2NE1 Songs & Lyrics



2NE1 Songs & Lyrics app is a music app that contains 2NE1 songs and the lyrics.

Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this 2NE1 Songs app:

- Be Mine
- Can't Nobody
- Clap Your Hands
- Don't Stop The Music
- Fire
- Go Away
- Hate You
- I Don't Care
- I Love You
- I'm The Best
- It Hurts
- Kiss
- Let's Go Party
- Like a Virgin
- Lonely
- Love Is Ouch
- Please Don't Go
- Pretty Boy
- Say Goodbye
- Scream
- Take The World On
- Try To Follow Me
- Ugly

With this 2NE1 Songs app, you also could get access to their:

- Twitter and Facebook account
- Official Youtube
- Official site

You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

Please support us! Thank you!

Legal Disclaimer:

All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, 2NE1 and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Tags: 2NE1 songs, 2NE1, lyrics, videos, music

Tags: 2ne1 bon music

Users review

from 9 reviews