Physics

Physics games like Angry Birds are super popular for good reason. The physics engines require precise coordination and smart thinking if you're going to beat your friends. From soccer physics to bridge builders, it's here you'll find both premium and free physics games to enjoy,

Télécharger 8 Ball Pool 8 Ball Pool icon
8 Ball Pool

Rejoignez-nous pour jouer à 8 Ball Pool – Le meilleur jeu de billard au monde !Rejoignez des millions de joueurs de billard du monde entier sur ce passionnant jeu en ligne. Défiez vos amis, participez à des tournois de billard ou affrontez des adversaires venus des quatre coins du monde dans ce jeu de billard. Au fur et à mesure des niveaux, vous g…

Gratuit 9.8M 8

8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Geometry Dash Lite Geometry Dash Lite icon
Geometry Dash Lite

Progressez en santant et en volant à travers le danger dans ce jeu de plateforme rythmé rempli d'action!Préparez-vous à relever un défi quasi impossible dans le monde de Geometry Dash. Poussez vos compétences à la limite pendant que vous sauter, volez et pirouettez le long de dangereux passages et d'obstacles hérissés de pointes.Un jeu simp…

Gratuit 5.4M 7.3

7.3 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
Angry Birds 2

Les Angry Birds sont de retour dans la suite du plus grand jeu mobile de tous les temps ! Angry Birds 2 marque un tournant dans l'ère de la fronde : des graphismes somptueux, des niveaux multi-zones retors, des boss cochons fourbes et plus de destruction que jamais !CHOISISSEZ VOTRE OISEAU !La stratégie de fronde ultime : VOUS choisissez le pro…

Gratuit 2.3M 8.7

8.7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Partez à la découverte d'une toute nouvelle dimension surréaliste. Les sons et la musique rythment harmonieusement vos déplacements, alors que vous détruisez tout sur votre passage ! Concentration, précision et synchronisation seront la clé pour un voyage le plus long possible, mais aussi pour briser les jolis objets en verre qui jonchent votre…

Gratuit 3.6M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des Angry Birds pour exploser les défenses des cochons cupides !

La vie des Angry Birds ne tient qu'à un fil. Les cochons cupides ont volé leurs œufs : VENGEANCE ! Utilisez les pouvoirs uniques des oiseaux pour détruire les défenses des cochons. Angry Birds offre un gameplay basé sur la physique exigeant avec des…

Gratuit 5.2M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Flip Diving Flip Diving icon
Flip Diving

• Le jeu de plongeon de haut vol le plus célèbre au monde, maintenant sur mobile ! • Enchaînez les Frontflips, Backflips et Gainers de puis des falaises, des plateformes instables, des arbres, des châteaux et des trampolines ! Sélectionnez l'un des nombreux plongeurs et débloquez de nouvelles figures. Visez le plongeon parfait et évitez les roc…

Gratuit 422.2K 7.6

7.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Cut the Rope 2 Cut the Rope 2 icon
Cut the Rope 2

MIAM ! Les aventures déjantées d'Om Nom continuent dans Cut the Rope 2 ! Avec de nouveaux personnages, des éléments physiques inédits et des missions à couper le souffle, récupérer des bonbons n'avait jamais été aussi délirant !Tu veux en savoir plus sur les aventures d'Om Nom ? Regarde les dessins animés « Om Nom Stories » et d'aut…

Gratuit 2M 8.5

8.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Transformers Angry Birds Transformers icon
Angry Birds Transformers

Angry Birds et Transformers fusionnent dans ce jeu d'aventure shoot'em up en 3D bourré d'actions ! L'Œufcube a transformé les œufs en robots fous qui détruisent l'Île des cochons. Qui pourra les arrêter ?! Autobirds, DÉPLOIEMENT !Tu as déjà vu un Angry Bird robot extraterrestre ? Rejoins les AUTOBIRDS ! Cette brave bande de héro…

Gratuit 1.4M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Racing Fever Racing Fever icon
Racing Fever

Racing Fever est un jeu addictif pour les fans de course d'arcade et de simulation de conduite.Préparez-vous pour les fêtes - Mises à jour « spécial fêtes »Une mise à jour « spécial fêtes » est disponible avec un tout nouveau niveau « Hiver », des prix réduits et beaucoup de petites améliorations.LA COURSE MULTIJOUEUR ULTIMEChoisissez votre voi…

Gratuit 1.1M 7.2

7.2 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre icon
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison est ici et il a apporté des amis! Dans le dernier épisode de l'un des jeux les plus populaires du Web, Burrito Bison fait équipe avec de nouveaux amis : Pineapple Spank et El Pollo pour rebondir, casser, manger des gâteaux, claquer, voler et planer à travers le ciel pour repousser l'invasion des gummies! Volé par un méchant ch…

Gratuit 143.4K 7.4

7.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger New Star Football New Star Football icon
New Star Football

Bienvenue à New Star Football, ""le meilleur jeu de football sur mobile et tablette"" (Eurogamer). Le jeu de football acclamé par la critique et adulé par les joueurs et la presse spécialisée.Embrassez la carrière d'un footballeur de 16 ans dans ce jeu des studios New Star Games récompensé aux BAFTA et numéro 1 des jeux de s…

1,99 $US Gratuit 1.6M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Angry Birds Rio Angry Birds Rio icon
Angry Birds Rio

JEU COMPLET GRATUIT – TÉLÉCHARGEZ MAINTENANT !Que se passe-t-il quand les oiseaux sauvages préférés de tous sont mis en cage et expédiés à Rio ? Ils se mettent très en colère !DIRECTION RIO !Les Angry Birds ont été kidnappés et emmenés dans la ville magique de Rio de Janeiro ! Ils ont réussi à s'échapper mais doivent maintenant sauver leurs ami…

Gratuit 2.3M 9

9 Opinion
d'expert

Physics

Physics games like Angry Birds are super popular for good reason. The physics engines require precise coordination and smart thinking if you're going to beat your friends. From soccer physics to bridge builders, it's here you'll find both premium and free physics games to enjoy,

Download 8 Ball Pool 8 Ball Pool icon
8 Ball Pool

•The World's #1 Pool game - now on Android!• Play with friends! Play with Legends. Play the hit Miniclip 8 Ball Pool game on your mobile and become the best! COMPETE 1-ON-1 OR IN 8 PLAYER TOURNAMENTS Refine your skills in the practice arena, take on the world in 1-vs-1 matches, or enter tournaments to win trophies and exclusive cues! PLAY…

Free 9.8M 8

8 Expert
rating
Download Geometry Dash Lite Geometry Dash Lite icon
Geometry Dash Lite

Jump and fly your way through danger in this rhythm-based action platformer! Prepare for a near impossible challenge in the world of Geometry Dash. Push your skills to the limit as you jump, fly and flip your way through dangerous passages and spiky obstacles. Simple one touch game play that will keep you entertained for hours! Check out the ful…

Free 5.4M 7.3

7.3 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds 2 Angry Birds 2 icon
Angry Birds 2

The Angry Birds are back in the sequel to the biggest mobile game of all time! Angry Birds 2 starts a new era of slingshot gameplay with super stunning graphics, challenging multi-stage levels, scheming boss pigs and even more destruction. CHOOSE YOUR BIRD! It’s the ultimate slingshot strategy – YOU choose which bird to fling next! “But that makes…

Free 2.3M 8.7

8.7 Expert
rating
Download Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Take a surreal journey through an otherworldly dimension, move in harmony with sound and music and smash everything in your path! This experience requires focus, concentration, and timing to not only travel as far as you can, but also break the beautiful glass objects that stand in your way. * Smash your way through a beautiful futuristic dimensio…

Free 3.6M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Angry Birds icon
Angry Birds

Use the unique powers of the Angry Birds to destroy the greedy pigs' defenses!

 The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level r…

Free 5.1M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Flip Diving Flip Diving icon
Flip Diving

• The World's #1 cliff diving game - now on your mobile! • Pull off Frontflips, Backflips & Gainers from high cliffs, rickety platforms, trees, castles, and trampolines! Choose from a wide range of divers, and unlock new tricks and moves. Aim for a perfect entry into the water, and don’t hit the rocks! Featuring a custom physics engine wi…

Free 419.4K 7.6

7.6 Expert
rating
Download Cut the Rope 2 Cut the Rope 2 icon
Cut the Rope 2

Cut the Rope 2 is the second chapter game in the iconic Cut the Rope puzzle series by ZeptoLab. Get it now for free! Follow the adventures of Om Nom, the world's favorite sweet tooth on his incredible quest. On this sweet journey, you will get to meet Om Nom's friends - the Nommies! Together, they will venture through more than 160 levels…

Free 2M 8.5

8.5 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Transformers Angry Birds Transformers icon
Angry Birds Transformers

Angry Birds and Transformers collide in this action-packed, 3D shoot ‘em up adventure! The EggSpark has transformed the eggs into crazed robots who are destroying Piggy Island, but who can stop them?! Autobirds, ROLL OUT! Have you ever seen an alien robot Angry Bird? Enter the AUTOBIRDS! This brave band of heroes features Red as Optimus Prime, Chu…

Free 1.4M 9

9 Expert
rating
Download Racing Fever Racing Fever icon
Racing Fever

Racing Fever is an addictive game for the fans of arcade racing and driving simulations. Get Ready for the holidays - Festive updates Festive update comes with a brand new level "Winter", reduced prices and lots of small improvements. THE ULTIMATE MULTIPLAYER RACE Pick your favorite car and join the ultimate challenge! Join 6 different…

Free 1.1M 7.2

7.2 Expert
rating
Download Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre icon
Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison is here and he’s brought friends! In the latest installment of one of the web’s most popular games, Burrito Bison teams up with new friends: Pineapple Spank and El Pollo to bounce, crack, eat cake, smack, fly, and soar through the skies to fend off the invasion of gummies! Stolen by an evil chef, Burrito Bison seeks out his cookbook…

Free 143.4K 7.4

7.4 Expert
rating
Download New Star Soccer New Star Soccer icon
New Star Soccer

**Now over 1 million 5 Star reviews!** Welcome to New Star Soccer, “The best football game on mobile and tablets.” (Eurogamer). The soccer game acclaimed and adored by players and the gaming press en masse. You are the star of the show as you launch your soccer career as a fragile 16 year old in this BAFTA award-winning, App Store #1 sports RPG…

$1.99 Free 1.6M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download Angry Birds Rio Angry Birds Rio icon
Angry Birds Rio

FREE FULL GAME – DOWNLOAD NOW! What happens when everyone's favorite fierce fowl get caged and shipped to Rio? They get very angry! OFF TO RIO! The original Angry Birds have been kidnapped and taken to the magical city of Rio de Janeiro! They’ve managed to escape, but now they must save their friends Blu and Jewel – two rare macaws and the sta…

Free 2.3M 9

9 Expert
rating