauen des Videos freischalten! Neue Lieder warten gerade auf Sie! Lieder-Empfehlung wurde optimiert, damit Sie neue Lieder früh spielen können!Im…

    Kostenlos 6.8M 9.4

    9.4 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Hay Day Hay Day icon
    Hay Day

    Die beste Farm aller Zeiten. Willkommen bei Hay Day, dem beliebtesten Farmspiel für Mobiltelefone und Tablets und der Nummer eins in 122 Ländern. Kümmere dich um dein Land, deine Feldfrüchte und tausche Handelswaren mit Nachbarn und Freunden. Dieser Ort ist wirklich etwas Besonderes: Hier regnet es nie und trotzdem gedeihen die Feldfrüchte. Und für…

    Kostenlos 8.7M 9

    9 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich icon
    Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich

    ****** SCHLIESSE DICH 800 MILLIONEN SPIELERN WELTWEIT AN! *****Renne mit den Minions im beliebten, preisgekrönten Endlos-Runner Ich Einfach Unverbesserlich: Minion Rush!Renne in unverbesserlichen, actiongeladenen Leveln so schnell du kannst, während du springst, rollst, Hindernissen ausweichst und Minions aus der Bahn schubst.Sammle in Eile Bananen…

    Kostenlos 9.5M 8.8

    8.8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
    Farm Heroes Saga

    Farm Heroes Saga, von den Machern von Candy Crush Soda Saga und Bubble Witch 2 Saga!Waschbär Widerlich will das wertvolle Farmland plündern und stiehlt so viele Früchtchen, wie er tragen kann. Wirst du dich mit den Farm Heroes verbünden, um die Früchtchen zu sammeln und den Tag zu retten? Spiele hunderte Levels voller Puzzlespaß und finde es heraus…

    Kostenlos 7.2M 8.8

    8.8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Gardenscapes - New Acres Gardenscapes - New Acres icon
    Gardenscapes - New Acres

    Willkommen in Gardenscapes! Reche dir deinen Weg durch eine Geschichte voller unerwarteter Wendungen und lass einen wunderschönen Garten wieder in alter Schönheit erstrahlen!Begib dich auf eine abenteuerliche Reise: Schließe Match-3-Level ab, erneuere und dekoriere verschiedene Bereiche im Garten, komme hinter verborgene Geheimnisse und genieße die…

    Kostenlos 1.4M 8.8

    8.8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Pou Pou icon
    Pou

    Möchtest Du Dein ganz eigenes virtuelles Haustier pflegen? Füttere es, wasche es, spiele mit ihm und sieh ihm beim Wachsen zu. Während es in den Leveln aufsteigt, schaltest Du verschiedene Tapeten und Outfits frei, um Deinem eigenen Geschmack gerecht zu werden. Wie gestaltest DU dein eigenes POU?* Füttere Dein Pou, pflege es und sieh ihm beim Wachs…

    Kostenlos 9.8M 8.6

    8.6 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Talking Tom Gold Run Talking Tom Gold Run icon
    Talking Tom Gold Run

    Du wurdest ausgeraubt! Erkunde dieses endlose Runner-Spiel als TALKING TOM oder TALKING ANGELA, um den Räuber zu verfolgen und dein Gold zurückzubekommen! Entdecke neue Welten, unterschiedliche Laufstile und hol dir unterwegs Verstärkungen. Das Rennen lohnt sich - du kannst dein ganz persönliches Traumhaus von Grund auf bauen...★ Verfolge den Räube…

    Kostenlos 1.4M 9.2

    9.2 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
    Angry Birds 2

    Die Angry Birds sind zurück – und zwar in der Fortsetzung zum größten Spiel für Mobilgeräte aller Zeiten! Mit Angry Birds 2 läuten wir eine neue Ära der allseits beliebten Angry Birds Spiele ein – mit toller Grafik, herausfordernden Leveln in mehreren Abschnitten, durchtriebenen Bossschweinen und noch mehr Zerstörung.WÄHLE DEINEN VOGEL AUS!Die ulti…

    Kostenlos 2.5M 9

    9 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Angry Birds Go! Angry Birds Go! icon
    Angry Birds Go!

    Willkommen zum Bergabrennen auf der Schweineinsel! Erlebe den Geschwindigkeitsrausch, während du in halsbrecherischem Tempo auf der Strecke in einem spannenden Rennen bis zur Ziellinie rast! Das wird eine holprige Fahrt! Es gibt Gefahren auf der Strecke und hinterlistige Gegner, die alles versuchen werden, um dich abzuhängen und den Sieg an sich zu…

    Kostenlos 3.7M 8.4

    8.4 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
    Angry Birds

    Nutze die einzigartigen Kräfte der Angry Birds, um die Verteidigung der gierigen Schweine zu durchbrechen!

Das Überleben der Angry Birds steht auf dem Spiel! Räche dich den gierigen Schweinen, die die Eier der Vögel geklaut haben! Mit den einzigartigen Kräften jedes Vogels kannst du die Verteidigung der Schweine durchbrechen. Die realistischen, ph…

    Kostenlos 5.2M 8.8

    8.8 Nutzer-
    wertung
    Herunterladen Dragon Mania Legends Dragon Mania Legends icon
    Dragon Mania Legends

    "Dragon Mania Legends ist für diejenigen, die einen eigenen Schoßdrachen möchten. Also für absolut alle…" - GamezeboWILLKOMMEN IN DRAGOLANDIA- So gut sahen Drachen noch nie aus! Die Grafik ist ein Augenschmaus und haucht den verschiedenen Inseln und Bewohnern Dragolandias Leben ein.- Deine Schoßtiere lieben Aufmerksamkeit. Füttere sie, ku…

    Kostenlos 1.4M 9

    9 Nutzer-
    wertung

Kids

Games for kids cover several topics like animal games, words, food apps, memory games and are designed to help children learn. Kid games and children apps are sometimes an interesting option to practise English and are usually best viewed on ipads.

Download Pokémon GO Pokémon GO icon
Pokémon GO

Join Trainers across the globe who are discovering Pokémon as they explore the world around them. The newest update to Pokémon GO, the global gaming sensation that has been downloaded 650 million times and named “Best Mobile Game” by The Game Developers Choice Awards and “Best App of the Year” by TechCrunch, introduced the addition of over 80 belov…

Free 8.8M 8.3

8.3 Expert
rating
Download Piano Tiles 2™ Piano Tiles 2™ icon
Piano Tiles 2™

Pianotiles2™ is a popular game that has 500 million players around the world. April version is officially updated now! Mysterious Easter events is coming! Huge reward is waiting for you! Brand new dynamic album art will light your passion! You won't miss any good song with the brand new song-recommend function! In 2016, we have added pop music…

Free 6.7M 6.3

6.3 Expert
rating
Download Hay Day Hay Day icon
Hay Day

Best. Farm. Ever. Welcome to Hay Day, the most popular farming game on mobiles and tablets, number one in 122 countries. Learn the lay of the land, tend to your crops, and trade goods with neighbors and friends. It’s a real special place where the crops never die even though it never rains. Sharing the farm with our quirky animals only makes thing…

Free 8.7M 7.7

7.7 Expert
rating
Download Despicable Me Despicable Me icon
Despicable Me

****** JOIN 750 MILLION PLAYERS WORLD-WIDE! ***** Race with the Minions in the award winning and fan favorite endless runner, Despicable Me: Minion Rush! Collect bananas as you jump, roll, dodge and scramble against others in fun-filled, fast-paced missions! Run as Carl, Jerry and Dave, get awesome costumes, play exciting mini-games and explore lo…

Free 9.4M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Farm Heroes Saga Farm Heroes Saga icon
Farm Heroes Saga

Farm Heroes Saga, from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga & Bubble Witch 2 Saga!  Rancid the Racoon is trying to spoil the precious Farm Lands, stealing as many Cropsies as he can along the way. Will you join forces with the Farm Heroes and help to collect the Cropsies and save the day? Play through hundreds of levels of switching and matchi…

Free 7.2M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Gardenscapes - New Acres Gardenscapes - New Acres icon
Gardenscapes - New Acres

Welcome to Gardenscapes! Rake your way through a storyline full of unexpected twists to restore a wonderful garden to its former glory! Embark on an adventurous journey: beat match-3 levels, restore and decorate different areas in the garden, get to the bottom of the secrets it holds, and enjoy the company of amusing in-game characters, including…

Free 1.4M 6.7

6.7 Expert
rating
Download Pou Pou icon
Pou

Do you have what it takes to take care of your very own alien pet?! Feed it, clean it, play with it and watch it grow up while leveling up and unlocking different wallpapers and outfits to satisfy your unique taste. How will YOU customize your POU? * Feed and take care of Pou, and watch it grow! * Play Games in the Game Room and collect Coins! *…

Free 9.8M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
Angry Birds 2

The Angry Birds are back in the sequel to the biggest mobile game of all time! Angry Birds 2 starts a new era of slingshot gameplay with super stunning graphics, challenging multi-stage levels, scheming boss pigs and even more destruction. CHOOSE YOUR BIRD! It’s the ultimate slingshot strategy – YOU choose which bird to fling next! “But that makes…

Free 2.4M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game icon
Talking Tom Gold Run: Fun Game

Run to collect your gold after being robbed in the endless runner game, Talking Tom Gold Run! Rush after the robber as Talking Tom or Talking Angela and get your gold back! Explore new worlds, different running styles and grab boosts on the go to make your adventure last longer. Make your own running adventure by dodging fast cars and trains befor…

Free 1.3M 7.2

7.2 Expert
rating
Download Don't Tap The White Tile Don't Tap The White Tile icon
Don't Tap The White Tile

The Original World Famous Game-Piano Tiles! This is a super fun and highly addictive game suited for everyone. No special skills needed, all this game asks of you is an attentive mind and fast fingers! “Don't Tap White Tiles” has been updated!Join the real-time battle and compete for higher speed globally! LIKE US ON FACEBOOK! http://www.f…

Free 2.9M 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Go! Angry Birds Go! icon
Angry Birds Go!

Welcome to downhill racing on Piggy Island! Feel the rush as you tear down the track at breakneck speeds in a thrilling race to the finish. It’s going to be a bumpy ride! Watch out for hazardous roads, and mischievous opponents who will do anything to get to first place. Outrun the competition to earn rewards, upgrade your kart, and become the best…

Free 3.7M 8.9

8.9 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Use the unique powers of the Angry Birds to destroy the greedy pigs' defenses!

 The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level r…

Free 5.2M 9

9 Expert
rating