Gallery Cast - Free

Gallery Cast - Free

50,000 - 100,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists

Comments and ratings for Gallery Cast - Free

  • (59 stars)

    by Paul Scarborough on 11/04/2014

    Permanent on screen ad spoils all photos. Useless.

  • (59 stars)

    by Yggy King on 06/04/2014

    Quick set up, but don't like the ad on the TV or the fact that every image selected is redownloaded to device.

  • (59 stars)

    by shahid mahmood on 02/04/2014

    Its force closing every time I open. Uninstalled....

  • (59 stars)

    by rick stone on 31/03/2014

    Used to wrk great. Now only plays 10min

  • (59 stars)

    by Clive H on 30/03/2014

    Can't fast forward

  • (59 stars)

    by Mark Fielder on 27/03/2014

    Can't wait for paid non ad version!

  • (59 stars)

    by sonnygwire on 26/03/2014

    Sucks. No connection!

  • (59 stars)

    by James Farmer on 17/03/2014

    I like the app and its uses but two things one could you integrate a folder view system to cut down on image scrolling when trying to find a specific image. And two can you add more video codecs to the system?

  • (59 stars)

    by Charles Frank on 17/03/2014

    This is exactly what I would expect...the app is clean and simple...does exactly what its supposed to do. This app displays pics and videos that you have taken on your phone. Its ad supported, so there is an ad at the bottom of the casted screen...but i

  • (59 stars)

    by Eric Vecchiola on 14/03/2014

    I can tolerate ads in the app but not on the TV. It completely ruins the casted picture. Otherwise, the app works well for what it does. EDIT...thank you for the response. That is my fault for not seeing it in the app notes section. HOWEVER, it does n

  • (59 stars)

    by Ashley Edwards on 07/03/2014

    Everytime I click cast it force closes.

  • (59 stars)

    by Travis Dobynes on 07/03/2014

    No video

  • (59 stars)

    by Tuyen Phan on 03/03/2014

    Even after several reboot app still not show up in app launcher, and the only option in play store listing is the uninstall button

  • (59 stars)

    by Brice Hamrick on 03/03/2014

    Ready for add free. Will buy when you release. Smooth video playback!!!

  • (59 stars)

    by Alessandro Danella on 24/02/2014

    Not working with chromecast in my galaxy tab 3 7.0