GALLERY VAULT - Free

GALLERY VAULT - Free

50,000 - 100,000 downloads

Add this app to your lists
This app hide your photos and videos from Gallery and also directly capture photo or video from Camera. This app hidden contents do not shown in any file browser or other app.

Rest of user data on gallery remain available to others.

App Features:
===========
Simple and user friendly UI
New security model to keep safe user data.
Support of multiple different users on same device.
Thumbnail view for folders, files, images and videos and quick detail preview - (shows details about inner contents of folder)
Support to organize and manage folders
Hide photos and videos directly from device Gallery
Capture and hide photo and video directly from Camera

FAQ::
======
Q: How I can view my folders?
A: All main folders available in app drawer or to view them tap "Manage Folder" option from menu or action bar.

Q: What is "Private Share"?
A: User can share hidden photo or video to Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Google Drive, YouTube, Google Docs, Picasa, Bluetooth, GMail, Messaging or any other share network without un hiding them.

Q: How I can delete my item and can I restore my deleted item(s)?
A: Once you delete an item then to confirm delete move contents up or down. User can't restore any item once it is deleted.

Q: What happen If i uninstall app from phone or tablet?
A: You data will keep safe and available again when you re-install app.

Recently changed in this version

Chrome cast support - Watch you private videos and photos on TV/LCD/LED screen
Major bugs fixes


Comments and ratings for GALLERY VAULT - Free
  • (62 stars)

    by MaC Manda on 04/01/2015

    Suckz

  • (62 stars)

    by Bin Vibol on 23/12/2014

    SREYLEAP

  • (62 stars)

    by Hiran Mc on 22/12/2014

    y it is asking log in

  • (62 stars)

    by Andy Franklin on 02/12/2014

    App looks like it works the first time you try it. Lock a photo, unlock it, lock it again, close the app and reopen...yep still works then move more to it.....Go back a few days later and they're gone...Ask yourself this, why does the app need access to your network? Seems like a way for the developers to harvest 'questionable' pics and send them to themselves...And YOU do all the work....SCAM...

  • (62 stars)

    by aazam shah on 14/11/2014

    Plz Don't Use This Aap

  • (62 stars)

    by Manu Gh on 05/11/2014

    Nice

  • (62 stars)

    by MyImnot Amoose on 07/10/2014

    Very useful.

More comments