Diamond Dawgs Mixtape



ScreenMagic Mixtapes Presents 13 Hot Mixtape Tracks From The Original Motion Picture "Diamond Dawgs"

Listen to the mixtape, watch music videos, and buy the movie right in the app. Visit www.ScreenMagicFilms.com for more information on the movie.

Music For Promotional Use Only

1. DPGC Muzic (Tha Dogg Pound)
2. Beatin Down The Block (Roez Boyz)
3. Ohhh Ahhh (Finga Bandit)
4. Dogg Pound Gangsta (Tha Dogg Pound)
5. 87 Cutlas (Roez Boyz)
6. The West Is Back (Finga Bandit)
7. Everybody (Tha Dogg Pound)
8. Always (Roez Boyz)
9. True Luv (Finga Bandit)
10. I'll Bury Ya (Tha Dogg Pound)
11. Dena Boy (Roez Boyz)
12. Pop Pop Bang (Tha Dogg Pound)
13. Hittin Donutz In Tha Streetz (Tha Dogg Pound)

Users review

from 1 reviews