Woman, Church and State



Here are the chapters included inside the book:

• Chapter I. The Matriarchate.
• Chapter II. Celibacy.
• Chapter III. Canon Law.
• Chapter IV. Marquette.
• Chapter V. Witchcraft.
• Chapter VI. Wives.
• Chapter VII. Polygamy.
• Chapter VIII. Woman And Work.
• Chapter IX. The Church Of To-day.
• Chapter X. Past, Present, Future.

Tags: church and state , state and church , woman, church and state