City of New Franklin Ohio



City of New Franklin Ohio

One of Ohio’s newest municipalities, the City of New Franklin (founded as Franklin Township in 1817), is located at the southern edge of Summit County, in Northeast Ohio. It is bounded to the north by Coventry Township, as well as Barberton and Norton; by Lawrence Township, Stark County, to the south; by Clinton, to the southwest; by Chippewa Township, Wayne County, to the west; and by Green, to the east.

alerts about us police tudor house fire/ems parks service dept events zoning miracle sisler cemetery amber weather

Tags: yofnewfranklin , button different position , are there bears in new franklin ohio , city of new franklin ohio list of businesss , franklin ohio , new franklin ohio apps

Users review

from 2 reviews