免费下载

英語詞彙測驗

    • 搜索类型
    英語詞彙測驗 icon

    英語詞彙測驗

    通过: Quiz and Trivia 10 7.2

    7.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载


    截屏

    描述

    通過玩這個免費的和有用的測驗,提高英語!檢查你的詞彙知識在英語,並利用這一機會,以了解更多!你不會需要任何字典 - 打測驗,你會提高你的詞彙!下載應用程序,並有一個偉大的時間!英語說得更好!
    - 從四種不同的模式:10​​,25,或50題,5個錯誤無盡的選擇!
    - 提供四個答案 - 選擇是正確的!
    - 獲得較高的排名,通過提供快速和正確的答案!
    - 提高你的分數來回答這個問題值得2000多點!
    - 無盡的模式和選擇你的測驗將持續只要你有不到五不正確的答案!
    - 證明你是最好的,與你的朋友在Facebook上分享你的分數!
    這個免費的測驗包括一個大型的各種問題,​​這將考驗你的詞彙知識,幫助你練習使用它們。
    我們都知道,外國語言的語法是很重要的。但是,如果沒有大量的詞彙,它是很難表達你想要的。的詞彙通常生長,隨著年齡的增長和發展,作為一個有用的和基本的溝通和獲取知識的工具。掌握這方面的學生們學習英語作為一門外語是非常重要的。這就是為什麼大家學習的人應該知道這一點。掌握的詞彙可以支持他們在說話的時候,他們溝通的人時,他們或寫或翻譯。
    讓我們面對現實吧,話會引起混亂。他們中的很多是相似的,但不同的含義。其結果是,它幾乎是不可能的,以避免決策失誤的英語,但如果你練習的知識,通過這個測驗,你可能使他們能夠避免,或至少承認當你看到他們。
    有許多問題也值得實踐的同義詞,成語和慣用語。字圖案,或搭配簡單的方式是某些字(不論是功能或內容),習慣上發生一起。這些傳統的序列一眼就能識別的語言為母語的人,但仍難以為第二語言的學習者掌握和正確使用。
    練習你的知識和了解更多的幫助下,這個測驗!享受!
    廣告信息:
    =============
    當您安裝的應用程序,你可能會得到你的背景上的圖標,導致其他的自由和贊助商的應用程序,它可以隨時被刪除。您還可以得到一定的通知,但如果你不想收到他們,去http://www.airpush.com/optout“和http://opt.leadbolt.com/選擇或直接從圖標

    用户观点

    10 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

English Vocabulary Quiz

    • SEARCH TYPE
    English Vocabulary Quiz icon

    English Vocabulary Quiz

    by: Quiz and Trivia 10 7.2

    7.2 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Improve English by playing this free and useful quiz! Check your knowledge of words in the English language and use the opportunity to learn more! You won't be needing a dictionary any more - just keep playing the quiz and you'll improve your vocabulary! Download the app and have a great time! Speak English better!
    - Choose from four different modes: 10, 25, or 50 Questions and 5 Errors Endless!
    - Four answers are offered - choose the right one!
    - Get higher rankings by giving quick and correct answers!
    - Boost your score by answering the question worth more than 2000 points!
    - Choose the endless mode and your quiz will last as long as you have less than five incorrect answers!
    - Prove you're the best and share your score with your friends on Facebook!
    This free quiz includes a large variety of questions that will test your knowledge of words and help you practice their use.
    We all know that the grammar of a foreign language is important. However, without a large vocabulary it's difficult to express what you want. A vocabulary usually grows and evolves with age, and serves as a useful and fundamental tool for communication and acquiring knowledge. Mastering this aspect is very important for the students who learn English as a foreign language. That is why everybody who learns it should know this. The mastery of vocabulary can support them in speaking when they communicate to people or when they write or translate.
    Let's face it, words can be confusing. A lot of them are similar but with different meanings. As a result, it is almost impossible to avoid making mistakes in English, but if you practice your knowledge through this quiz, you might be able to avoid making them or at least recognize them when you see them.
    There are many questions about synonyms, idioms and collocations that are also worth practicing. Word patterns or collocations are simply the way certain words (whether function or content) habitually occur together. These conventional sequences are instantly recognizable to native speakers of a language, but remain difficult for second language learners to acquire and use properly.
    Practice your knowledge and learn more with the help of this quiz! Enjoy!
    Ads information:
    =============
    When you install the app, you may get icons on your background leading to other free and sponsored apps, which can be removed anytime. You may also get certain notifications, but if you don't want to receive them, go to http://www.airpush.com/optout and http://opt.leadbolt.com/ to opt out or do it directly from the icon.

    Tags: conhecimentos gerais do vocabulario inglês , erreur a eviter en anglais quiz , in english sociedad vocabulary , quiz expresiones idiomáticas ingles , quiz vocabulaire anglais , star quiz переводчик на англ , test vocaboli italiano , teste de vocabulário quiz , 詞彙測驗

    Users review

    from 10 reviews

    "Great"

    7.2