Toddler Zone Preview

Toddler Zone Preview

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for Toddler Zone Preview

  • (59 stars)

    by Zahangir Alam on 13/01/2014

    Excellent

  • (59 stars)

    by Jamie Porter on 15/06/2013

    The pictures I've seen so fare are great and I love how clear the voice is. I'm sure my daughter will love it. I read other reviews about the purchase button however with zoodles on my phone it doesn't matter if my daughter pushes it because zoodles will

  • (59 stars)

    by Nicole Ripjr on 11/05/2013

    I give this application five stars. It's a great learning tool for children.

  • (59 stars)

    by Jan Wharton on 01/02/2013

    You have good ideas here, but your use of space is poor, work more on design and make all your images «agree» for s better app·

  • (59 stars)

    by Alina McLemore on 29/01/2013

    shoulda followed reviews. that pesky buy full version button is a problem. loved the vibrant pics.

  • (59 stars)

    by Flower Oo on 28/01/2013

    Purchase button is near arrow. Always find my toddler in the store not the program. Change the location of the button or remove it from the screen.!

  • (59 stars)

    by A Google User on 26/11/2012

    the game it self is simple, but the voice is distracting. simply an ok game.

  • (59 stars)

    by Melissa on 11/04/2011

    Stupid stupid stupid

  • (59 stars)

    by Bobbi on 08/04/2011

    Aha! Of course they have to put the "BUY NOW" button directly next to the arrow over button, seems kind of pushy. Bob Off

  • (59 stars)

    by tamara on 06/04/2011

    Maybe gd for a 1or 2 yr old. My 5 yr old got bord quickly since it repeats da same 4 animals ova n ova agen.

  • (59 stars)

    by Valerie on 26/03/2011

    Cute, I'm sure the full version comes with more then 5 animals/veggies.. If not then lol I'm taking back my stars =]~