免费下载

白雪公主和7个小矮人

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    白雪公主和7个小矮人的故事视频
    儿童娱乐
    白雪公主和7个小矮人的动画故事促进儿童发展,促进其听力技巧,观察和浓度的扩张。

    白雪公主(德语,Schneewittchen)是在一个童话世界著名的中心人物。其中最著名的版本是,格林兄弟和电影白雪公主和七个小矮人(1937)沃尔特·迪斯尼。标准版具有的元素,如照妖镜和七个小矮人说话或精灵。在某些版本中,矮人都是贼,是与镜子块太阳或月亮的对话。

    曾几何时女王,缝在她的窗口,她刺了自己的手指,看到血掉到了雪地上。那是当他想与皮肤女儿像雪一样白,嘴唇红如血,头发黑如乌木。和他希望达成,出生白雪公主。但生完孩子后的女王死了,国王娶了一个很漂亮但很恶毒的女人。王新,第二个妻子是一个非常强大的女巫王后有一面魔镜。
    女巫王后拿来问一个问题,每天你的镜子:
    墙上魔镜镜子,告诉我,谁是这个美丽的国度所有的女士?
    他回答说:
    你,我的女王,是最公平的一切。
    但是,当白雪公主17是美如天王后问她的镜子,他回应说:
    皇后,你是充满美感的,这是事实,但是白雪公主比你更公平,你永远无法改变这一点。
    白雪公主的邪恶继母,嫉妒,下令猎人杀掉白雪公主在森林和确保,要求把女孩的心脏。猎人需要女王的年轻公猪(当时由王室厨师烹调和白雪公主的邪恶继母吃)的心脏。
    在森林中,白雪公主发现一个小房子在森林的一块空地属于七个小矮人,并决定去休息。在那里,他们怜惜她:
    如果你保持房子对我们来说,厨房,铺床,洗,缝纫,编织,并保持一切整洁有序,那么你就可以和我们住在一起,并有你想要的一切。
    他警告说,虽然,不会让任何人,而他们在山上。同时,女王问她的镜子再次谁是他们全部和恐怖的最公平,赫然发现白雪公主不仅居住与矮人,但白棋仍然是最漂亮的。
    白雪公主的邪恶继母使用三个服饰设法杀害白雪公主,而小矮人都在山上。首先,伪装成小贩,女王提供色彩缤纷的彩带白脖子,但试了白雪公主的邪恶的继母在白雪公主挤​​压得太紧,白雪公主属于窒息,以为邪恶的继母在白雪公主已经死了。小矮人回到家里,发现白雪公主晕倒了,他取下脖子丝带和白雪公主醒来。第二次是在白雪公主的邪恶的继母变相梳子和供应商提供了一个中毒梳白。虽然白抗拒女人把梳子,它并把它逼白雪公主和微弱的。当山上的矮人前来带走的梳子,并认识到是不够的头部刺,但只有划伤。带走梳自己的头发和白雪公主白雪公主醒来。最后,邪恶的继母在白雪公主毒苹果的地方,伪装成一个农场提供苹果和白雪公主

    用户观点

    150 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs

Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs

10,000 - 50,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs Tale video
Entertainment for children
the animated story of Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs promotes child development , contributing to the expansion of their listening skills , observation and concentration.

Snow White ( in German, Schneewittchen ) is the central character in a fairy tale world famous . The best known version is that of the Brothers Grimm and the film Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1937 ) Walt Disney. The standard version has elements such as the magic mirror and the seven dwarfs talking or elves . In some versions , the dwarves are thieves and dialogue with the mirror blocks the sun or moon .

Once upon a time a queen , sewing at her window , she pricked her finger and saw blood fell into the snow. That was when he wanted to have a daughter with skin as white as snow, lips red as blood and hair black as ebony . And his wished fulfilled, born Princess Snow White. But the queen died after giving birth and the king married a very beautiful but very wicked woman . The new, second wife of King was a very powerful witch queen had a magic mirror .
The Witch Queen used to ask a question your mirror every day :
Magic Mirror mirror on the wall , tell me, who is for all the ladies of this beautiful kingdom?
And he answered :
You, my queen, are fairest of all .
But when Snow White was seventeen was as beautiful as the day the queen asked her mirror, he responded :
Queen , you are full of beauty , it is true , but Snow White is fairer than you and you can never change that.
Snow White 's evil stepmother , jealous , ordered a hunter to kill Snow White in the forest and to ensure , demanded to bring the heart of the girl. The hunter takes the queen the heart of a young boar ( which was then cooked by the royal cook and eaten by the wicked stepmother of Snow White ) .
In the forest , Snow White found a small house in a clearing in the woods belonged to seven dwarfs and decided to go to rest. There, they take pity on her:
If you keep the house for us , kitchens, make the beds, wash , sew , weave and keep everything clean and orderly , then you can stay with us and have everything you want.
He warned , though, that will not let anyone while they were in the mountains. Meanwhile, the queen asked her mirror once again who was the fairest of them all and horror , found out that Snow White was not only living with the dwarves, but White continued to be the most beautiful of all .
Snow White 's evil stepmother uses three costumes to try to kill Snow White while the dwarfs are in the mountains. First, disguised as a peddler , the Queen offers colorful ribbons White neck , but try a Snow White 's evil stepmother in Snow White squeezes so tightly that Snow White falls smothered into thinking the evil stepmother in Snow White is dead it . The dwarfs return home to find Snow White fainted he removed the neck ribbon and Snow White wakes . The second time the wicked stepmother in Snow White disguised combs and vendor offered a poisoned comb White. Although White resists the woman to put the comb , it does put it to force Snow White and faint. When the dwarves of the mountains come take away the comb and realize that was not enough to stab in the head but that only scratched . Take away the comb their hair and Snow White Snow White wakes . Finally, the evil stepmother in Snow White a poisoned apple places , disguised as a farm offers apple and Snow White

Last activity on Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs
Comments and ratings for Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs
  • (59 stars)

    by LiZ Recio on 08/07/2014

    So fun

  • (59 stars)

    by genalyn laquihon on 04/06/2014

    i lo2

  • (59 stars)

    by R.Bala Krishnan on 30/03/2014

    Oww