WS - Wine and Cellar

WS - Wine and Cellar

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for WS - Wine and Cellar

  • (67 stars)

    by KB C on 12/05/2014

    I paid for bronze level at $9.99 which allows you to export your cellar. If you want to restore your data you'll have to pay $5.00 more for the silver level. This program wasn't even worth the initial price! Try Vining pro instead.

  • (67 stars)

    by Ed Furlong on 12/05/2014

    Love this App! Use it to track the wines we tried. It puts them in order of how we rated them, and able to go back and look at notes why we liked or did not like the wine. Works great!

  • (67 stars)

    by Louis Chavez on 08/05/2014

    When I taste or buy a good bottle, I won't recall what it was a year later. Now I can keep the name and even a photo in this database.

  • (67 stars)

    by Mark Evans on 05/05/2014

    Useful wine library tool!

  • (67 stars)

    by Annette Hollomon on 05/05/2014

    Now I don't have to rely on memory or carry a log when shopping. And no more removing labels!

  • (67 stars)

    by John Conti on 26/04/2014

    Amazing dictionary of wines and personal notes section.

  • (67 stars)

    by Donghoon Shin on 20/04/2014

    It would be nice to have a feature that would help you locate the wine you want to buy

  • (67 stars)

    by Subhash Chander on 13/04/2014

    Best among all wine app so far Good job Frank

  • (67 stars)

    by Dan Spacek on 13/04/2014

    Wine cellar and wish list tool

  • (67 stars)

    by Carol Valentine on 11/04/2014

    I like this app because it helps me remember the wines I have tried, both good and not so good. I especially like the photo feature so I can remember the labels.

  • (67 stars)

    by David A Wright on 10/04/2014

    Nice way to track your experience

  • (67 stars)

    by Laura Taylor on 09/04/2014

    I am a modest wine drinker but attempting to learn more. I like to see what others are saying about the wine I'm about to try.

  • (67 stars)

    by Shauna Baur on 06/04/2014

    perfect for wine journaling!!!

  • (67 stars)

    by Cyndi Morina on 02/04/2014

    Love it!

  • (67 stars)

    by Alicia Templeton on 31/03/2014

    Very useful to organize notes on wines and mark favorites