TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Quickoffice

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Quickoffice icon

    Quickoffice

    par: 181.3K 8.8

    8.8 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT


    Images

    Avis d'expert de Quickoffice

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par .

    Quickoffice est une appli gratuite de Google qui vous permet de créer et d'éditer les fichiers de Microsoft® Office sur votre téléphone ou tablette

    8.8
    • Interface utilisateur intuitive
    • Créez, éditez et partagez des documents texte, des feuilles de calculs et des présentations
    • Ouvrez et consultez des fichiers PDF
    • Attachez des documents aux e-mails
    • Options d'édition
    • Les cadres déroulants donnent un air désordonné

    "Office en déplacement"

    Il est désormais encore plus facile de créer, éditer et accéder à du contenu sur le nuage alors que vous êtes loin de votre ordinateur de bureau. Google a facilité cette tâche avec Quickoffice, l'appli ultime pour créer des documents Word, des feuilles de calcul et des présentations depuis votre dispositif mobile Android. En plus du stockage gratuit de 15 Go que les utilisateurs obtiennent une fois leur compte Google créé, ceux qui téléchargent et s'inscrivent à cette appli avant le 26 septembre 2013 obtiendront 10 Go supplémentaires sur leur compte Google pendant deux ans.

    QuickOffice dispose d'une interface conviviale avec ce côté minimaliste typique de Google. Depuis le tableau de bord, vous pouvez accédez aux documents récents, à votre Google Drive et au stockage interne de votre téléphone mobile. Ce dernier est particulièrement utile si vous voulez sauvegarder / restaurer des fichiers depuis votre téléphone ou tablette Android. Vous pouvez créer n'importe quel document à l'aide de quelques onglets, éditer la taille de police, le style de police, attacher des images et des formes, définir les options de paragraphe, d'espacement, de sauts de page... Toutes les fonctionnalités de base pour garantir que vos documents créés en déplacement aient l'air aussi bien faits que s'ils avaient été conçus sur votre ordinateur de bureau.

    Évidemment, il est fourni avec un vérificateur d'orthographe, une fonction de recherche de mots et une fonction de « trier par » pour faciliter la navigation. En outre, vous pouvez ouvrir et consulter des fichiers PDF, les attacher à des e-mails et définir vos options de « partage » de votre vie privée. Les sections sont définies par des cadres déroulants qui peuvent être ajustés comme bon vous semble. Bien que ces cadres sont plutôt utiles, leur implémentation n'est pas idéale : ils donnent une sensation plutôt désordonnée.

    En bref, une app incontournable pour les étudiants, les éditeurs et quiconque utilise ces outils au bureau.

    Tags: google quickoffice how to do page break , quickoffice bug

    Manu Appszoom logo

    par Manu , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Description

    Cette application Google gratuite vous permet de créer et de modifier des documents, des feuilles de calcul et des présentations Microsoft® Office sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette Android. Connectez-vous à votre compte Google pour enregistrer vos fichiers sur Google Drive et y accéder depuis n'importe quel appareil mobile ou ordinateur. Vous bénéficiez d'un espace de stockage gratuit allant jusqu'à 15 Go.

    Avec Quickoffice et un compte Google, vous pouvez effectuer les actions suivantes :
    - Créer et modifier des fichiers Word, Excel et PowerPoint
    - Accéder aux fichiers stockés sur Google Drive depuis votre appareil
    - Ouvrir et afficher des fichiers PDF
    - Partager des fichiers contenus dans des dossiers préalablement partagés dans Google Drive
    - Joindre des fichiers à des e-mails

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 181.312 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.4

Quickoffice

Quickoffice

FREE

(4 stars)

(181,312)


Download for Android

10,000,000 - 50,000,000 downloads

Pros
  • Intuitive UI
  • Create, edit and share text documents, spreadsheets and presentations
  • Open and view PDF
  • Attach documents to e-mail
  • Editing options
Cons
  • Scrollable frames feels messy
Add this app to your lists
Expert's Review
8.8
Great

"Office on-the-go"

Reviewed by / Sep 20, 2013

Quickoffice is a free app from Google that lets you create and edit Microsoft® Office files on your phone and tablet

Now it's even easier creating, editing and accessing content on the cloud while you are away from a desktop computer. Google has made it simple with Quickoffice, the ultimate app for creating word documents, spreadsheets and presentations from your Android mobile device. Besides, the 15GB of free storage users get when creating a Google Account, those who download and sign in this app before September 26th 2013, we'll get extra 10GB in their Google Account for two years.

QuickOffice has been set in a user-friendly interface, with that minimalist touch that defines Google. From the dashboard you can access Recent documents, your Google Drive and your mobile device's internal storage. The latter is especially useful if you want to backup/restore any file to your Android phone or tablet. You can create any document in a few tabs, edit font size, font style, attach pictures and shapes, set paragraphs, line spacing and page breaks... All the basic features to guarantee that your documents created on-the-go look as good as the desktop ones.

Obviously, it comes with spellcheck, word search and "sort by" features to make easy navigation through the app. Besides, you can open and view PDF files, attach those files to e-mail and set "sharing" privacy options. Sections are set in scrollable frames that can be adjusted at your whim. Although those frames are quite useful, implementation is not ideal: it feels kind of messy.

In brief, a must-have app for students, editors and anyone that uses these tools at the office.

Tags: could not connect to the network quickoffice, quickoffice could not connect to the network, quickoffice cannot connect to network, could not sign in to network in quick office, this app is for google apps for business subscribers only, quick office could not connect to the network, quickoffice page break, extra fonts for quickoffice, times new roman in quickoffice, quickoffice pagebreak.

Developer's original description available here
This free app from Google lets you create and edit Microsoft® Office documents, spreadsheets and presentations on your Android phone and tablet. Sign in with your Google Account to save work in Google Drive, which gives you up to 15GB of free storage and lets you access your files from any mobile device or computer.

With Quickoffice and a Google Account you can:
- Create and edit Word, Excel and PowerPoint files
- Access files in Google Drive and on your device
- Open and view PDF files
- Share files through previously shared Google Drive folders
- Attach files to emails

Recently changed in this version

- Better support for the visually impaired
- Improved support for keyboards
- Enhanced mobile help with offline access
- User interface improvements
- Performance improvements and bug-fixes
- Support for older versions of Android: ICS and JellyBean


Lists with Quickoffice

Some lists where this application appears: Reviewed by Emmanuel Lund.

Comments and ratings for Quickoffice
  • (67)

    by subasax76 on 27/03/2014

    You need internet for this its bad i just need to open word file!!!

  • (67)

    by flaviogonzaga63 on 21/09/2013

    Não instala no Motorola Xoom.
    Apresenta o erro "autoridade da operadora duplicada"
    Alguém sabe como corrigir?

  • (67)

    by Krishnakumar GK on 22/06/2014

    Save option is grayed out and while trying to save with "save as" an error message pops out showing error while saving and every time i open a file it shows I have to restore the file. Mine is a nexus 4 kitkat 4.4.3. Please help

  • (67)

    by luke to the G on 22/06/2014

    hello, please open odfs asap. until then stop calling it office. thank you very much.

  • (67)

    by maritza delgado on 22/06/2014

    Works great to open up files !

  • (67)

    by Cloeren Jackson on 22/06/2014

    There is a bug in the file save/load feature leading to unrecoverable files. I have used this program for a while and today yet another file I have been making incremental edits to for weeks was flushed down the drain by OpenOffice. It's burned me too many times now. Avoid.

  • (67)

    by Karlo Gutang on 22/06/2014

    Quite satisfied with the latest update. Now at least it looks like some love child of the old Quickoffice Pro and TextMaker Pro. I'm still looking for a way to scroll quickly to the end of the file while I'm on either page view and text reflow view, and at least that's now possible in page view. Believe me, Google, that feature is an important one. Please put that in the reflow view as well. Imma