Classic Vampire Series-ABVH

Classic Vampire Series-ABVH


(3 stars)


Download for Android

1,000 - 5,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter is a series of fantasy novels by Laurell K. Hamilton, narrated by the title character, Anita Blake. Anita lives in a parallel universe's Saint Louis, geographically and technologically much like our own, save that, not only are things like vampires and shapeshifters real, but their presence is public knowledge and they are considered citizens of America, much like normal humans. The novels follow Anita's ongoing conflicts with the supernatural as she attempts to solve a variety of supernatural mysteries, come to terms with her own abilities, and navigate an increasingly complex series of romantic and political relationships.

[01] Guilty Pleasures
[02] The Laughing Corpse
[03] Circus of the Damned
[04] The Lunatic Cafe
[05] Bloody Bones
[06] The Killing Dance
[07] Burnt Offerings
[08] Blue Moon
[09] Obsidian Butterfly
[10] Narcissus in Chains
[11] Cerulean Sins
[12] Incubus Dreams
[13] Micah
[14] Danse Macabre

Tags: vampire booksabvh.

Screenshots Classic Vampire Series-ABVH
View bigger - Classic Vampire Series-ABVH for Android screenshot
View bigger - Classic Vampire Series-ABVH for Android screenshot
Comments and ratings for Classic Vampire Series-ABVH
  • (42 stars)

    by misty on 21/07/2012

    Yes it has some typos! Get over it! Its FREE Anita Blake! B grateful u get it at all!

  • (42 stars)

    by Nick on 20/07/2012

    This app is bogus....there is nothing here at all

  • (42 stars)

    by a user on 14/07/2012

    I had blank pages in da book too. Yeah when I dropped my phone by accident and the sd card popped out. Without a memory card the book won't work. Without memory where would the book be stored? Duhh!!! I luvvvvv itt!!!!

  • (42 stars)

    by Rebecca on 29/06/2012

    I downloaded the app, then opened it...nothing appears on my screen. :( I'm bummed! I've read all the books and was now hoping to see the comics.

  • (42 stars)

    by Carrie on 24/06/2012

    There are no books. Stupid app

  • (42 stars)

    by Raven on 18/06/2012

    As much as I love the books, I didn't enjoy not getting them in this app..frustration is available to go around...

  • (42 stars)

    by Ann on 16/06/2012

    Love it!