免费下载

便宜的電話 - CosmoVoip

    • 搜索类型
    便宜的電話 -  CosmoVoip icon

    便宜的電話 - CosmoVoip

    通过: 86 7.4

    7.4 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    排隊龐大的儲蓄!你可以使用ComsoVoip的開始節省每月的電話費!只需安裝應用程序,購買信貸和開始呼籲率最低(國際)!現在上線與朋友和家人在國外獲取!

    CosmoVoip使您對您每月的通話費用節省80%以上! CosmoVoip MobileVOIP應用程序讓你通過WiFi或3G網絡,使廉價甚至免費的國際長途電話。你可以選擇任何接觸或從常規的聯繫人列表添加新的聯繫人。如果您已經是CosmoVoip用戶,您可以導入從CosmoVoip客戶端接觸。

    只要遵循這三個簡單的步驟,立即開始節省:

    1。免費下載CosmoVoip撥號程序
    2。在使用現有的憑據註冊的用戶名或日誌
    3。購買部分學分


    儲蓄是從來沒有這麼容易! CosmoVoip提供便宜的價格,巨大的用戶界面,以及最後但並非最不重要的:偉大的質量,始終是明確的行!

    用户观点

    86 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Cheap calls - CosmoVoip

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Cheap calls - CosmoVoip icon

    Cheap calls - CosmoVoip

    by: 84 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Line up for huge savings! You can use CosmoVoip to start saving on the monthly calling charges! Simply install the app, buy credit and start calling (internationally) for the lowest rates possible! Get on the line with friends and family abroad now!

    CosmoVoip enables you to save on your monthly calling charges by over 80%! The CosmoVoip MobileVOIP app lets you make cheap or even free international calls through WiFi or 3G networks. You can choose any contact from your regular contact list or add new contacts. If you are already a CosmoVoip user, you can import the contacts from your CosmoVoip client as well.

    Simply follow these three easy steps to start saving immediately:

    1. Download the free CosmoVoip dialer app
    2. Register a username or log in using your existing credentials
    3. Buy some credits

    Saving was never this easy! CosmoVoip offers cheap rates, great UI, and last but not least: great quality and always a clear line!

    Using our app as a default dialer may interfere with dialing 911 emergency services.

    Tags: cosmovoip , cosmovoip test , cosmovoip o que é? , freely cosmovoip , como bajar el dialcheap en bolivia , los mejore telefonos de venezuela y baratos , mobyler clientes , cosmovoip tarifs , opinión cosmovoip

    Users review

    from 84 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4