Simple Plan



Simple Plan is a French-Canadian band made up of Pierre Bouvier, Sébastien Lefebvre, David Desrosiers, Chuck Comeau, and Jeff Stinco. Their debut album ‘No Pads, No Helmets… Just Balls’ was released in 2002. It was followed by ‘Still Not Getting Any…’ in 2004. A self-titled album was released in 2008 and it was followed by ‘Get Your Heart On’ in 2011. The band has also released two live albums.

Some of the most recognizable songs from the group include ‘I’m Just a Kid’, ‘Perfect’, ‘Addicted’, ‘How Could This Happen To Me’, and ‘Welcome to My Life’.

If you are a big fan of Simple Plan, then this is the app for you!

What’s Inside:

* Latest News on the Band.
* Photos and Videos of the group.
* Facebook.
* Twitter.
* MTV.
* Band Bio.
* Events and more!

Tags: simple plan songs screenshot

Users review

from 33 reviews