Red Hot Chili Peppers Lite



Red Hot Chili Peppers is an American rock band formed in 1983 and made up of Michael "Flea" Balzary, Anthony Kiedis, Chad Smith, and Josh Klinghoffer. Their self-titled debut album was released in 1983. It was followed by ‘Freaky Styley’. Some of their latest releases include ‘I’m With You’, which was released in 2011.

Some of the most recognizable songs from this group include ‘Warped’, ‘Charlie’, and ‘My Friends’. Latest releases include ‘Look Around’ and ‘Brendan’s Death Song’.

If you are a fan of the ‘Red Hot Chili Peppers’ then this app is the one for you. It is everything you ever need to keep up with them.

App features:

- Latest Red Hot Chili Peppers News.
- Photos.
- Videos.
- Facebook.
- Twitter.
- Band biography.
- Link to their official website.

Get this great Red Hot Chili Pepper’s app today.

Tags: aplicacion de red hot , logo simple de red hot chili peppers

Users review

from 3 reviews