Do you have app related questions?Ask the Appszoom team and get a personalized answer within 24hrs!X Close

Beer + List, Ratings & Reviews

Beer + List, Ratings & Reviews

5,000 - 10,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for Beer + List, Ratings & Reviews

  • (67 stars)

    by Howard Baker on 02/06/2014

    This app is at keeping track of your craft beers. The only draw back it does not allow you to put bottle, draft, ect under one listing

  • (67 stars)

    by Michael Doskotz on 12/03/2014

    It should make all beer drinkers hoppy

  • (67 stars)

    by John Burge on 06/02/2014

    Would like to see a way to follow others on app or invite friends and family to follow me so that i can share beers i like with particular people, other than having to go to Facebook.

  • (67 stars)

    by Scott Meunier on 21/01/2014

    Great app. Use it everyday

  • (67 stars)

    by Christopher Wieller on 31/12/2013

    My most used app. This is a great app for the beer lover. Easy to use. I have Beer+. Got a new phone and all my beers restored however I had to redo my added beer styles. Would like to see update that the beers styles added also would be restored.

  • (67 stars)

    by Mark P on 24/12/2013

    Update. Seems like the online search is character limited. Search for "regard" to find pretty little things- our finest regards and you get nothing. Search for "pretty little" and you find multiple entries. Original. Does everything I need. Would like to see a last updated date field in the csv file it would be nice if there were an easy way tosee the comments others leave on my reviews. An

  • (67 stars)

    by Brendan Packert on 03/12/2013

    Hey, could you find a way to transfer beer types, like you can with beer lists. I uploaded my list from the sever on my new phone, and all my added beer types didn't transfer. Also, i think you should create a favorites list, like top 50 or something.

  • (67 stars)

    by Stuart Ryder on 27/11/2013

    Love this app. One feature I would like to see added would be a field where you can enter where you drank a beer.

  • (67 stars)

    by Mike DaLuz on 04/11/2013

    Export/backup doesn't include the beer styles I've edited/created. This is huge since I've updated them to match beeradvocates list. Also that search included State so I can see what I've tried in a particular State.

  • (67 stars)

    by Bob Edmonds on 15/10/2013

    Pretty good app, but the picture is way too small (even at the large setting). Why not use the thumbnail size picture as a link to a full size image.

  • (67 stars)

    by Arturo Santos on 14/10/2013

    Great app, I use it regularly.

  • (67 stars)

    by Alexandre Mousseau on 20/09/2013

    One suggestion though. That when you search for a beer, it search the word with or without an accent. For french name beer it could help a lot. I. E. If I entered Trèfle as a beer name and I search for Trefle it doesn't work.

  • (67 stars)

    by Nikki Lane on 13/09/2013

    Just what i was looking for feature-wise. Would love if it could get a facelift though!

  • (67 stars)

    by Jordi Vidal on 10/09/2013

    Would be great if another barcode scanner could be used. For instance Learn Pad Scanner. This one allows me to use the front camera, instead of the incredibly bad working back camera of my Samsung Tab2 7.0. Otherwise, great app.

  • (67 stars)

    by richard booth on 07/09/2013

    Very good but I'd like to be able to enter where and when I tried the beer. And for me, being in the UK, the state bit is useless. Also a translator for shared reviews would be good.