Eman Makeup Tutorials Preview

Eman Makeup Tutorials Preview

50,000 - 100,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for Eman Makeup Tutorials Preview

  • (43 stars)

    by Diamondz HaRweLL on 22/02/2014

    not enough vidz for meh

  • (43 stars)

    by Farhan Jpw on 05/02/2014

    S

  • (43 stars)

    by april howard on 12/01/2014

    Dumbest app ever. Who would pay for videos that you can watch for free on youtube? Only an idiot. Love you Eman but your app is ridiculous.

  • (43 stars)

    by Jonnelle Yarde on 15/08/2013

    What is the sense in labelling it as free then when u select a video its saying u have to pay DUMB!!

  • (43 stars)

    by Samantha Aguirre on 11/05/2013

    If i wanted to see her and not pay for this app i just go to YouTube...what that point of a free app if all you get it buy the full version on every video u click o...pointless!!!! Waste of time and space on my phone and memory

  • (43 stars)

    by theresa ballantyne on 27/02/2013

    This sucks it says free download but when you try to look a tutorial up a lot of them say buy full version, its a waste of my phone space

  • (43 stars)

    by A Google User on 13/01/2013

    Tried the free app...CRAP!!! So i bought the other one....CRAP FOR $1.99......!!!! Do NOT GET EITHER ONE!!!!!!!!

  • (43 stars)

    by Peachy Keen on 13/01/2013

    Tried the free app...CRAP!!! So i bought the other one....CRAP FOR $1.99......!!!! Do NOT GET EITHER ONE!!!!!!!!

  • (43 stars)

    by Molls on 28/08/2011

    The app is rubbish, but the tutorials are actually really great. You can watch them all on youtube

  • (43 stars)

    by megan on 11/08/2011

    U can only watch a few of them.and then u have to pay i dont want to pay u also need an internet connection so dont bother just look it up on u tube.

  • (43 stars)

    by Jasmine on 05/07/2011

    I cant even open the app

  • (43 stars)

    by jasmine on 11/05/2011

    Why the hell do you have a free version if everytime someone clicks on the video it directs us to buy the full version.. take this junk off the market

  • (43 stars)

    by Lisa on 22/04/2011

    Most ones needa pay

  • (43 stars)

    by wendy on 18/04/2011

    Don't buy the full version! The free ones are the only ones that work! Total waste of money!

  • (43 stars)

    by derrick on 14/04/2011

    Thank you for posting a free version! <3 but please add the "for small eyes" to the free app!;) You're an amazing artist!