Sum 41 Video HD




    Sum 41 Rock Band is here! It's Sum 41 Official Music Video and HD Photos Mobile App only for you!

    Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, Canada. The band was formed in 1996 and currently consists of members Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Steve Jocz (drums). In 1999, the band signed an international record deal with Island Records. The band released their debut album, All Killer, No Filler in 2001. The band achieved mainstream success with their first single from the album, "Fat Lip", which reached number-one on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart and remains the band's most successful single to date. All Killer No Filler' was certified platinum in the United States, Canada and in the UK. The band has since released four more studio albums: Does This Look Infected? (2002), Chuck (2004) Underclass Hero (2007) and Screaming Bloody Murder (2011).

    Sum 41 band recorded songs like Walking Disaster, In Too Deep, Fatlip, With Me, The Hell Song, Still Waiting, Pieces, Motivation, Blood In My Eyes, No Reason, In Too Deep, Underclass Hero, Over My Head (Better Off Dead), Crash, The Hell Song, Some Say and more!