Ask an expert: get a personalized answer within 24 hrs!X Close

Gallery Cast - Free

Gallery Cast - Free

100,000 - 500,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for Gallery Cast - Free

  • (58 stars)

    by Johanna Matias on 04/07/2014

    why did you leave out in the description there is a 10 minute time limit on the free app for videos? you should respect your audience and be upfront.

  • (58 stars)

    by Dusan Bucuric on 03/07/2014

    Connected but not casting to chromecast. Always loading. Slow.

  • (58 stars)

    by Brian Swanson on 28/06/2014

    At first it didn't find photos on Galaxy S5 when camera is configured to save to micro SD card. Then after waiting ten minutes they all appeared!

  • (58 stars)

    by nascent nascentt on 28/06/2014

    Can now view sub folders. Picture quality has no degradation, unlike some other apps Now buying pro version.

  • (58 stars)

    by Troy Hayes on 26/06/2014

    Can't figure out if you can rotate videos. Would consider purchasing if I could.

  • (58 stars)

    by Rizwan Younus on 11/06/2014

    Excellent app

  • (58 stars)

    by Jake Reed on 08/06/2014

    Didn't even work!!!

  • (58 stars)

    by Roland Becsi on 26/05/2014

    displays only every other picture on lg smart tv

  • (58 stars)

    by Okko Eskes on 02/05/2014

    No picture

  • (58 stars)

    by soe moe on 28/04/2014

    Good

  • (58 stars)

    by Stepan Mulyar on 26/04/2014

    Sometimes sound disappears, but more importantly, the photos and videos have to way to be organized in folders

  • (58 stars)

    by Alon Nir on 18/04/2014

    Just don't. Buggy, crashes and slaps an ad on your TV

  • (58 stars)

    by Kieron McDonald on 17/04/2014

    Ad free version asap please

  • (58 stars)

    by Casey Adler on 16/04/2014

    I often question the reviews that attack an app with little objectivity...especially when that app is free, just makes me believe they are a frustrated competitor. That being said, I feel the app is well put together, has many options, and correspondence with Homesoft was quick and efficient. The ads are a little disappointing, but that is something that is difficult to remove if your advertising

  • (58 stars)

    by Ed Barnes on 16/04/2014

    This app saved me when I was on vacation at a location with slow Internet. The connection was too poor to cast with any other cast supporting apps because they all stream over Internet. Gallery cast can stream over the local network direct from the device. I downloaded some videos to my tablet and then streamed (cast) it over the local network with no problem. It's a no brainer to me to purchase