Take That Lite

Take That Lite


(2 stars)


Download for Android

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Take That is a British boy band made up of Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen and Robbie Williams. Their self-titled debut album was released in 1992. It was followed by ‘Everything Changes’. Their latest album entitled ‘Progress’ was released in 2010.

Some of Take That’s most recognizable songs include ‘Back for Good’, ‘How Deep is Your Love’ and ‘Happy Now’. If you are a big fan of this band then this app is the one for you. Get it today.

App Features:

- Latest news on Take That.
- Twitter.
- Facebook.
- Photos.
- Videos.
- Band Bio.
- Link to the Official ‘Take That Website.

Tags: take that.

Comments and ratings for Take That Lite

  • There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!