Newaygo County Service CU

Newaygo County Service CU

100 - 500 downloads

Add this app to your lists
Newaygo County School Employees Credit Union was chartered on October 6, 1964 with 10 original members. The Credit Union started out in Fremont's Pine Street Elementary building. We moved into our current location in 1987. Due to the Credit Union's growth, we changed our name in 1996 to Newaygo County Service Employees Credit Union. Today we are over 3000 members strong and more than $20,000,000.00 in assets.

Newaygo County Service Employees Credit Union is a member driven, not-for-profit organization. We differ from banks and other financial institutions in that people that use the Credit Union are members, rather than customers. Our members own the Credit Union. The Board of Directors consists of members volunteering their time and talents to make the Credit Union better and stronger.

Recently changed in this version

New features, minor bug fixes.

Comments and ratings for Newaygo County Service CU
  • (59 stars)

    by James Patterson on 19/11/2014

    I can view my account, transfer between accounts - basically everything I can do from my PC. But the remote deposit function is fantastic! I love it! Take a pic, press deposit and done. I recommend it.

  • (59 stars)

    by Chris Peterson on 20/07/2014

    This has no functionality over using the web site, is not intuitive, and many functions link outside the app back too the web. I would love a native banking app for NCSECU, but this is not it. Uninstalling