Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

    DOWNLOAD  $1.36



    The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective, Sherlock Holmes.

    These are the first of the Sherlock Holmes short stories, originally published as single stories in the Strand Magazine from July 1891 to June 1892.

    This audio book included 12 adventures:

    1. A Scandal in Bohemia
    2. The Red-Headed League
    3. A Case of Identity
    4. The Boscombe Valley Mystery
    5. The Five Orange Pips
    6. The Man with the Twisted Lip
    7. The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
    8. The Adventure of the Speckled Band
    9. The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb
    10. The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
    11. The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
    12. The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

    Tags: sherlock holmes , adventure 8 the adventures of sherlock holmes , story of adventure of sherlock holmes , programas para bajar en de sherlock holmes , sherlock holmes andorid , sherlok holmes , sherlockholmes , sherlock homles story for andoid , sherlock holmes für