Aesop’s Fables 101-125 (Audio)

    DOWNLOAD  $1.35



    Dating back to the 6th century BC, Aesop’s Fables tell universal truths through the use of simple allegories that are easily understood. Though almost nothing is known of Aesop himself, and some scholars question whether he existed at all, these stories stand as timeless classics known in almost every culture in the world.

    Here is the collection of fables (from fable number 101 to 125).

    Enjoy them!

    101. The Man and The Image
    102. Hercules and The Waggoner
    103. The Pomegranate, The Apple-Tree, and The Bramble
    104. The Lion, The Bear, and The Fox
    105. The Blackamoor
    106. The Two Soldiers and The Robber
    107. The Lion and The Wild Ass
    108. The Man and The Satyr
    109. The Image-Seller
    110. The Eagle and The Arrow
    111. The Rich Man and The Tanner
    112. The Wolf, The Mother, and Her Child
    113. The Old Woman and The Wine-Jar
    114. The Lioness and The Vixen
    115. The Viper and The File
    116. The Cat and The Cock
    117. The Hare and The Tortoise
    118. The Soldier and His Horse
    119. The Oxen and The Butchers
    120. The Wolf and The Lion
    121. The Sheep, The Wolf, and The Stag
    122. The Lion and The Three Bulls
    123. The Horse and His Rider
    124. The Goat and The Vine
    125. The Two Pots

    Tags: aesops audio list , aesops fable no 1 , 101125 , comic fables 101 español , english aesop comic , english fable audio , fables comicaudio , hercules and the waggoner fable , the lion and the bulls fable