免费下载

摩卡即時壁紙

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    一個咖啡摩卡咖啡摩卡是由都靈咖啡飲料Bicerin的啟發,的一個咖啡拿鐵的變種。像咖啡的拿鐵,它是基於對咖啡和熱牛奶,但與巧克力通常在甜可可粉的形式,雖然許多品種使用巧克力糖漿。 mochas可以包含暗或牛奶巧克力。

    像卡布奇諾咖啡mochas包含在上面的知名牛奶泡沫,雖然他們有時服務,而不是奶油。他們通常淋上肉桂或可可粉的除塵。棉花糖也可以增加風味和裝飾上。
    一個變種是白摩卡咖啡,白巧克力代替牛奶或暗。兩個糖漿混合的飲料,也有變種,這種混合物被稱為好幾個名字,包括摩卡黑與白,棕褐色摩卡,摩卡大理石,燕尾服摩卡和斑馬。
    摩卡咖啡廳需要從摩卡,也門,紅海沿海城市,早在十五世紀是咖啡的主要出口國,它的名字,尤其是阿拉伯半島周圍地區。

    如果你不知道現場壁紙是什麼,他們喜歡你的設備中使用Android操作系統在移動設備的應用程序類型。應用工程作為牆紙 - 提供的家庭背景影像畫面,但同時也作為一個傳統的應用程序,因為它可以提供觸摸屏幕,使圖像動態改變用戶交互,例如,訪問其他硬件和軟件功能在設備的加速度計,全球定位系統,網絡接入等。

    **多重背景!**切換背景經常一點點,你喜歡的用戶可配置的選項。

    **省電功能!**這個程序使用功率遠遠低於典型的動態壁紙。將採取更多的權力位操作比一般的壁紙,但不多,遠遠低於平均活壁紙電池供電。

    **超級好用!**後安裝的應用程序將彈出選項菜單,然後立即讓你設置的牆紙。沒有麻煩和容易使用!

    *翻譯成35種語言!**你不要真的,真的想學習俄語?我們不這麼認為,但它提供的情況下,可以顯示您的手機在任何語言!

    請注意,不能被自動設置動態壁紙。我們會為您帶來的設定畫面,在那裡你可以選擇動態壁紙。我們很願意這樣做,它會自動,但Android不允許這樣做。也許有一天。

    從Wikipedia,這並不贊同這種產品,選擇文本。沒有摩卡被傷害(但大量消耗),在這個程序的決策。下風景creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0 /許可。在wikipedia.org /維基/ Live_Wallpaper的wikipedia.org /維基/摩卡的文字。

    用户观点

    34 来自评论

    "好"

    6.8

Ask an expert: get a personalized answer within 24 hrs!X Close

Mocha Live Wallpaper

Mocha Live Wallpaper

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
A caffè mocha or café mocha is a variant of a caffè latte, inspired by the Turin Coffee beverage Bicerin. Like a caffe latte, it is based on espresso and hot milk, but with added chocolate, typically in the form of sweet cocoa powder, although many varieties use chocolate syrup. Mochas can contain dark or milk chocolate.

Like cappuccino, café mochas contain the well-known milk froth on top, although they are sometimes served with whipped cream instead. They are usually topped with a dusting of either cinnamon or cocoa powder. Marshmallows may also be added on top for flavor and decoration.
A variant is white café mocha, made with white chocolate instead of milk or dark. There are also variants of the drink that mix the two syrups; this mixture is referred to by several names, including black and white mocha, tan mocha, marble mocha, tuxedo mocha and zebra.
Café mocha takes its name from the Red Sea coastal town of Mocha, Yemen, which as far back as the fifteenth century was a dominant exporter of coffee, especially to areas around the Arabian Peninsula.

If you’re not sure what live wallpapers are, they're a type of application that works on a mobile device using the Android operating system like your device!. The application works as a wallpaper – providing the background image for the home screen—but also works as a conventional application since it can provide user-interaction with the touch screen allowing the image to change dynamically, for example and access other hardware and software features within the device accelerometer, GPS, network access, etc..

**Multiple backgrounds!** Switch up the background as often or as little as you like with user-configurable options.

**Power saving features!** This app uses much less power than typical live wallpapers. It will take a bit more power to operate than a normal wallpaper, but much, much less battery power than the average live wallpaper.

**Super easy to use!** Upon install the app will bring up the options menu and then immediately let you set the wallpaper. No hassle and easy to use!

**Translated to 35 languages!** Do you really, really want to learn Russian? We didn’t think so, but it’s available just in case, in any language your phone can display!

Please note that live wallpapers can’t be set automatically. We’ll bring you to the setup screen where you’ll select the live wallpaper. We’d love to do it automatically but Android doesn’t allow it. Maybe some day.

Select text from Wikipedia, which does not endorse this product. No mocha was harmed (but plenty consumed) in the making of this app. Licensed under the creative commons creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/. Text at wikipedia.org/wiki/Live_Wallpaper and wikipedia.org/wiki/Mocha.

Tags: papel de parede café expresso, como se hace el cafe lechero, 無料壁紙ホワイトチョコ, mejores live wallpapers bebidas, mochalive, コーヒー 画像 ウィキメディア コモンズ, cafÉ lechero, mejores cafes con leches calientes, boisson chaud moka, café moka caliente.

Comments and ratings for Mocha Live Wallpaper

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!