POV

POV games are all those applications where you play from a first person perspective. The most popular examples of this are fps games and sniper games. These are games where you completely immerse yourself in the adventure and try to make the most of your experience. Mostly gritty and realistic shooter games.

Télécharger Sniper 3D Assassin : Gratuit Sniper 3D Assassin : Gratuit icon
Sniper 3D Assassin : Gratuit

Un des MEILLEURS jeux de sniper de guerre pour Android de 2016. Téléchargez maintenant, c'est GRATUIT!VISEZ et TIREZ ! Trouvez-vous un fusil sniper et TUEZ-LES TOUS- des graphismes 3D ultra RÉALISTES et des animations cools- des CENTAINES de MISSIONS palpitantes: C'est la guerre, sergent!- des tonnes d'ARMES destructrices- un gameplay A…

Gratuit 4M 7.8

7.8 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Partez à la découverte d'une toute nouvelle dimension surréaliste. Les sons et la musique rythment harmonieusement vos déplacements, alors que vous détruisez tout sur votre passage ! Concentration, précision et synchronisation seront la clé pour un voyage le plus long possible, mais aussi pour briser les jolis objets en verre qui jonchent votre…

Gratuit 3.5M 8.6

8.6 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger DEER HUNTER CLASSIC DEER HUNTER CLASSIC icon
DEER HUNTER CLASSIC

Retournez dans la nature avec le simulateur de chasse FPS le plus époustouflant visuellement sur Android!Voyagez du Pacifique Nord-Ouest Nord-Américain à la savane de l'Afrique centrale dans un voyage épique pour chasser les animaux les plus exotiques de la planète !CLUB DE CHASSE FLAMBANT NEUF !Rejoignez vos amis dans des défis coopératifs mon…

Gratuit 3.8M 8.9

8.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Modern Combat 5: Blackout Modern Combat 5: Blackout icon
Modern Combat 5: Blackout

> “Une prise en main et des graphismes au top.” – IGN> “Ce jeu pose de nouvelles bases sur tous les plans.” – 148Apps> “Des commandes précises, des graphismes impressionnants.” – Pocket GamerLa guerre a changé de visage, tout comme le meilleur FPS sur mobile !Plongez au coeur de l'action avec le jeu qui a redéfini les jeux de tir à l…

3,99 $US Gratuit 2.1M 9.4

9.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp icon
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience est un jeu de course hyper réaliste qui met en scène les voitures les plus prestigieuses du monde !La franchise à succès est de retour pour vous offrir des sensations de conduite inégalées, en mode solo ou multijoueur, le tout gratuitement !PRESTIGE : PROBABLEMENT LE MEILLEUR JEU DE COURSE MOBILE• La simulation…

Gratuit 1.7M 9.4

9.4 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Real Basketball Real Basketball icon
Real Basketball

Vivez la véritable expérience du basketteur grâce à Real Basketball.Real Basketball est un jeu addictif conçu pour les fans de basket, qui propose des options solo ou pour multijoueurs, ainsi que de nombreux modes de jeu amusants au cours desquels vous pouvez montrer vos talents de basketteur !Vous pouvez choisir de jouer en ligne avec des personne…

Gratuit 1.6M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Pirate Kings Pirate Kings icon
Pirate Kings

Rejoignez vos amis Facebook et des millions d’autres pirates venant des 7 mers dans le plus grand jeu en ligne gratuit de pirates : Pirate Kings !Bâtissez votre île et faites-en le paradis qu’un pirate de votre stature mérite. Faites tourner la roue pour gagner du cash, attaquez vos compagnons pirates, volez leur or et protéger votre île des pirate…

Gratuit 1.1M 7.5

7.5 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Blitz Brigade - FPS en ligne ! Blitz Brigade - FPS en ligne ! icon
Blitz Brigade - FPS en ligne !

Êtes-vous prêt pour une séance de gunfight ? Tout se jouera dans le MMOFPS ultime : Blitz Brigade !Montrez votre face de guerrier avec l'une des sept classes et faites équipe avec d'autres joueurs pour faire mordre la poussière à vos adversaires, encore et encore !*****Rejoignez le plus dévastateur des FPS en équipe !*****MONTEZ UNE EXPÉDIT…

Gratuit 1.4M 7

7 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Tueur de zombie de rue 3D Tueur de zombie de rue 3D icon
Tueur de zombie de rue 3D

Tueur de zombie de rue est # 1 jeu d'action qui allie les limites de jeux de tir classiques et les jeux de course intemporels. Les règles sont très simples - tuer les vagues infinies de zombie ou laisser manger votre cerveau..Lorsque votre pays natal est envahi par les zombies, la seule chose qui reste à faire bientôt devient claire - conduire…

Gratuit 855.6K 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER icon
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER

Vous êtes un assassin aguerri, engagé pour infiltrer des zones sécurisées et éliminer des cibles haut placées. Soyez sans pitié, vous n'avez qu'une règle à suivre : remplir le contrat.Une nouvelle menace est apparue ! Des cyborgs et des unités de combat mécanisées envahissent les villes du monde entier. Une organisation militaire secrète se…

Gratuit 645.4K 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert
Télécharger Échapper Navire Échapper Navire icon
Échapper Navire

Pouvez-vous échapper le Titanic avant qu'il ne soit trop tard? Joignez-vous à plus de 3 millions de fans qui ont pris le défi de jeu de l'évacuation.Préparez-vous - il n'y a pas des instructions, il est juste vous et votre intelligence que vous faites face à l'ultime épreuve des esprits, la ruse et la vitesse dans ce puzzle d'av…

Gratuit 1M 7.9

7.9 Opinion
d'expert

POV

POV games are all those applications where you play from a first person perspective. The most popular examples of this are fps games and sniper games. These are games where you completely immerse yourself in the adventure and try to make the most of your experience. Mostly gritty and realistic shooter games.

Download Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter icon
Sniper 3D Assassin Gun Shooter

AIM and SHOOT! Download now for FREE one of the best shooting games! Start the killing: FIGHT the global war on crime and become the ULTIMATE SHOOTER. Get yourself a gun and start shooting. Sniper 3D Assassin in 7 words: great gameplay, awesome visuals and entertaining missions. And best of all? It's a free game to pass the time! - Ultra RE…

Free 4M 7.8

7.8 Expert
rating
Download Dr. Driving Dr. Driving icon
Dr. Driving

Dr. Driving drives you crazy! Burn up the street with the fastest and most visually stunning driving game. Sign in with your Google account to play online multiplayer. You can get free gold when you finish mission before opponent in multiplayer (Max 1,000 Gold). Dr. Parking 4 is released on Sep, 2015. SUD Inc.

Free 4.3M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Smash Hit Smash Hit icon
Smash Hit

Take a surreal journey through an otherworldly dimension, move in harmony with sound and music and smash everything in your path! This experience requires focus, concentration, and timing to not only travel as far as you can, but also break the beautiful glass objects that stand in your way. * Smash your way through a beautiful futuristic dimensio…

Free 3.5M 8.6

8.6 Expert
rating
Download DEER HUNTER CLASSIC DEER HUNTER CLASSIC icon
DEER HUNTER CLASSIC

Return to the wilderness in the most visually stunning FPS hunting simulator on Android! Travel from North America’s Pacific Northwest to the Savannah of Central Africa in an epic journey to hunt the world’s most exotic animals! BRAND NEW CLUB HUNTS! Join your friends in global cooperative challenges where teamwork is critical. Work together to c…

Free 3.8M 8.9

8.9 Expert
rating
Download Modern Combat 5 eSports FPS Modern Combat 5 eSports FPS icon
Modern Combat 5 eSports FPS

> “It plays as good as it looks.” – IGN > “Amps everything up to the next level.” – 148Apps > “Sharp controls, impressive graphics.” – Pocket Gamer War has evolved, and so has the best FPS on mobile! Step onto the battlefield with the game that raised the bar for first-person shooters. Create a squad, add your friends and test your skil…

$3.99 Free 2.1M 9.4

9.4 Expert
rating
Download GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp icon
GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp

GT Racing 2: The Real Car Experience is a true-to-life automotive journey featuring the most prestigious cars in the world! The best-selling franchise is back for free and it's designed to offer an unprecedented level of driving enjoyment, whether playing solo or multiplayer. LEADERSHIP: POSSIBLY THE BEST HANDHELD RACING SIMULATION • The rich…

Free 1.7M 9.4

9.4 Expert
rating
Download Real Basketball Real Basketball icon
Real Basketball

Enjoy the ultimate real-life basketball experience with Real Basketball. Real Basketball is an addictive game designed for basketball fans, which it offers single player or multiplayer options, as well as many fun game modes where you can show off your basketball skills! You can choose to play online with people around the world, or play live gam…

Free 1.6M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Pirate Kings Pirate Kings icon
Pirate Kings

Join your Facebook friends & millions of other pirates from the 7 seas in the best pirates game: PIRATE KINGS! Build your land and make it the paradise island that a pirate of your quality deserves! Millions of pirates & islanders play Pirate Kings every day – Spin away! Sail to adventure! Ship away to fun pirate adventures! Play multipla…

Free 1.1M 7.5

7.5 Expert
rating
Download Blitz Brigade - Online FPS fun Blitz Brigade - Online FPS fun icon
Blitz Brigade - Online FPS fun

You ready for the gun show? All will be decided in the ultimate MMO first-person shooter, Blitz Brigade! Put on your war face as one of seven highly skilled and totally badass classes and team up with other players to pound your enemies into the dirt, then dig 'em up for another pounding! *****Lock 'n' load for team-based FPS mayhem!*…

Free 1.4M 7

7 Expert
rating
Download Zombie Roadkill 3D Zombie Roadkill 3D icon
Zombie Roadkill 3D

Zombie Roadkill is #1 action game that blends the boundaries of classic shooter games and timeless racing games. The rules are very simple - slay the endless waves of zombies or have your brain eaten. When your hometown is overrun by the zombies, the only thing left to do soon becomes clear - drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Zombie Road…

Free 856.6K 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER icon
CONTRACT KILLER: SNIPER

You are a master assassin, hired to infiltrate secure locations and eliminate high-profile targets. Perform lethal strikes and follow your only rule: Honor The Contract. A new threat as appeared! Cyborgs and Mechanized Combat Units are invading cities around the world. Behind this nefarious act is a secret military organization which have been kid…

Free 646K 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating
Download Escape Titanic Escape Titanic icon
Escape Titanic

Can you Escape the Titanic before it's too late? Join over 3 million fans who've taken the escape game challenge. Get ready - there are no instructions, it’s just you and your smarts as you face the ultimate test of wits, cunning, and speed in this unique adventure puzzler. No two scenes are alike, so be prepared for anything as you race t…

Free 1M 7.9

7.9 Expert
rating