免费下载

指紋掃描儀鎖

    • 搜索类型
    指紋掃描儀鎖 icon

    指紋掃描儀鎖

    通过: 2.5K 7.2

    7.2 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    獲取實際工作指紋鎖屏幕,並使用您自己的壁紙最好的指紋掃描儀更衣室!只需啟動應用程序和正常鎖屏(你可以在任何時候返回)將被替換。獲取的原件和最好的可定制的指紋識別鎖屏的Andr​​oid!

    請閱讀 - 這是由廣告支持的應用程序。還有這裡無病毒。有些軟件,如蜘蛛認識做廣告一樣的危險。指紋掃描儀更衣室是絕對安全的應用程序。請注意此之前速度的應用程序。

    這個應用程序包括大,可見時鐘!

    背後的鎖屏將顯示您自己的壁紙,如果你將使用玻璃模式!
    無效的標識將被拒絕訪問,以防止入侵者掃描。然而,當你掃描自己的拇指印,你將被授予快速,輕鬆地訪問。當然,這是一招 - 指紋的更衣室授予您的訪問一定的振動次數後,你之前設置的。指紋掃描儀將授予訪問或拒絕訪問時掃描取決於振動的次數。

    特點
    ✓鎖定您的手機的fingerptnt掃描儀鎖屏
    ✓沒有通知欄按下按鈕被禁用
    ✓大,容易閱讀在鎖定螢幕上的時鐘
    ✓三鎖屏主題 - 鋁,塑料,玻璃
    ✓顯示您自己個人的玻璃主題壁紙

    它是如何進行的?
    - 運行指紋採集儀儲物櫃
    - 設置多少的震動會需要解鎖的手機
    - 設置你需要什麼樣的指紋儲物櫃圖片 - 鋁,玻璃或塑料
    - 啟動服務
    - 電源按鈕鎖定手機
    - 重新啟動手機
    - 您將看到指紋儲物櫃屏幕的
    - 按上,等待您設置的多少倍,振動前(例如 - 兩次)
    - 你的手機被解鎖!

    現在,你可以鎖定你的屏幕,並使用指紋來解鎖你的屏幕鎖屏和指紋掃描儀是最好的指紋鎖在谷歌播放。只需運行指紋識別鎖的應用程序,你會得到屏幕鎖定模式,它看起來非常有吸引力的,它顯示了當前時間和日期相同的外觀和感覺很酷。是專門為所有的高清設備,並支持所有的Andr​​oid設備以及指紋掃描儀更衣室。顯示您的朋友,您的設備工程,生物指紋掃描器。當指紋屏幕上彈出,觸摸你的手指在屏幕上“掃描”你的身份,在掃描過程中會有震動。

    注意! - 這個程序實際上並沒有掃描您的指紋。那是不可能的。它的偉大工程作為一個鎖屏,但惡作劇,笑話,並欺騙人民是偉大的。在掃描過程,這將授予您訪問某個特定數量的振動(1,2,3或4)如果將等待有一個振動。要授予訪問權限,您可以掃描,也可以輸入按“回家”按鈕,在主屏幕。我們不承擔任何行動涉及使用這個應用程序,並不能保證沒有人會使用這個應用程序時,能夠訪問您的設備。有沒有辦法關閉主頁按鈕,由於Android的安全政策。此應用程序是不作擔保,但只只為娛樂目的。玩得開心!

    惡作劇的朋友,有樂趣:)

    Tags: 指紋鎖fingerprint lock

    用户观点

    2.513 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

Fingerprint Scanner Locker

Fingerprint Scanner Locker

500,000 - 1,000,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Get the best fingerprint scanner locker that actually works as a fingerprint lock screen and uses your own wallpaper! Simply start the app and your normal lock screen will be replaced (you can return it at any moment). Get the original and best customizable fingerprint lock screen for Android!

PLEASE READ - This application is ad-supported. There are NO VIRUSES here. Some software like Dr.Web recognize advertize like a danger. Fingerprint scanner locker is ABSOLUTELY SAFELY application. Please note this before rate the app.

This app includes large, visible clock!

Your own wallpaper will be shown behind the lock screen, if you will use Glass mode!
Invalid identity scans will be denied access to prevent intruders. However when you scan your own thumb print, you will be granted access quickly and easily. Of course it is a trick - fingerprint locker grant your access after some number of vibrations, which you set before. Fingerprint scanner will either grant access or deny access when scanning depending on the number of vibrations.

FEATURES
✓ Actually locks your phone with the fingerpint scanner lock screen
✓ No notification bar and all button presses are disabled
✓ Large, easy to read Clock on the lock screen
✓ Three lock screen themes - Aluminum, Plastic, Glass
✓ Shows your own personal wallpaper with the Glass Theme

HOW IT WORKS
- Run Fingerprint Scanner Locker
- Set how much vibrations will need to unlock the phone
- Set what kind of Fingerprint Locker picture you need - Aluminum, Glass or Plastic
- Start the service
- Lock the phone by power button
- Start phone again
- You will see Fingerprint Locker screen
- Press on that and wait vibrations as much times as your set before (for example - two times)
- Your phone is unlocked!

Now you can lock your screen and use your fingerprint to unlock your screen and Fingerprint scanner lock screen is the best fingerprint lock in the Google Play. Simply run the finger print lock app and you will get the screen locked mode and it looks very attractive and it shows you current time and date with the same look and feel cool. Fingerprint scanner locker is designed for all the HD devices and supports all the other android devices as well. Show your friends that your device works as biometric fingerprint scanner. When the Fingerprint screen pops up, touch your finger to the screen to be "scanned" for your identity, there will be vibration during the scan.

Note! - This app does not actually scan your fingerprint. That is impossible. It works great as a lock screen, but is great for pranks, jokes, and fooling people. There is a vibrations during the scan procedure which will grant you access if you will wait for some specific number of vibrations (1, 2, 3 or 4). You can either scan to be granted access, or you can enter press "home" button and get the home screen. We are not liable for any actions involving the use of this app and can not guarantee that no one will be able to access your device while using this app. There is no way to turn off Home button due the Android security policies. This application is not for security, but only for entertainment purposes only. Have fun!

Prank your friends and have fun :)

Tags: scarica programma gratuito codice blocco con impronta digitale, fingerprint lock блокировка андроид, fingerprint unlock, обои со сканером пальца, fingerprint scanner locker, блок экрана опечатком для андроид, empreinte digitale wallpaper, huella dactilar con movimiento png, themes de bloqueo, png fingerabdruck.

Recently changed in this version

- Improved design
- Some bugs fixed


Comments and ratings for Fingerprint Scanner Locker

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!