megaphoneWe're listening! How do YOU discover apps?X

WS - Wine and Cellar

WS - Wine and Cellar

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for WS - Wine and Cellar

  • (67 stars)

    by Marissa Leopold on 24/06/2014

    K I'll a Malbec Argentina

  • (67 stars)

    by Guylaine Gagnon on 19/06/2014

    Personal wine database

  • (67 stars)

    by mary kaczala on 18/06/2014

    Nice

  • (67 stars)

    by Derrell Hill on 15/06/2014

    Does everything it says. Love the picture ability, let's me see the bottle to compare when shopping.

  • (67 stars)

    by Arnaud Bonnard on 14/06/2014

    Very good

  • (67 stars)

    by judy plumery on 06/06/2014

    When I reduce a vintage to zero bottles the vintage is removed from my list. I might want to buy it again. Need to fix this.

  • (67 stars)

    by Sidney Seale on 30/05/2014

    Great for cataloging.

  • (67 stars)

    by Michael Golub on 13/05/2014

    But limited compared to my desktop program. I'm lucky and have about 700 bottles in inventory. I need my cellar app to tell me where the wine is, what cubby in the 500 btl, which shelve in the 250 and what box in the long-term off site storage. Also, can't change price when selecting a wine from the list and too many duplicates.

  • (67 stars)

    by KB C on 12/05/2014

    I paid for bronze level at $9.99 which allows you to export your cellar. If you want to restore your data you'll have to pay $5.00 more for the silver level. This program wasn't even worth the initial price! Try Vining pro instead.

  • (67 stars)

    by Ed Furlong on 12/05/2014

    Love this App! Use it to track the wines we tried. It puts them in order of how we rated them, and able to go back and look at notes why we liked or did not like the wine. Works great!

  • (67 stars)

    by Louis Chavez on 08/05/2014

    When I taste or buy a good bottle, I won't recall what it was a year later. Now I can keep the name and even a photo in this database.

  • (67 stars)

    by Mark Evans on 05/05/2014

    Useful wine library tool!

  • (67 stars)

    by Annette Hollomon on 05/05/2014

    Now I don't have to rely on memory or carry a log when shopping. And no more removing labels!

  • (67 stars)

    by John Conti on 26/04/2014

    Amazing dictionary of wines and personal notes section.

  • (67 stars)

    by Donghoon Shin on 20/04/2014

    It would be nice to have a feature that would help you locate the wine you want to buy