Home Invasion Mixtape



ScreenMagic Mixtapes Presents 12 Hot Mixtape Tracks From The Original Motion Picture "Home Invasion"

For Promotional Use Only.

Listen to the mixtape, watch music videos from the rappers in the movie and buy the full length movie right in the app. Visit www.ScreenMagicFilms.com for more information on the movie.

1. 63-64 Remix (Roez Boyz)
2. Be About Your Money (L Boy & Boo Loc)
3. Booty Up (Roez Boyz)
4. Fast Cars (Roez Boyz)
5. Give Thanks (Roez Boyz)
6. Just A Lil Bit Of History (L Boy & Boo Loc)
7. Let Me Breathe (L Boy & Boo Loc)
8. My 9 (L Boy & Boo Loc)
9. Separate The Fake From The Real (L Boy & Boo Loc)
10. So Quick So Fast (Roez Boyz)
11. Take Another Puff (L Boy & Boo Loc)
12. We Hot (Roez Boyz)

Tags: home invasion mixtape

Users review

from 9 reviews