Rainbow (South Korean band)



Rainbow (South Korean band) youtube album

Rainbow (stylized as RAINBOW (Hangul: 레인보우, Japanese: レインボー) is a 7-member South Korean girl group signed to DSP Media. The members are Jae Kyung (leader), Go Woo Ri, Cho Hyun Young, Kim Ji Sook, No Eul, Oh Seung Ah and Jung Yoon Hye. On November 12, 2009, the group released their debut mini-album, Gossip Girl, and made their television debut on MBC television program, Show! Music Core, on November 14, 2009. "Rain-nous" (formed by combining the words "rainbow" and "luminous") has officially been announced as Rainbow's fan club name.

Tags: grupo coreano rainbow , wallpapers del grupo coreano rainbow , rainbow grupo coreano , rainbow banda wallpaper , rainbow south korean band , rainbow gruppo koreano componenti , rainbow band korea list music , rainbow grupo coreano integrantes , videos grupo coreano rainbow