Aaliyah Songs

    Aaliyah Songs icon

    Aaliyah Songs

    by: Grab Orange 5 10

    10 Users



    Aaliyah Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - 4 Page Letter
    - Age Ain't Nothing but a Number
    - Are You That Somebody
    - At Your Best
    - Back & Forth
    - Come Over
    - Everything's Gonna Be Alright
    - Heartbroken
    - I Care For You
    - I Don't Wanna
    - I Miss You
    - If Your Girl Only Knew
    - Journey To The Past
    - Miss You
    - More Than A Woman
    - One In A Million
    - Rock The Boat
    - The One I Gave My Heart To
    - Try Again
    - We Need A Resolution

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Aaliyah and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: aaliyah theme , come over aaliyah screenshot

    Users review

    from 5 reviews