Bella Thorne Lyrics



Free Bella Thorne lyrics. A must-have app for Bella Thorne's #1 fans. Enjoy Bella Thorne lyrics, songs and videos. Lyrics are listed by albums (chronologically) and by song title (alphabetically).

List of Albums:

• EP: "Shake It Up: Made In Japan" (2012)
• Soundtrack: "Shake It Up: I <3 Dance" (2013)

List of Lyrics:

• Blow The System
• Bubblegum Boy
• Can't Stay Away
• Contagious Love
• Fashion Is My Kryptonite
• Get'cha Head In The Game
• Made In Japan
• Same Heart
• This Is My Dance Floor
• Watch Me

DISCLAIMER: This is an unofficial fan-made app. All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.

Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.


lyrics to Bella Thorne
lyrics by Bella Thorne
lyrics Bella Thorne
Bella Thorne lyrics
lyrics for Bella Thorne
lyrics of Bella Thorne

Tags: akhal punjbi soge mx player downdond

Users review

from 13 reviews