Of Monsters And Men MTV



Of Monsters and Men is a six-piece indie folk/indie pop band from Iceland, formed in 2010. The members are co-singer/guitarist Nanna Bryndis Hilmarsdottir, co-singer/guitarist Ragnar "Raggi" Porhallsson, guitarist Brynjar Leifsson, drummer Arnar Rosenkranz Hilmarsson, piano/accordion player Arni Gudjonsson, bassist Kristjan Pall Kristjansson, and trumpeter Ragnhildur Gunnarsdottir, who joined in the 2012 tour.

Of Monsters and Men recorded songs like, Little Talks, King And Lionheart, Mountain Sound, Yellow Light, Love Love Love, Slow and Steady, Dirty Paws and more!

Tags: ragnhildur gunnarsdóttir , ragnhildur gunnarsdóttir of monsters and men , ragnhildur gunnarsdóttir of monsters and men names , of monsters and men singer , of monsters and men members , of monster and men