OFWGKTA or Odd future are the future of Hip Hop. The hip hop collective from Los Angeles consist of apper/producer Tyler, the Creator, and includes rappers Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Mike G, singer Frank Ocean, producers Left Brain, Syd the Kyd (who is also the group's engineer) and Matt Martians and other non-musical members.

Tags: ofwgkta , ofwgkta wallpaper , ofwgkta background , ofwgkta members , matt martians , matt martians ofwgkta , ofwgkta wallpaper hd , ofwgkta quotes , who is in ofwgkta

Users review

from 71 reviews