免费下载

怪物探测器

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    怪物探测器是一个指纹扫描仪​​的应用程序,它可以扫描你的拇指印,然后,根据读数,告诉你,你是哪个怪物!这个程序是远远优于坐了下来,并采取网上问答比赛,以确定你是哪个怪物,因为结果是即时的!你是鬼还是吸血鬼?狼人或龙?一个兽人或弗兰肯斯坦的怪物?你怎么能知道!随着怪物探测器从猿Apps!不要让你的朋友进入你的房子没有先检查一下,如果他们是塞翁失马,焉知非怪物!

    数以百万计的用途为这个应用程序。其一,假设它几乎是万圣节,你不能决定服装。或者你是领导需要服饰参加一个聚会。穿什么?为什么不通过使用这个应用程序,并决定你应该是什么装扮你的个性!

    我的意思是天哪。如果有人告诉我,几年前,我能发现什么样的怪物,我是基于我的拇指打印扫描,我会说走出镇。但是,现在这个免费的应用程序正是这么做的。有很多,你可以告诉别人他们的指纹。这个万圣节和超越,找出你对你说什么!

    其特点包括:
    - 逼真的扫描吧,看起来像它的实际扫描您的手指!
    - 力反馈设备的振动,而你扫描,以增加真实性!
    - 支持广泛的设备,包括平板电脑!
    - 社会共享的,你最喜欢的社交网络如Twitter,此外,谷歌和Facebook上分享你的成果!
    - 自定义的响应,你可以输入自己的自定义怪物响应为增加乐趣!

    创建一个应用程序需要时间和金钱,为了保持创造伟大(免费!)的应用程序,我们使用了一个新的搜索服务来赚钱我们的应用程序。有了这项服务,我们能为你们创造更伟大的应用程序。此选项捆绑几个搜索点(图标,书签和网页)供您使用。您可以轻松地清除这些并没有影响到我们的应用程序。非常感谢!

    怪物探测器称为万圣节怪物探测器,围绕万圣节时间与家人和朋友玩乐完美的应用程序。你完全可以用它来假扫描伎俩或处理时,他们表现出了你的房子,确保你只给糖果真正的怪物。我删除了万圣节的名字,只是强调该应用程序工作常年,但它仍然是一个伟大的万圣节应用程序!

    我一直在寻找方法来提高我的应用程序,更新根据用户的反馈。如果有您需要的功能,请让我知道,通过e-mail或评论部分。帮助我使应用程序最好的,它可以!

    怪物探测器使用了三星的Galaxy S II,宏碁A500平板电脑,和一个Android模拟器测试,保证工作在这些设备上。如果有您的特定设备的问题,让我知道在评论部分。电池不包括在内。

    用户观点

    1.665 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.2

Monster Detector

Monster Detector

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Monster Detector is a fingerprint scanner app that scans your thumb print and then, based on your readings, tells you which monster you are! This app is much better than sitting down and taking an online quiz to determine which monster you are, because the results are instant! Are you a ghost or a vampire? A werewolf or a dragon? An orc or Frankenstein's monster? How can you know! With Monster Detector from Ape Apps! Don't let your friends enter your house without first checking to see if they are a monster in disguise!

There are literally millions of uses for this app. For one, suppose it is almost Halloween and you can't decide on a costume. Or you are headed to a party where costumes are required. What to wear?!? Why not dress your personality by using this app and deciding what you should be!

I mean gosh. If someone had told me years ago that I could discover what kind of monster I was based on my thumb print scan, I would have said get out of town. But now this free app does exactly that. There is a lot you can tell about somebody by their fingerprint. This Halloween and beyond, find out what yours says about you!

Features include:
- Realistic looking scan bar, looks like it's actually scanning your finger!
- Force Feedback, the device vibrates while you scan for added realism!
- Support for a wide range of devices, including tablets!
- Social Sharing, share your results on your favorite social networks like Twitter, Google Plus, and Facebook!
- Custom Responses, You can type in your own custom monster responses for added fun!

Monster Detector was previously known as Halloween Monster Detector, and is the perfect app for having fun with friends and family around Halloween time. You can totally use it to fake scan trick or treaters when they show up at your house, to make sure you are only giving candy to real monsters. I removed Halloween from the name just to emphasize that the app works year round, but it's still a great Halloween app!

I am always looking for ways to improve my apps, and I update based on user feedback. If there are features that you want, please let me know via e-mail or the comments section. Help me make the app the best that it can be!

Monster Detector was tested using a Samsung Galaxy S II, an Acer a500 tablet, and an Android emulator, and is guaranteed to work on those devices. If there are issues with your specific device, let me know in the comments section. Batteries are not included.

Tags: free monster porn, free mosster porn, halloween detector de monster, halloween fingerprints, porque existe a os monstros no halloween, wwwfreemmonster porncom, ich bin ein halloween monster, Трещина my screen ape entertainment, que monstro do halloween você seria?, дектор для хеллоина.

Recently changed in this version

Layout improvements
Added arabic language support


Comments and ratings for Monster Detector
  • (58 stars)

    by Camryn Gaines on 07/04/2014

    It shows you the same results over and over can i hav decorate your self

  • (58 stars)

    by Savannah Miller on 07/04/2014

    Cynthia.

  • (58 stars)

    by John Cain on 07/04/2014

    Its ok

  • (58 stars)

    by Rachel Miller on 06/04/2014

    So fake

  • (58 stars)

    by yash bharti on 06/04/2014

    It only sucks

  • (58 stars)

    by Holly Nigro on 05/04/2014

    There are way too many adds once I click the letter x it freezes my tablet like what the heck

  • (58 stars)

    by victoria purcell on 31/03/2014

    Everytime i click it it would be better get back to the home screen or show up as and every time I went out of an add another bottle pop up and I never got to see the actual app